Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. I personalized it with the baby's name, DOB, and weight. Turned out really cute
Baby Frame
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. The only thing I would change would be the color selection. Lavender seems to be popular for babies now.
Very Nice
By Scott P. (Mckinney, TX) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the price
I love these frames!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pink/white and green/pink for my best friend who is having twin girls and she LOVED them! I love how they're so elegant yet simple. I'm thinking of who I can buy these for next!
Great Personalized 'Welcome Baby' Gift
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these all the time and have them shipped right to the new parents- great quality, one of kind personalized picture frames that are a hit every time. Love them!!!
Another winner!
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered a baby gift frame through your company, and this is the second time that the new parents can't seem to thank me enough! Your personalized frames are a very thoughtful gift and must be very nice looking (I've had them mailed to the recipients, so I haven't seen them in person)! Thanks again for another winner!
AWESOME quality!
By Nedra R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeds the description and the look on the website! Great quality and craftsmanship!!
Great Baby Gift!!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is so cute and I can't wait to give it to my friend!
Great baby gift
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful and a different kind of baby gift. We received it for our new baby back in the spring and keep ordering it for all new babies since then. It was especially good since it was not our first child and we already had many baby items.
Personalized Frame
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks great and exactly like it did on the website! I'm very happy with the product and with the prompt delivery!
LOVE IT!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful high quality frame!
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!
By mary lou L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will send for more when the next baby batch happens...mll
MAKA
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my new grandson's grandmother. She loved it.
Baby Selah
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mom and Dad are so happy to recive a personalized gift to honor their new baby girl. They were delighted with this gift. I am very pleased to have selected this choice.
Extraordinarily pleased!
By Jerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients couldn't get over this gift. They absolutely loved it. I appreciated the price of this adorable item and the short amount of time it took to arrive.
So cute!
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully!
Too cute...
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a new addition to the family. I ordered the pink and brown. The frame is adorable. I would order another one in a heart beat!!!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - March 8, 2011
We sent this to friends who had just given birth and they absolutely loved it!! It was the very first personalized present they received I will definitely order from here again.
Great gift for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 14, 2011
I received personalized frames when I had both of my kids and enjoy them so much. It is just a thoughtful idea. I got one for a friend of mine when she had her baby and she loved it. It is definitely a gift that I will get for my friends and family in the future.

The frames are great quality and shipped very fast. I definitely recommend to anyone!
Frame for my new Grandaughter
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love...Love the frame!! My grandaughter was born 12/13 and it was so great knowing I could get this frame monogrammed for her 1st Christmas. As usual you did a great job and my son & his wife loved it!! Thank you so much!
Margie
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - February 13, 2011
The recipients absolutley loved the frame ...
1st year Bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - June 5, 2011
For my nieces first birthday I got one of these frames that I personalized with Initials, Name, 1st Birthday & Date... everyone loved it. So, for my other nieces first birthday another one was requested. Worked well. Happy with it.
Great Personalized Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2011
I purchased this frame for my newborn daughter's nursery and it matches perfectly! I bought the green and pink one. The monogramming came out great as well. Such a great gift to have for years to come!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 19, 2011
Loved this! Bought it for my niece and recieved it with in 4 days of ordering it. I ordered it in yellow/pink. Very cute. My sister-in-law loved it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 25, 2011
I purchased the picture frame as a baby gift and the parents absolutely loved it. The picture frame is 4x6 and thick. The personalization was a great touch and made the picture frame look classy. I would definitely order this again for the next baby shower I attend.
The Perfect Picture Frame
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was the perfect gift. It is something that can be kept forever. It was the exact color scheme that was at the baby shower. Her mom and her family loved the gift.
AlWays Pleased
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from you guys all of the time and I am never disapointed. i love how is gets to my house in three days and I love the quality. Most of all I love when my friends and family know that we care enough to make something personalized for them;)
Perfect
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with PersonalizationMall, I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. This was given as a gift, and she LOVED the frame. The baby is not born yet, so instead of entering a birthday, I used the phrase "Our Little Angel". It turned out so, so cute!
adorable frame
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BROOKFIELD, MA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a unique gift for an adopted child. This allowed me to put everything I wanted on the frame.
Way too cute!
By Mary K. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these frames I ordered. Great quality and the personalization is perfect. What a cute frame for a baby's room.
Personalized baby frame
By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame. Gloss finish, the pink was bright and the brown was deep brown. My grand daughter room was brown and pink and this fit her room perfect. The only thing I didn't like was the Middle initial which is the letter to your last name . It was engraved a bit thicker than the other two letters but not much larger. It didn't overwhelm the other letters so it almost looks like it runs together.
The letters at the bottom are in brown and look great. Plus this is an 8x10 frame. I've ordered so many frames from this website that I forgot to read the sizes. They may look 8x10 but not all frames are. So make sure you read the description of each item. I can't vouch for the other colors only the brown and pink.
Very Cute
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and while I haven't seen it in person, my friend says that it is adorable and matches the baby's room perfectly. It's so fun to be able to personalize it and remember their special little baby.
Great Gift
By Hilary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I never saw this frame in person as it was purchased as a gift. The recipient LOVED it and was so excited about it so I think it was a great purchase!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved