Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
~Chaneita - LA

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. I personalized it with the baby's name, DOB, and weight. Turned out really cute
baby frame
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lederach, PA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this baby frame for clients with new babies...never need to worry about quality...always beautiful
Perfect Baby Gift for Friends
By Darmika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, MD) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves this picture frame. Her nursery is pink and green so this gift was perfect.
Great product
By Charise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frames and fast shipping
adorable frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 1, 2013
Just loved how cute this frame was and the recipient loved it even more! Thank you for having such adorable items to create as gifts.
One of my favorite baby gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 31, 2012
I love this frame! And so do all of the people I give it to! It's a great gift and great value!
Baby Girl Lily
By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, IA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for a co-worker and was very pleased with the speed of the delivery as well as the quality. Would recommend to others!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 30, 2012
Extremely happy with photo frame. The color was perfect and so is the quality of the frame. It was delivered very quickly even with the holidays.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
I love polka dots! I love how I could buy a matching canvas!!
ADORABLE
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my baby neice and it is so precious. Great quality and very prompt delivery. Can't wait to see her Mommy's face when she opens the gift. Thank you Personalization Mall for making gift giving fun and easy!
Perfect Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - October 30, 2012
I have purchased many of these for my friends when they have new babies. It's a great gift and I always see the frame up around their houses years later.
Baby Frame
By BJ N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved this picture frame I gave as a gift for the birth of their first child. It is a beautiful pink and brown frame with mongram initials and the baby's birth date. Highly recommended as a purchase.
Fit for Framing
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!Love this frame! Fine workmanship! Prompt delivery! Personalization Mall.com is a great way to shop!!
A Frame for that Special Baby in your life:-)
By Juliann M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame..It is more than I expected. I put my first granddaughter's picture in it and it looks so sweet. It's very special!
Cute, cute, cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 1, 2012
A new granddaughter, another frame! I love the well made frames and the speedy delivery! Great keepsakes to mark a blessed event.
Very nice
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall again delivered exactly what they promised! I was very pleased with my frame. Thanks for offering great products at affordable prices. (no... I don't work for the company LOL :)
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - May 5, 2012
The picture frame was better than I had anticipated! It has a beautiful glossy finish to it. The new parents were so excited to see their baby's name on something so quickly! The product was delivered very quickly.
1st Birthday Gift!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and prompt delivery! The quality and price simply can't be beat and the variety of color combinations make it a hit. I purchased this as a 1st birthday gift and the parents adored it! I will continue to get these frames, they are truly one of a kind gifts...
Perfect Frame!
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved it! Really nice quality!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great neck, NY) - February 7, 2012
Awesome present. Loved it. Love the pink and brown combination of colors. My friend loved it!!
Awesome Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - January 29, 2012
I have given these as a baby gift several times now. The new parents are thrilled to recieve it !!!
So Impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 14, 2011
The picture does not do the frame justice. It is absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this product if you want super quality and a great price. The best thing about this frame is that it matched the decor of my grand-daughter's 1st birthday. I love it!
Best Baby Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this item for my brother in law upon the arrival of their third child. It is perfect for the family who already has everything they need for a new baby.
Beautiful picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011
The picture frame was exactly what I wanted. Beautiful colors. I would definitely recommend this!
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - November 1, 2011
have ordered many gifts from you and have been so impressed each and every time! I am thrilled to have found such a great company that cares about customer service AND product quality!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2011
Arrived quickly and is adorable as usual. I lost track a while ago of how many of these frames I have ordered. Love them!
Pleased as punch
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors of this frame are vibrant!! There was a manufacture's error on the original purchase and the staff member I spoke to was prompt and efficient-well worth the effort to have the error corrected
Love it!!!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in pink & brown for my sister-in-law. It shipped so quickly, I was very impressed! I loved the size of the frame and the colors looked awesome. Very happy with everything & I look forward to ordering more things from this site!
Adorable Personalized Frame
By Hilary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I first received one of these frames as a gift and this is the second one I have bought for someone else. I haven't given it to them yet so I don't know if they like it but I love it! It is so cute and just a perfect baby gift - love how it is personalized and you can pick from a variety of colors!
So Unique & Beautiful!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another wonderful gift for new parents. Personalized picture frames are always a great gift! These are so well made and different. I give this gift all the time and get rave feedback from the parents!
Great Personalized Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2011
I purchased this frame for my newborn daughter's nursery and it matches perfectly! I bought the green and pink one. The monogramming came out great as well. Such a great gift to have for years to come!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - June 16, 2011
Pleased with the colors and quality of this frame. I have always been pleased with the frames I've ordered from PM and proud to give them as a gift.
1st year Bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - June 5, 2011
For my nieces first birthday I got one of these frames that I personalized with Initials, Name, 1st Birthday & Date... everyone loved it. So, for my other nieces first birthday another one was requested. Worked well. Happy with it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 25, 2011
I purchased the picture frame as a baby gift and the parents absolutely loved it. The picture frame is 4x6 and thick. The personalization was a great touch and made the picture frame look classy. I would definitely order this again for the next baby shower I attend.
Perfect gift!
By Christi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame could not be cuter! Colors are perfect (brown/pink) and vibrant. Excellent quality and the mom loves it! Great buy!
Love it!!!
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's baby shower and it goes PERFECT with her room decor (pink and brown one)! I cannot wait for her to open it! I got it perzonalized to say "Welcome Home Princess" and then her full name on the 2nd line. Worked out perfect! Really nice quality and it is a big frame!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 19, 2011
Loved this! Bought it for my niece and recieved it with in 4 days of ordering it. I ordered it in yellow/pink. Very cute. My sister-in-law loved it.
Great gift for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 14, 2011
I received personalized frames when I had both of my kids and enjoy them so much. It is just a thoughtful idea. I got one for a friend of mine when she had her baby and she loved it. It is definitely a gift that I will get for my friends and family in the future.

The frames are great quality and shipped very fast. I definitely recommend to anyone!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - March 8, 2011
We sent this to friends who had just given birth and they absolutely loved it!! It was the very first personalized present they received I will definitely order from here again.
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - February 13, 2011
The recipients absolutley loved the frame ...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved