Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - October 30, 2012
I have purchased many of these for my friends when they have new babies. It's a great gift and I always see the frame up around their houses years later.
Fit for Framing
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!Love this frame! Fine workmanship! Prompt delivery! Personalization Mall.com is a great way to shop!!
A Frame for that Special Baby in your life:-)
By Juliann M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame..It is more than I expected. I put my first granddaughter's picture in it and it looks so sweet. It's very special!
Awesome Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - January 29, 2012
I have given these as a baby gift several times now. The new parents are thrilled to recieve it !!!
Pleased as punch
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors of this frame are vibrant!! There was a manufacture's error on the original purchase and the staff member I spoke to was prompt and efficient-well worth the effort to have the error corrected
Great Personalized Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2011
I purchased this frame for my newborn daughter's nursery and it matches perfectly! I bought the green and pink one. The monogramming came out great as well. Such a great gift to have for years to come!
1st year Bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - June 5, 2011
For my nieces first birthday I got one of these frames that I personalized with Initials, Name, 1st Birthday & Date... everyone loved it. So, for my other nieces first birthday another one was requested. Worked well. Happy with it.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2011
Arrived quickly and is adorable as usual. I lost track a while ago of how many of these frames I have ordered. Love them!
Best Baby Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this item for my brother in law upon the arrival of their third child. It is perfect for the family who already has everything they need for a new baby.
Beautiful picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011
The picture frame was exactly what I wanted. Beautiful colors. I would definitely recommend this!
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - November 1, 2011
have ordered many gifts from you and have been so impressed each and every time! I am thrilled to have found such a great company that cares about customer service AND product quality!
ADORABLE
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my baby neice and it is so precious. Great quality and very prompt delivery. Can't wait to see her Mommy's face when she opens the gift. Thank you Personalization Mall for making gift giving fun and easy!
Cute
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality
PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GIFT TO FIRST TIME GRANDMOTHER SHE IS GETTING PICTURES MADE PROFESSIONALLY LIKE THE FRAME SO MUCH
Beautiful gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of this baby loved this gift. It is beautiful to put in the room!
baby frame
By CAROL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so did holly ( whom it was made for her baby) I loved the fact that you can see what it looked like before ordering
So fun
By Allison Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newborn but she can keep it forever. Super cute. Good quality.
Perfect & Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - May 20, 2014
As usually this gift did not let me down! It was just as nice as it appeared on the site and the service was fast as always!
Polka dot picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - April 18, 2014
This was given as a new baby gift, one to the new parents, and one to the new grandparents. They were all delighted! They even commented about the contemporary polka dot pattern that matched the color scheme in the new baby's room. Thanks for a great product! Once again, I got kudos for a unique new baby gift!
So cute
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. I personalized it with the baby's name, DOB, and weight. Turned out really cute
Baby Girl Lily
By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, IA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for a co-worker and was very pleased with the speed of the delivery as well as the quality. Would recommend to others!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 30, 2012
Extremely happy with photo frame. The color was perfect and so is the quality of the frame. It was delivered very quickly even with the holidays.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
I love polka dots! I love how I could buy a matching canvas!!
One of my favorite baby gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 31, 2012
I love this frame! And so do all of the people I give it to! It's a great gift and great value!
Perfect Baby Gift for Friends
By Darmika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, MD) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves this picture frame. Her nursery is pink and green so this gift was perfect.
Great product
By Charise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frames and fast shipping
adorable frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 1, 2013
Just loved how cute this frame was and the recipient loved it even more! Thank you for having such adorable items to create as gifts.
Great Personalized 'Welcome Baby' Gift
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these all the time and have them shipped right to the new parents- great quality, one of kind personalized picture frames that are a hit every time. Love them!!!
I love these frames!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pink/white and green/pink for my best friend who is having twin girls and she LOVED them! I love how they're so elegant yet simple. I'm thinking of who I can buy these for next!
Extraordinarily pleased!
By Jerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients couldn't get over this gift. They absolutely loved it. I appreciated the price of this adorable item and the short amount of time it took to arrive.
Baby Frame
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. The only thing I would change would be the color selection. Lavender seems to be popular for babies now.
Great baby gift
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful and a different kind of baby gift. We received it for our new baby back in the spring and keep ordering it for all new babies since then. It was especially good since it was not our first child and we already had many baby items.
Great Baby Gift!!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is so cute and I can't wait to give it to my friend!
Very Nice
By Scott P. (Mckinney, TX) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the price
Baby Selah
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mom and Dad are so happy to recive a personalized gift to honor their new baby girl. They were delighted with this gift. I am very pleased to have selected this choice.
MAKA
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my new grandson's grandmother. She loved it.
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!
By mary lou L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will send for more when the next baby batch happens...mll
Perfect way to decorate my baby's room!
By Michelle U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first frame I received was slightly damaged, so I contacted customer service about the issue and provided pictures of the damage. They were very courteous and quickly put in an order for a new frame and I recieved the new one very fast, and was perfect! They didn't charge for the new one and didn't request that I send the other one back. It is a pleasure to do business with a company that is so customer service focused. The product is great and I get a lot of compliments on it. Thank you!
Personalized Frame
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks great and exactly like it did on the website! I'm very happy with the product and with the prompt delivery!
Too cute...
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a new addition to the family. I ordered the pink and brown. The frame is adorable. I would order another one in a heart beat!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved