Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall again delivered exactly what they promised! I was very pleased with my frame. Thanks for offering great products at affordable prices. (no... I don't work for the company LOL :)
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - May 5, 2012
The picture frame was better than I had anticipated! It has a beautiful glossy finish to it. The new parents were so excited to see their baby's name on something so quickly! The product was delivered very quickly.
1st Birthday Gift!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and prompt delivery! The quality and price simply can't be beat and the variety of color combinations make it a hit. I purchased this as a 1st birthday gift and the parents adored it! I will continue to get these frames, they are truly one of a kind gifts...
Perfect Frame!
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved it! Really nice quality!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great neck, NY) - February 7, 2012
Awesome present. Loved it. Love the pink and brown combination of colors. My friend loved it!!
Awesome Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - January 29, 2012
I have given these as a baby gift several times now. The new parents are thrilled to recieve it !!!
So Impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 14, 2011
The picture does not do the frame justice. It is absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this product if you want super quality and a great price. The best thing about this frame is that it matched the decor of my grand-daughter's 1st birthday. I love it!
Best Baby Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this item for my brother in law upon the arrival of their third child. It is perfect for the family who already has everything they need for a new baby.
Beautiful picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011
The picture frame was exactly what I wanted. Beautiful colors. I would definitely recommend this!
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - November 1, 2011
have ordered many gifts from you and have been so impressed each and every time! I am thrilled to have found such a great company that cares about customer service AND product quality!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2011
Arrived quickly and is adorable as usual. I lost track a while ago of how many of these frames I have ordered. Love them!
Pleased as punch
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors of this frame are vibrant!! There was a manufacture's error on the original purchase and the staff member I spoke to was prompt and efficient-well worth the effort to have the error corrected
Love it!!!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in pink & brown for my sister-in-law. It shipped so quickly, I was very impressed! I loved the size of the frame and the colors looked awesome. Very happy with everything & I look forward to ordering more things from this site!
Adorable Personalized Frame
By Hilary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I first received one of these frames as a gift and this is the second one I have bought for someone else. I haven't given it to them yet so I don't know if they like it but I love it! It is so cute and just a perfect baby gift - love how it is personalized and you can pick from a variety of colors!
So Unique & Beautiful!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another wonderful gift for new parents. Personalized picture frames are always a great gift! These are so well made and different. I give this gift all the time and get rave feedback from the parents!
Great Personalized Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2011
I purchased this frame for my newborn daughter's nursery and it matches perfectly! I bought the green and pink one. The monogramming came out great as well. Such a great gift to have for years to come!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - June 16, 2011
Pleased with the colors and quality of this frame. I have always been pleased with the frames I've ordered from PM and proud to give them as a gift.
1st year Bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - June 5, 2011
For my nieces first birthday I got one of these frames that I personalized with Initials, Name, 1st Birthday & Date... everyone loved it. So, for my other nieces first birthday another one was requested. Worked well. Happy with it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 25, 2011
I purchased the picture frame as a baby gift and the parents absolutely loved it. The picture frame is 4x6 and thick. The personalization was a great touch and made the picture frame look classy. I would definitely order this again for the next baby shower I attend.
Perfect gift!
By Christi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame could not be cuter! Colors are perfect (brown/pink) and vibrant. Excellent quality and the mom loves it! Great buy!
Love it!!!
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's baby shower and it goes PERFECT with her room decor (pink and brown one)! I cannot wait for her to open it! I got it perzonalized to say "Welcome Home Princess" and then her full name on the 2nd line. Worked out perfect! Really nice quality and it is a big frame!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 19, 2011
Loved this! Bought it for my niece and recieved it with in 4 days of ordering it. I ordered it in yellow/pink. Very cute. My sister-in-law loved it.
Great gift for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 14, 2011
I received personalized frames when I had both of my kids and enjoy them so much. It is just a thoughtful idea. I got one for a friend of mine when she had her baby and she loved it. It is definitely a gift that I will get for my friends and family in the future.

The frames are great quality and shipped very fast. I definitely recommend to anyone!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - March 8, 2011
We sent this to friends who had just given birth and they absolutely loved it!! It was the very first personalized present they received I will definitely order from here again.
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - February 13, 2011
The recipients absolutley loved the frame ...
Frame for my new Grandaughter
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love...Love the frame!! My grandaughter was born 12/13 and it was so great knowing I could get this frame monogrammed for her 1st Christmas. As usual you did a great job and my son & his wife loved it!! Thank you so much!
Margie
Personalized baby frame
By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame. Gloss finish, the pink was bright and the brown was deep brown. My grand daughter room was brown and pink and this fit her room perfect. The only thing I didn't like was the Middle initial which is the letter to your last name . It was engraved a bit thicker than the other two letters but not much larger. It didn't overwhelm the other letters so it almost looks like it runs together.
The letters at the bottom are in brown and look great. Plus this is an 8x10 frame. I've ordered so many frames from this website that I forgot to read the sizes. They may look 8x10 but not all frames are. So make sure you read the description of each item. I can't vouch for the other colors only the brown and pink.
Way too cute!
By Mary K. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these frames I ordered. Great quality and the personalization is perfect. What a cute frame for a baby's room.
Great Gift
By Hilary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I never saw this frame in person as it was purchased as a gift. The recipient LOVED it and was so excited about it so I think it was a great purchase!!
Very Cute
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and while I haven't seen it in person, my friend says that it is adorable and matches the baby's room perfectly. It's so fun to be able to personalize it and remember their special little baby.
AlWays Pleased
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from you guys all of the time and I am never disapointed. i love how is gets to my house in three days and I love the quality. Most of all I love when my friends and family know that we care enough to make something personalized for them;)
The Perfect Picture Frame
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was the perfect gift. It is something that can be kept forever. It was the exact color scheme that was at the baby shower. Her mom and her family loved the gift.
adorable frame
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BROOKFIELD, MA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a unique gift for an adopted child. This allowed me to put everything I wanted on the frame.
Perfect
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with PersonalizationMall, I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. This was given as a gift, and she LOVED the frame. The baby is not born yet, so instead of entering a birthday, I used the phrase "Our Little Angel". It turned out so, so cute!
AWESOME quality!
By Nedra R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeds the description and the look on the website! Great quality and craftsmanship!!
Another winner!
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered a baby gift frame through your company, and this is the second time that the new parents can't seem to thank me enough! Your personalized frames are a very thoughtful gift and must be very nice looking (I've had them mailed to the recipients, so I haven't seen them in person)! Thanks again for another winner!
Great baby gift
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful and a different kind of baby gift. We received it for our new baby back in the spring and keep ordering it for all new babies since then. It was especially good since it was not our first child and we already had many baby items.
Great Baby Gift!!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is so cute and I can't wait to give it to my friend!
Very Nice
By Scott P. (Mckinney, TX) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the price
Baby Frame
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. The only thing I would change would be the color selection. Lavender seems to be popular for babies now.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved