Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Oustanding!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality frame and it will be my baby gift from now on. Fast shipping in a nice box which can be wrapped.
Adorable Frame
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is cute & adorable. Great quality. I've ordered other products from Personalization Mall & always good quality products. I've never had a problem with ordering, shipping or receiving my products. Their prices are reasonable also.
This is sooo much nicer then the picture
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who had a baby girl. She was so happy! It is such a pretty frame! I bought the brown and pink. I have 2 more friends due to give birth soon and I will most definetly be ordering these frames for them! By the way, the frame and my other purchases were at my door in 2 days!
grandma7
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new grandma that this was purchased for, fell in love with this baby frame.
Exceeded expectations
By Edie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very, very nicely. The recipient said that she cried when she received it. She loved the colors that suited her nursery and she said it was very neat to receive such a personalized gift so soon after her daughter was born.
I love this gift!
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby frame is the 3rd personalized frame that I have bought from personalizationmall.com! It's a wonderful gift! The baby that I bought the gift for was born on a Monday. I ordered the gift that night and received it on Thursday! It's the best website for personalized gifts out there! I just ordered a gift for a bridal shower last night!
Baby shower gift
By Ashlee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend for her new baby girl. She absolutely loved it. The frame is a great gift and it is very reasonable price. The colors are exaclty what you see and very cute with the polka dots. I would highly recommend this gift.
Gift for a friend
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent to a friend in another state. Though I did not get a chance to see it personally, she was very pleased. Based on her response over the phone, I'll give it a 4, only beacuse I didn't actually see it myself. From her reaction, however, I could tell it was a good product.
Great Qualiy, Beautiful colors
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Colors are really great and show much better in person. Always appreciate the quick shipping and accuracy of the order.
Great Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any baby but especially for people who are having a second or third baby - these people usually have so much already- this is a great personalized gift!
polka dot baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - January 9, 2011
The frame is adorable. It came with a small chip right above where the picture goes. I called and customer service had me email a picture and they replaced it with a new one immediately. I did not have to return the first one, so it was a very hassle-free process. I order frequently and this was the first time I noticed something wrong.
Great, but skip the gift box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - August 5, 2013
This is the perfect gift for a new baby! We received one first and now give them to all of our friends. That said, skip the gift box (either do-it-yourself or pre-wrapped) as it's simply a Personalizationmall.com advertisement (box with the company name on the top). It's a shame that the gift option isn't as classy as the gift itself.
Baby girl frame
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful, much larger than I expected. The colors, brown and pink, were vibrant. The other option with the single initial just didn't look right, so plain....but then I used her 3 initials, and it looked so formal....I wish there was something else we could have put in that space.Thank you for your speedy delivery!
love the polkadots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 1, 2011
I would buy this baby frame again ,I was not disappointed at all. Thanks personalization mall !
Very Pleased!
By Daphanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very pleased with my Personalization Mall order. I've been a customer for the last couple of years. The frame was true to the depiction on the website. Shipping was very fast. Would highly recommend this product.
monogram personalized baby frame
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time. Is cute. However I ordered pink and yellow and the frame is pink and ivory.
Looks better on-line
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame looked so cute and professionally done while viewing it on-line. But when i received the frame I was less than impressed. It looks like it was done on a computer and just not really that great.
Not great
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on the frame was a bit blurry, not as crystal clear as in the photo. The side of the frame also came damaged, but unfortunately, I did not have time to return it, so I had to give it to my sister as is. Overall, I was disappointed with this item.
not as nice as I had hoped
By Krisann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of brown on this pink & brown frame is not very nice - seems lower quality than the other items I have ordered but it's still okay - nice to have something personalized - looks nicer on the website
Very cute
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute and looked great.
Nice, but not WOW
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friends new baby. I chose pink/white combo. I am happy with it, however the colors aren't as crisp and bright as I was hoping for. I have ordered many items from personalization mall and I will continue to do so, but this one was little bit of a letdown.
Color is off
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice, but I am very disappointed with the color. I ordered the pink and brown combination, and the brown does not look brown at all. It looks burgundy. I was not very happy when I opened the package.
Personalized picture frame
By Susie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the frame. It is a little more pink than the picture, but it is cute.
HappyAunt
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent! Matched my niece's room perfectly. Love personalization mall products.
Too cute!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for one of my friends who just had a baby girl. She had decorated the nursery in pink and brown and this went just perfectly with the color scheme. Looks even nicer in person than in these pictures.
Cute as a Button
By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent frame for any occassion! Durable and cute, it is sure to impress!
Absolutely precious
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is high quality and was a big hit with the new parents. I highly recommend this as a new baby gift.
Very Cute Frame
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute! I got the pink with green polka dots! The service was great and I received the order within 3 days.
great item
By liz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item turned out really nice...it was bigger and more well made than i had expected.....i do plan on ordering more from this site in the future....
Beautiful frame
By Elisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my newborn great-niece and it was gorgeous. The colors (pink and brown) matched her room and were vibrant and fun. The baby was born on a Monday (so I ordered the frame) and they received it by Friday! We all loved it.
Great Baby Gift.....After the Fact
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a former colleague of mine after I learned she had a baby. Even though her daughter was already 9 months old, it was a welcome gift that my colleague loved! The choice of colors worked great for her color scheme of the baby's room. I'm keeping this item in mind for future gifting needs...and not necessarily baby!
cute
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, IA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered pink and white, which was perfect for my friends new baby girl. The pink was very girly and cute! They loved it!
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! We received one as a gift when our first daughter was born and it is still on display in her room! New mom's love to see their baby's name in writing and I love to give this frame to friends. You get to preview the design before you order it and it ships quickly!
Monogram Frame
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink/brown polka dot frame for a new baby girl...I was very pleased when it arrived...I like the whimsical font that is used and the monogram is large and clear...I would certainly recommend purchasing this item.
Great Value for a Personalized Item
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, great value, adorable product
beautiful
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect frame for my granddaughter's room. It matches her decor perfectly.
Great baby present!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my friends that just had their first child. Her newborn picture is now in the frame! This arrived in perfect condition just as I pictured.
Great baby gift
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend. Want one for myself now. Impressed with the quality. Wonderful personalization and delivered within a few days. Definitely recommend.
Cute, cute, cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 1, 2012
A new granddaughter, another frame! I love the well made frames and the speedy delivery! Great keepsakes to mark a blessed event.
A Frame for that Special Baby in your life:-)
By Juliann M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame..It is more than I expected. I put my first granddaughter's picture in it and it looks so sweet. It's very special!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved