Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
~Vickie - PA

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully!
LOVE IT!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful high quality frame!
Frame for my new Grandaughter
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love...Love the frame!! My grandaughter was born 12/13 and it was so great knowing I could get this frame monogrammed for her 1st Christmas. As usual you did a great job and my son & his wife loved it!! Thank you so much!
Margie
Personalized baby frame
By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame. Gloss finish, the pink was bright and the brown was deep brown. My grand daughter room was brown and pink and this fit her room perfect. The only thing I didn't like was the Middle initial which is the letter to your last name . It was engraved a bit thicker than the other two letters but not much larger. It didn't overwhelm the other letters so it almost looks like it runs together.
The letters at the bottom are in brown and look great. Plus this is an 8x10 frame. I've ordered so many frames from this website that I forgot to read the sizes. They may look 8x10 but not all frames are. So make sure you read the description of each item. I can't vouch for the other colors only the brown and pink.
Way too cute!
By Mary K. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these frames I ordered. Great quality and the personalization is perfect. What a cute frame for a baby's room.
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - February 13, 2011
The recipients absolutley loved the frame ...
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 19, 2011
Loved this! Bought it for my niece and recieved it with in 4 days of ordering it. I ordered it in yellow/pink. Very cute. My sister-in-law loved it.
Great gift for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 14, 2011
I received personalized frames when I had both of my kids and enjoy them so much. It is just a thoughtful idea. I got one for a friend of mine when she had her baby and she loved it. It is definitely a gift that I will get for my friends and family in the future.

The frames are great quality and shipped very fast. I definitely recommend to anyone!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - March 8, 2011
We sent this to friends who had just given birth and they absolutely loved it!! It was the very first personalized present they received I will definitely order from here again.
Great Gift
By Hilary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I never saw this frame in person as it was purchased as a gift. The recipient LOVED it and was so excited about it so I think it was a great purchase!!
Perfect
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with PersonalizationMall, I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. This was given as a gift, and she LOVED the frame. The baby is not born yet, so instead of entering a birthday, I used the phrase "Our Little Angel". It turned out so, so cute!
AWESOME quality!
By Nedra R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeds the description and the look on the website! Great quality and craftsmanship!!
Another winner!
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered a baby gift frame through your company, and this is the second time that the new parents can't seem to thank me enough! Your personalized frames are a very thoughtful gift and must be very nice looking (I've had them mailed to the recipients, so I haven't seen them in person)! Thanks again for another winner!
adorable frame
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BROOKFIELD, MA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a unique gift for an adopted child. This allowed me to put everything I wanted on the frame.
Very Cute
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and while I haven't seen it in person, my friend says that it is adorable and matches the baby's room perfectly. It's so fun to be able to personalize it and remember their special little baby.
AlWays Pleased
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from you guys all of the time and I am never disapointed. i love how is gets to my house in three days and I love the quality. Most of all I love when my friends and family know that we care enough to make something personalized for them;)
The Perfect Picture Frame
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was the perfect gift. It is something that can be kept forever. It was the exact color scheme that was at the baby shower. Her mom and her family loved the gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved