Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

Damask Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Oh La La Paris - 6910
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Finally my own address label
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels came exactly how I they were shown on the website. They shipped pretty quickly too. Thanks!
Made as a gift for my daughter!
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves them too! Great items that you can read, better than the other print companies!
Love the Damask address labels
By Brittnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. I ordered the black/white and the turquoise/brown combo. Colors are just what I had in mind and true to what you see online. Would buy these again for sure.
Classy!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design, color and quality. Perfect!
Artsy Labels
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted some labels that were more fun than plain, boring clear labels. They are fun, pretty, and brighten my mail.
Hard to get off the page.
By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although these address labels are just beautiful and perfect for a bridal shower, they were very hard to get off the page. They would be perfect if they came on a roll.
Great for the price
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for the price. I bought the black ones. I wish the black was a little richer/more saturated, but overall I am happy with them.
Very nice labels
By christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My labels arrived in a timely manner and are very nice quality. I am pleased with them.
Stylish and Affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 16, 2011
Just love these personalized return address labels. They are just like the picture shows. Will order again!
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 9, 2011
This gift has not been presented yet but I am pleased with the quality of the labels.
My sister lost her home to a wild fire in September so I thought this would be a good housewarming gift for her to be able to let family/friends know her new address.
Color not as shown!
By Shopper (Montrose, CO) - February 9, 2013
I ordered the turquoise labels, but the color is actually a dark gray-green. The labels themselves are nice, but I was not expecting the dreary color!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved