Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate your site. I have ordered gifts from PersonalizationMall that I never would have found anywhere else in the world. Thank you!
~ -

Crazy For Polka Dots Return Address Labels customer reviews

Polka Dot Monogram Custom Address Labels - 6907
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Will order again!!!!
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable! Theyre very clear and easy to read as well :) great product!
CUTE! AWESOME FOR SPRING & SUMMER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 16, 2011
I got these address labels & I just love them! They are perfect for Spring & Summer. They are very colorful & look great on the envelope.
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 2, 2011
love them! Fast and convenient!
Cute labels that match note cards
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels match the Polka Dot note cards and are bright and clearly printed. They arrived in just a handful of days! I will order from this company again!
Labels
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old niece was so happy to receive her own address labels. They matched the cards with her name,too.
Beautiful
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered address labels and I've been pleased every time. The colors are even more vibrant in person, but the picture is a true representation of the product. They arrived in mail quickly and I always get comments on them. It's a great way to add some chear to a letter or the dreaded bill. I have problems with my hands, so not having to write my address over and over is a life saver!
Very happy with Crazy for Polka Dots Return Address Labels
By Fred and Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute return address labels. The shipping was incredibly fast also. I am looking forward to using them.
Love them
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just moved and needed address labels-as always I got this so fast after I ordered them and they look great!
INCREDIBLE SERVICE
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are great, but I am really reviewing this company's service. I needed some personalized stationary fast and I found a different website to order from. After about 3 hours of creating really exciting stuff, I found out that shipping would take up to 3 weeks. Since that was not good for me, I found this website and saw that they advertised fast service. Ordering was easy and the items are very neat, but the incredible part was after ordering on a Wed afternoon, I received my entire order on that Friday! Now that is what I call fast service!! Thanks. I will be back to order more in the future.
Excellent product
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are cute and look great! The price is decent and service is pretty quick. I'll probably use this site again in the future.
Loved these return labels!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with these return labels. Colors were great too. I would recommend these to anyone. Fast service too. Great price too!

Sue
Return Address Labels
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute labels. Well worth the money paid.
Love it!
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these labels! Dresses up ny package or letter! So pretty!
Beautiful!
By Marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for Christmas 2010; For my younger Cousins. I think they will just love them!! When I received the package and opened it, The Labels were just Beautiful! They names were spelled Perfectly! I love PersonalizationMall.com. Everytime I order, everything is perfect!
Love the labels!
By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the return address labels! So cute!! They also arrived so quickly! Thanks!
guest book attendant gift
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these personalized as a gift for one of my guest book attendants, and she loved them! This design is cute and bright--perfect for a hip single city-dweller.
Great gift for my boss for Boss's Day!
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How do you get your boss, someone that already has everything, something they'll actually like and use? Well, I noticed that my boss always wrote out her return address on cards and letters that she mailed out. She's super girly, so I figured that these would be a hit... and I was right! She loved them! :)
Crazy for Polka Dots Return Address Labels
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the look and quality of these fun return address labels. The font I chose is a bit difficult to read but they are very attractive. The labels arrived within 1-2 days as promised so I was very impressed with the speed and quality of my first order. I would certainly order again from PersonalizationMall.com in the future!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved