Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
    ~Pier - NV

    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
    Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (120)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - October 30, 2012
    I have purchased many of these for my friends when they have new babies. It's a great gift and I always see the frame up around their houses years later.
    Fit for Framing
    By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift!Love this frame! Fine workmanship! Prompt delivery! Personalization Mall.com is a great way to shop!!
    A Frame for that Special Baby in your life:-)
    By Juliann M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame..It is more than I expected. I put my first granddaughter's picture in it and it looks so sweet. It's very special!
    Awesome Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - January 29, 2012
    I have given these as a baby gift several times now. The new parents are thrilled to recieve it !!!
    Pleased as punch
    By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors of this frame are vibrant!! There was a manufacture's error on the original purchase and the staff member I spoke to was prompt and efficient-well worth the effort to have the error corrected
    Great Personalized Keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2011
    I purchased this frame for my newborn daughter's nursery and it matches perfectly! I bought the green and pink one. The monogramming came out great as well. Such a great gift to have for years to come!
    1st year Bday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - June 5, 2011
    For my nieces first birthday I got one of these frames that I personalized with Initials, Name, 1st Birthday & Date... everyone loved it. So, for my other nieces first birthday another one was requested. Worked well. Happy with it.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2011
    Arrived quickly and is adorable as usual. I lost track a while ago of how many of these frames I have ordered. Love them!
    Best Baby Gift Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 6, 2011
    I purchased this item for my brother in law upon the arrival of their third child. It is perfect for the family who already has everything they need for a new baby.
    Beautiful picture frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011
    The picture frame was exactly what I wanted. Beautiful colors. I would definitely recommend this!
    great baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - November 1, 2011
    have ordered many gifts from you and have been so impressed each and every time! I am thrilled to have found such a great company that cares about customer service AND product quality!
    PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
    By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GIFT TO FIRST TIME GRANDMOTHER SHE IS GETTING PICTURES MADE PROFESSIONALLY LIKE THE FRAME SO MUCH
    Beautiful gift!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents of this baby loved this gift. It is beautiful to put in the room!
    So cute
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable. I personalized it with the baby's name, DOB, and weight. Turned out really cute
    Cute
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, good quality
    Perfect & Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - May 20, 2014
    As usually this gift did not let me down! It was just as nice as it appeared on the site and the service was fast as always!
    Polka dot picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - April 18, 2014
    This was given as a new baby gift, one to the new parents, and one to the new grandparents. They were all delighted! They even commented about the contemporary polka dot pattern that matched the color scheme in the new baby's room. Thanks for a great product! Once again, I got kudos for a unique new baby gift!
    baby frame
    By CAROL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and so did holly ( whom it was made for her baby) I loved the fact that you can see what it looked like before ordering
    Perfect Baby Gift for Friends
    By Darmika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, MD) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loves this picture frame. Her nursery is pink and green so this gift was perfect.
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 30, 2012
    Extremely happy with photo frame. The color was perfect and so is the quality of the frame. It was delivered very quickly even with the holidays.
    Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
    I love polka dots! I love how I could buy a matching canvas!!
    ADORABLE
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my baby neice and it is so precious. Great quality and very prompt delivery. Can't wait to see her Mommy's face when she opens the gift. Thank you Personalization Mall for making gift giving fun and easy!
    Baby Girl Lily
    By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, IA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this frame for a co-worker and was very pleased with the speed of the delivery as well as the quality. Would recommend to others!!
    Great product
    By Charise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frames and fast shipping
    adorable frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 1, 2013
    Just loved how cute this frame was and the recipient loved it even more! Thank you for having such adorable items to create as gifts.
    One of my favorite baby gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 31, 2012
    I love this frame! And so do all of the people I give it to! It's a great gift and great value!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 25, 2011
    I purchased the picture frame as a baby gift and the parents absolutely loved it. The picture frame is 4x6 and thick. The personalization was a great touch and made the picture frame look classy. I would definitely order this again for the next baby shower I attend.
    Great Personalized 'Welcome Baby' Gift
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase these all the time and have them shipped right to the new parents- great quality, one of kind personalized picture frames that are a hit every time. Love them!!!
    I love these frames!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the pink/white and green/pink for my best friend who is having twin girls and she LOVED them! I love how they're so elegant yet simple. I'm thinking of who I can buy these for next!
    Extraordinarily pleased!
    By Jerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipients couldn't get over this gift. They absolutely loved it. I appreciated the price of this adorable item and the short amount of time it took to arrive.
    Baby Frame
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect. The only thing I would change would be the color selection. Lavender seems to be popular for babies now.
    Great baby gift
    By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is wonderful and a different kind of baby gift. We received it for our new baby back in the spring and keep ordering it for all new babies since then. It was especially good since it was not our first child and we already had many baby items.
    Great Baby Gift!!!
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame is so cute and I can't wait to give it to my friend!
    Very Nice
    By Scott P. (Mckinney, TX) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for the price
    Baby Selah
    By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mom and Dad are so happy to recive a personalized gift to honor their new baby girl. They were delighted with this gift. I am very pleased to have selected this choice.
    MAKA
    By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my new grandson's grandmother. She loved it.
    ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!
    By mary lou L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will send for more when the next baby batch happens...mll
    Perfect way to decorate my baby's room!
    By Michelle U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first frame I received was slightly damaged, so I contacted customer service about the issue and provided pictures of the damage. They were very courteous and quickly put in an order for a new frame and I recieved the new one very fast, and was perfect! They didn't charge for the new one and didn't request that I send the other one back. It is a pleasure to do business with a company that is so customer service focused. The product is great and I get a lot of compliments on it. Thank you!
    Personalized Frame
    By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame looks great and exactly like it did on the website! I'm very happy with the product and with the prompt delivery!
    Too cute...
    By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a new addition to the family. I ordered the pink and brown. The frame is adorable. I would order another one in a heart beat!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved