Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
~Janet - TX

Crazy For Polka Dots Return Address Labels customer reviews

Polka Dot Monogram Custom Address Labels - 6907
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved these return labels!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with these return labels. Colors were great too. I would recommend these to anyone. Fast service too. Great price too!

Sue
Return Address Labels
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute labels. Well worth the money paid.
Love it!
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these labels! Dresses up ny package or letter! So pretty!
Beautiful!
By Marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for Christmas 2010; For my younger Cousins. I think they will just love them!! When I received the package and opened it, The Labels were just Beautiful! They names were spelled Perfectly! I love PersonalizationMall.com. Everytime I order, everything is perfect!
Love the labels!
By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the return address labels! So cute!! They also arrived so quickly! Thanks!
guest book attendant gift
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these personalized as a gift for one of my guest book attendants, and she loved them! This design is cute and bright--perfect for a hip single city-dweller.
Great gift for my boss for Boss's Day!
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How do you get your boss, someone that already has everything, something they'll actually like and use? Well, I noticed that my boss always wrote out her return address on cards and letters that she mailed out. She's super girly, so I figured that these would be a hit... and I was right! She loved them! :)
Crazy for Polka Dots Return Address Labels
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the look and quality of these fun return address labels. The font I chose is a bit difficult to read but they are very attractive. The labels arrived within 1-2 days as promised so I was very impressed with the speed and quality of my first order. I would certainly order again from PersonalizationMall.com in the future!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved