Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making it so easy to give special personalized gifts to people that have everything!
    ~Lynn - PA

    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
    Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    love the polkadots
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 1, 2011
    I would buy this baby frame again ,I was not disappointed at all. Thanks personalization mall !
    polka dot baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - January 9, 2011
    The frame is adorable. It came with a small chip right above where the picture goes. I called and customer service had me email a picture and they replaced it with a new one immediately. I did not have to return the first one, so it was a very hassle-free process. I order frequently and this was the first time I noticed something wrong.
    Gift for a friend
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this item sent to a friend in another state. Though I did not get a chance to see it personally, she was very pleased. Based on her response over the phone, I'll give it a 4, only beacuse I didn't actually see it myself. From her reaction, however, I could tell it was a good product.
    Great Qualiy, Beautiful colors
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Colors are really great and show much better in person. Always appreciate the quick shipping and accuracy of the order.
    Great Gift
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for any baby but especially for people who are having a second or third baby - these people usually have so much already- this is a great personalized gift!
    Very Pleased!
    By Daphanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always I was very pleased with my Personalization Mall order. I've been a customer for the last couple of years. The frame was true to the depiction on the website. Shipping was very fast. Would highly recommend this product.
    Very cute
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very cute and looked great.
    Nice, but not WOW
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a friends new baby. I chose pink/white combo. I am happy with it, however the colors aren't as crisp and bright as I was hoping for. I have ordered many items from personalization mall and I will continue to do so, but this one was little bit of a letdown.
    Color is off
    By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very nice, but I am very disappointed with the color. I ordered the pink and brown combination, and the brown does not look brown at all. It looks burgundy. I was not very happy when I opened the package.
    not as nice as I had hoped
    By Krisann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color of brown on this pink & brown frame is not very nice - seems lower quality than the other items I have ordered but it's still okay - nice to have something personalized - looks nicer on the website
    monogram personalized baby frame
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived on time. Is cute. However I ordered pink and yellow and the frame is pink and ivory.
    Looks better on-line
    By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the frame looked so cute and professionally done while viewing it on-line. But when i received the frame I was less than impressed. It looks like it was done on a computer and just not really that great.
    Not great
    By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing on the frame was a bit blurry, not as crystal clear as in the photo. The side of the frame also came damaged, but unfortunately, I did not have time to return it, so I had to give it to my sister as is. Overall, I was disappointed with this item.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved