Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found this site! I will be ordering again.
~Adele - FL

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
excellent value
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the quality of this picture frame. Only thing that can improve it would be to add a picture of my granddaughter!
The item arrived within 6 days of ordering.
Great gift for family member when the new baby arrives!!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just had her first and just in time for Mother's Day. This frame is well made and really great looking on the shelf. Great gift for the mom, grandma or any other family member!!
Exceeded expectations
By Edie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very, very nicely. The recipient said that she cried when she received it. She loved the colors that suited her nursery and she said it was very neat to receive such a personalized gift so soon after her daughter was born.
Really cute and fast!
By Nancey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was exactly as pictured and described. It was really cute and of great quality! Love the quick delivery time, too. Thanks!
Great Qualiy, Beautiful colors
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Colors are really great and show much better in person. Always appreciate the quick shipping and accuracy of the order.
Great Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any baby but especially for people who are having a second or third baby - these people usually have so much already- this is a great personalized gift!
Very Pleased!
By Daphanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very pleased with my Personalization Mall order. I've been a customer for the last couple of years. The frame was true to the depiction on the website. Shipping was very fast. Would highly recommend this product.
Gift for a friend
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent to a friend in another state. Though I did not get a chance to see it personally, she was very pleased. Based on her response over the phone, I'll give it a 4, only beacuse I didn't actually see it myself. From her reaction, however, I could tell it was a good product.
Baby girl frame
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful, much larger than I expected. The colors, brown and pink, were vibrant. The other option with the single initial just didn't look right, so plain....but then I used her 3 initials, and it looked so formal....I wish there was something else we could have put in that space.Thank you for your speedy delivery!
love the polkadots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 1, 2011
I would buy this baby frame again ,I was not disappointed at all. Thanks personalization mall !
polka dot baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - January 9, 2011
The frame is adorable. It came with a small chip right above where the picture goes. I called and customer service had me email a picture and they replaced it with a new one immediately. I did not have to return the first one, so it was a very hassle-free process. I order frequently and this was the first time I noticed something wrong.
monogram personalized baby frame
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time. Is cute. However I ordered pink and yellow and the frame is pink and ivory.
Looks better on-line
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame looked so cute and professionally done while viewing it on-line. But when i received the frame I was less than impressed. It looks like it was done on a computer and just not really that great.
Not great
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on the frame was a bit blurry, not as crystal clear as in the photo. The side of the frame also came damaged, but unfortunately, I did not have time to return it, so I had to give it to my sister as is. Overall, I was disappointed with this item.
not as nice as I had hoped
By Krisann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of brown on this pink & brown frame is not very nice - seems lower quality than the other items I have ordered but it's still okay - nice to have something personalized - looks nicer on the website
Very cute
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute and looked great.
Nice, but not WOW
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friends new baby. I chose pink/white combo. I am happy with it, however the colors aren't as crisp and bright as I was hoping for. I have ordered many items from personalization mall and I will continue to do so, but this one was little bit of a letdown.
Color is off
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice, but I am very disappointed with the color. I ordered the pink and brown combination, and the brown does not look brown at all. It looks burgundy. I was not very happy when I opened the package.
Great, but skip the gift box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - August 5, 2013
This is the perfect gift for a new baby! We received one first and now give them to all of our friends. That said, skip the gift box (either do-it-yourself or pre-wrapped) as it's simply a Personalizationmall.com advertisement (box with the company name on the top). It's a shame that the gift option isn't as classy as the gift itself.
Too cute!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for one of my friends who just had a baby girl. She had decorated the nursery in pink and brown and this went just perfectly with the color scheme. Looks even nicer in person than in these pictures.
Cute as a Button
By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent frame for any occassion! Durable and cute, it is sure to impress!
Great Baby Gift.....After the Fact
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a former colleague of mine after I learned she had a baby. Even though her daughter was already 9 months old, it was a welcome gift that my colleague loved! The choice of colors worked great for her color scheme of the baby's room. I'm keeping this item in mind for future gifting needs...and not necessarily baby!
HappyAunt
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent! Matched my niece's room perfectly. Love personalization mall products.
great item
By liz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item turned out really nice...it was bigger and more well made than i had expected.....i do plan on ordering more from this site in the future....
Beautiful frame
By Elisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my newborn great-niece and it was gorgeous. The colors (pink and brown) matched her room and were vibrant and fun. The baby was born on a Monday (so I ordered the frame) and they received it by Friday! We all loved it.
Absolutely precious
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is high quality and was a big hit with the new parents. I highly recommend this as a new baby gift.
cute
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, IA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered pink and white, which was perfect for my friends new baby girl. The pink was very girly and cute! They loved it!
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! We received one as a gift when our first daughter was born and it is still on display in her room! New mom's love to see their baby's name in writing and I love to give this frame to friends. You get to preview the design before you order it and it ships quickly!
Monogram Frame
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink/brown polka dot frame for a new baby girl...I was very pleased when it arrived...I like the whimsical font that is used and the monogram is large and clear...I would certainly recommend purchasing this item.
Great Value for a Personalized Item
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, great value, adorable product
beautiful
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect frame for my granddaughter's room. It matches her decor perfectly.
Great baby present!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my friends that just had their first child. Her newborn picture is now in the frame! This arrived in perfect condition just as I pictured.
Great baby gift
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend. Want one for myself now. Impressed with the quality. Wonderful personalization and delivered within a few days. Definitely recommend.
Great gift
By Anthony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have't actually seen the item (I sent it as a gift), the recipients RAVED about it, so I would have to say it was a big hit.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great neck, NY) - February 7, 2012
Awesome present. Loved it. Love the pink and brown combination of colors. My friend loved it!!
Awesome Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - January 29, 2012
I have given these as a baby gift several times now. The new parents are thrilled to recieve it !!!
Best Baby Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this item for my brother in law upon the arrival of their third child. It is perfect for the family who already has everything they need for a new baby.
1st Birthday Gift!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and prompt delivery! The quality and price simply can't be beat and the variety of color combinations make it a hit. I purchased this as a 1st birthday gift and the parents adored it! I will continue to get these frames, they are truly one of a kind gifts...
A Frame for that Special Baby in your life:-)
By Juliann M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame..It is more than I expected. I put my first granddaughter's picture in it and it looks so sweet. It's very special!
Cute, cute, cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 1, 2012
A new granddaughter, another frame! I love the well made frames and the speedy delivery! Great keepsakes to mark a blessed event.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved