Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to extend my gratitude toward your company and your products. I love each and every thing I have gotten from you and have turned many people onto your website. Thank you!
~Kimberly - PA

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and while I haven't seen it in person, my friend says that it is adorable and matches the baby's room perfectly. It's so fun to be able to personalize it and remember their special little baby.
AlWays Pleased
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from you guys all of the time and I am never disapointed. i love how is gets to my house in three days and I love the quality. Most of all I love when my friends and family know that we care enough to make something personalized for them;)
The Perfect Picture Frame
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was the perfect gift. It is something that can be kept forever. It was the exact color scheme that was at the baby shower. Her mom and her family loved the gift.
adorable frame
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BROOKFIELD, MA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a unique gift for an adopted child. This allowed me to put everything I wanted on the frame.
Perfect
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with PersonalizationMall, I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. This was given as a gift, and she LOVED the frame. The baby is not born yet, so instead of entering a birthday, I used the phrase "Our Little Angel". It turned out so, so cute!
AWESOME quality!
By Nedra R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeds the description and the look on the website! Great quality and craftsmanship!!
Another winner!
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered a baby gift frame through your company, and this is the second time that the new parents can't seem to thank me enough! Your personalized frames are a very thoughtful gift and must be very nice looking (I've had them mailed to the recipients, so I haven't seen them in person)! Thanks again for another winner!
Great baby gift
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful and a different kind of baby gift. We received it for our new baby back in the spring and keep ordering it for all new babies since then. It was especially good since it was not our first child and we already had many baby items.
Great Baby Gift!!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is so cute and I can't wait to give it to my friend!
Very Nice
By Scott P. (Mckinney, TX) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the price
Baby Frame
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. The only thing I would change would be the color selection. Lavender seems to be popular for babies now.
Great Personalized 'Welcome Baby' Gift
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these all the time and have them shipped right to the new parents- great quality, one of kind personalized picture frames that are a hit every time. Love them!!!
I love these frames!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pink/white and green/pink for my best friend who is having twin girls and she LOVED them! I love how they're so elegant yet simple. I'm thinking of who I can buy these for next!
Extraordinarily pleased!
By Jerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients couldn't get over this gift. They absolutely loved it. I appreciated the price of this adorable item and the short amount of time it took to arrive.
Baby Selah
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mom and Dad are so happy to recive a personalized gift to honor their new baby girl. They were delighted with this gift. I am very pleased to have selected this choice.
Too cute...
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a new addition to the family. I ordered the pink and brown. The frame is adorable. I would order another one in a heart beat!!!
So cute!
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully!
LOVE IT!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful high quality frame!
Personalized Frame
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks great and exactly like it did on the website! I'm very happy with the product and with the prompt delivery!
MAKA
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my new grandson's grandmother. She loved it.
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!
By mary lou L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will send for more when the next baby batch happens...mll
Perfect way to decorate my baby's room!
By Michelle U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first frame I received was slightly damaged, so I contacted customer service about the issue and provided pictures of the damage. They were very courteous and quickly put in an order for a new frame and I recieved the new one very fast, and was perfect! They didn't charge for the new one and didn't request that I send the other one back. It is a pleasure to do business with a company that is so customer service focused. The product is great and I get a lot of compliments on it. Thank you!
Darling Frame!
By Maggie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitefish bay, WI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute and makes a great gift! I bought the pink/brown and the pink/green and they are both even cuter than online!
Great gift
By Anthony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have't actually seen the item (I sent it as a gift), the recipients RAVED about it, so I would have to say it was a big hit.
Sweet love
By Vivian D. (Missouri City, TX) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suits her room decor.Her Dad would surely be thrilled to receive this as a Father's Day gift.
Wonderful
By Cecelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute baby present. I ordered it at 3 days later it was delivered.
Baby shower gift
By Ashlee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend for her new baby girl. She absolutely loved it. The frame is a great gift and it is very reasonable price. The colors are exaclty what you see and very cute with the polka dots. I would highly recommend this gift.
Great product, fast shipping!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was adorable! I bought it for my girlfriend who just had her first little girl, and she LOVED it! Thank you for a wonderful product. I will definitely buy from you guys again.
Excellent baby gift!!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this frame to 5 friends over the last year as a baby gift. It is always a huge hit, and much appreciated!! It is a beautiful gift and a great value!!
Love it!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two personalized frames for babies and have been so happy with both! Loved that I could choose so many different color options so that I could match the nursery. This is my "go-to" gift more often than not now!

MATCHES....BABY....ROOM............PERFECTLY
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After 5 grandsons, we were surprised to hear that a granddaughter was on the way. It was nice to look forward to some PINK in the family. This picture frame was the exact colours of the comforter set her Mommy picked for her, and we ordered a pink monogrammed fleecy Baby blanket, in the same colours, which gets lots of compliments.
just like picture
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out just like it said it would. It was shinny which I wasn't expecting but I'm still happy with the frame, price and delivery time.
...PERFECT MATCH TO BABY's BEDROOM
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was PERFECT.....it is exactly as shown on the PREVIEW......Since our new Granddaughter's Bedroom and Comforter set.... are Pink and Brown, with some polka-dots on the Crib skirt.....We couldn't ask for a more CUSTOMIZED PICTURE FRAME.....We gave it as a gift yesterday,..... two weeks after her birth.... and new MOMMY and DADDY were absolutely THRILLED with this KEEPSAKE..... It made us feel special to give such a nice gift....that will last for years.
Great gift for family member when the new baby arrives!!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just had her first and just in time for Mother's Day. This frame is well made and really great looking on the shelf. Great gift for the mom, grandma or any other family member!!
excellent value
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the quality of this picture frame. Only thing that can improve it would be to add a picture of my granddaughter!
The item arrived within 6 days of ordering.
Really cute and fast!
By Nancey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was exactly as pictured and described. It was really cute and of great quality! Love the quick delivery time, too. Thanks!
Exceeded expectations
By Edie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very, very nicely. The recipient said that she cried when she received it. She loved the colors that suited her nursery and she said it was very neat to receive such a personalized gift so soon after her daughter was born.
grandma7
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new grandma that this was purchased for, fell in love with this baby frame.
I love this gift!
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby frame is the 3rd personalized frame that I have bought from personalizationmall.com! It's a wonderful gift! The baby that I bought the gift for was born on a Monday. I ordered the gift that night and received it on Thursday! It's the best website for personalized gifts out there! I just ordered a gift for a bridal shower last night!
Oustanding!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality frame and it will be my baby gift from now on. Fast shipping in a nice box which can be wrapped.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved