Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect way to decorate my baby's room!
By Michelle U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first frame I received was slightly damaged, so I contacted customer service about the issue and provided pictures of the damage. They were very courteous and quickly put in an order for a new frame and I recieved the new one very fast, and was perfect! They didn't charge for the new one and didn't request that I send the other one back. It is a pleasure to do business with a company that is so customer service focused. The product is great and I get a lot of compliments on it. Thank you!
Darling Frame!
By Maggie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitefish bay, WI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute and makes a great gift! I bought the pink/brown and the pink/green and they are both even cuter than online!
Great gift
By Anthony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have't actually seen the item (I sent it as a gift), the recipients RAVED about it, so I would have to say it was a big hit.
Sweet love
By Vivian D. (Missouri City, TX) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suits her room decor.Her Dad would surely be thrilled to receive this as a Father's Day gift.
Wonderful
By Cecelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute baby present. I ordered it at 3 days later it was delivered.
Baby shower gift
By Ashlee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend for her new baby girl. She absolutely loved it. The frame is a great gift and it is very reasonable price. The colors are exaclty what you see and very cute with the polka dots. I would highly recommend this gift.
Great product, fast shipping!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was adorable! I bought it for my girlfriend who just had her first little girl, and she LOVED it! Thank you for a wonderful product. I will definitely buy from you guys again.
Excellent baby gift!!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this frame to 5 friends over the last year as a baby gift. It is always a huge hit, and much appreciated!! It is a beautiful gift and a great value!!
Love it!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two personalized frames for babies and have been so happy with both! Loved that I could choose so many different color options so that I could match the nursery. This is my "go-to" gift more often than not now!

MATCHES....BABY....ROOM............PERFECTLY
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After 5 grandsons, we were surprised to hear that a granddaughter was on the way. It was nice to look forward to some PINK in the family. This picture frame was the exact colours of the comforter set her Mommy picked for her, and we ordered a pink monogrammed fleecy Baby blanket, in the same colours, which gets lots of compliments.
just like picture
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out just like it said it would. It was shinny which I wasn't expecting but I'm still happy with the frame, price and delivery time.
...PERFECT MATCH TO BABY's BEDROOM
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was PERFECT.....it is exactly as shown on the PREVIEW......Since our new Granddaughter's Bedroom and Comforter set.... are Pink and Brown, with some polka-dots on the Crib skirt.....We couldn't ask for a more CUSTOMIZED PICTURE FRAME.....We gave it as a gift yesterday,..... two weeks after her birth.... and new MOMMY and DADDY were absolutely THRILLED with this KEEPSAKE..... It made us feel special to give such a nice gift....that will last for years.
Great gift for family member when the new baby arrives!!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just had her first and just in time for Mother's Day. This frame is well made and really great looking on the shelf. Great gift for the mom, grandma or any other family member!!
excellent value
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the quality of this picture frame. Only thing that can improve it would be to add a picture of my granddaughter!
The item arrived within 6 days of ordering.
Really cute and fast!
By Nancey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was exactly as pictured and described. It was really cute and of great quality! Love the quick delivery time, too. Thanks!
Exceeded expectations
By Edie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very, very nicely. The recipient said that she cried when she received it. She loved the colors that suited her nursery and she said it was very neat to receive such a personalized gift so soon after her daughter was born.
grandma7
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new grandma that this was purchased for, fell in love with this baby frame.
I love this gift!
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby frame is the 3rd personalized frame that I have bought from personalizationmall.com! It's a wonderful gift! The baby that I bought the gift for was born on a Monday. I ordered the gift that night and received it on Thursday! It's the best website for personalized gifts out there! I just ordered a gift for a bridal shower last night!
Oustanding!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality frame and it will be my baby gift from now on. Fast shipping in a nice box which can be wrapped.
VERY CUTE
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute and is perfect for my new grandaughter!!! Matches perfectly with the bedding that my daughter-in-law has picked out. I have purchased many things from you and have been pleased with the products and the services. I will certainly purchase again.
This is sooo much nicer then the picture
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who had a baby girl. She was so happy! It is such a pretty frame! I bought the brown and pink. I have 2 more friends due to give birth soon and I will most definetly be ordering these frames for them! By the way, the frame and my other purchases were at my door in 2 days!
Adorable Frame
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is cute & adorable. Great quality. I've ordered other products from Personalization Mall & always good quality products. I've never had a problem with ordering, shipping or receiving my products. Their prices are reasonable also.
Wonderful Frame
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful! Wonderful colors and very well made.
Great!
By Wendi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauriceville, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame, would buy again.
great baby gift
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalmette, LA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this the day before the baby was born. it matched her room perfectly. sturdy frame. the engraving was perfect. many colors to choose from. i can honestly say there was not another gift given like this one. the frame arrived in a very timely manner. thanks for the great gift ideas personalization mall.
Cute
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very cute. Bought it for a friend who will be having her baby soon. It matches the nursery and is a nice touch!
Great gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this frame. Strongly recommend as a personalized baby gift. For the money, won't find a better unique baby gift.
fantastic baby gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent quality,fast production, unique design and very reasonable priced... Excellent Baby gift... I loved it and had to buy 2 more for my own kids.
Great!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame. It turned out just perfect! I was shocked at how fast I got it. Great service, thank you!
simply beautiful
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was far better then expected and was just adorable. great quality and even better pricing...thanks
beautiful
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked the frame just by looking at it online. but, when my order came in - i fell in love with it! very well done and can't wait to give it to the person whom it was ordered for. I know it will put a smile on their face. oh, instead of putting a date and birth weight.. i put the childs name and "first birthday"... you can use if for something other and a newborn.
Very Cute Frame
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute! I got the pink with green polka dots! The service was great and I received the order within 3 days.
great item
By liz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item turned out really nice...it was bigger and more well made than i had expected.....i do plan on ordering more from this site in the future....
Beautiful frame
By Elisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my newborn great-niece and it was gorgeous. The colors (pink and brown) matched her room and were vibrant and fun. The baby was born on a Monday (so I ordered the frame) and they received it by Friday! We all loved it.
Absolutely precious
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is high quality and was a big hit with the new parents. I highly recommend this as a new baby gift.
HappyAunt
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent! Matched my niece's room perfectly. Love personalization mall products.
Too cute!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for one of my friends who just had a baby girl. She had decorated the nursery in pink and brown and this went just perfectly with the color scheme. Looks even nicer in person than in these pictures.
Cute as a Button
By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent frame for any occassion! Durable and cute, it is sure to impress!
Great Baby Gift.....After the Fact
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a former colleague of mine after I learned she had a baby. Even though her daughter was already 9 months old, it was a welcome gift that my colleague loved! The choice of colors worked great for her color scheme of the baby's room. I'm keeping this item in mind for future gifting needs...and not necessarily baby!
beautiful
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect frame for my granddaughter's room. It matches her decor perfectly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved