Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Crazy For Polka Dots Return Address Labels customer reviews

Polka Dot Monogram Custom Address Labels - 6907
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love them
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just moved and needed address labels-as always I got this so fast after I ordered them and they look great!
INCREDIBLE SERVICE
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are great, but I am really reviewing this company's service. I needed some personalized stationary fast and I found a different website to order from. After about 3 hours of creating really exciting stuff, I found out that shipping would take up to 3 weeks. Since that was not good for me, I found this website and saw that they advertised fast service. Ordering was easy and the items are very neat, but the incredible part was after ordering on a Wed afternoon, I received my entire order on that Friday! Now that is what I call fast service!! Thanks. I will be back to order more in the future.
Excellent product
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are cute and look great! The price is decent and service is pretty quick. I'll probably use this site again in the future.
Loved these return labels!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with these return labels. Colors were great too. I would recommend these to anyone. Fast service too. Great price too!

Sue
Return Address Labels
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute labels. Well worth the money paid.
Love it!
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these labels! Dresses up ny package or letter! So pretty!
Beautiful!
By Marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for Christmas 2010; For my younger Cousins. I think they will just love them!! When I received the package and opened it, The Labels were just Beautiful! They names were spelled Perfectly! I love PersonalizationMall.com. Everytime I order, everything is perfect!
Love the labels!
By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the return address labels! So cute!! They also arrived so quickly! Thanks!
guest book attendant gift
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these personalized as a gift for one of my guest book attendants, and she loved them! This design is cute and bright--perfect for a hip single city-dweller.
Great gift for my boss for Boss's Day!
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How do you get your boss, someone that already has everything, something they'll actually like and use? Well, I noticed that my boss always wrote out her return address on cards and letters that she mailed out. She's super girly, so I figured that these would be a hit... and I was right! She loved them! :)
Crazy for Polka Dots Return Address Labels
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the look and quality of these fun return address labels. The font I chose is a bit difficult to read but they are very attractive. The labels arrived within 1-2 days as promised so I was very impressed with the speed and quality of my first order. I would certainly order again from PersonalizationMall.com in the future!
Expensive labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - June 17, 2016
The address labels are adorable but way too expensive for two sheets and only 60 labels...I did not realize this I guess when I ordered them.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved