Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
    ~Wendi - LA

    Damask Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Personalized Address Labels - Oh La La Paris - 6910
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (5)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Made as a gift for my daughter!
    By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loves them too! Great items that you can read, better than the other print companies!
    Very nice labels
    By christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My labels arrived in a timely manner and are very nice quality. I am pleased with them.
    Great for the price
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great for the price. I bought the black ones. I wish the black was a little richer/more saturated, but overall I am happy with them.
    Stylish and Affordable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 16, 2011
    Just love these personalized return address labels. They are just like the picture shows. Will order again!
    Color not as shown!
    By Shopper (Montrose, CO) - February 9, 2013
    I ordered the turquoise labels, but the color is actually a dark gray-green. The labels themselves are nice, but I was not expecting the dreary color!
    Return Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 9, 2011
    This gift has not been presented yet but I am pleased with the quality of the labels.
    My sister lost her home to a wild fire in September so I thought this would be a good housewarming gift for her to be able to let family/friends know her new address.
    Love the Damask address labels
    By Brittnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my purchase. I ordered the black/white and the turquoise/brown combo. Colors are just what I had in mind and true to what you see online. Would buy these again for sure.
    Finally my own address label
    By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels came exactly how I they were shown on the website. They shipped pretty quickly too. Thanks!
    Classy!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the design, color and quality. Perfect!
    Hard to get off the page.
    By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although these address labels are just beautiful and perfect for a bridal shower, they were very hard to get off the page. They would be perfect if they came on a roll.
    Artsy Labels
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted some labels that were more fun than plain, boring clear labels. They are fun, pretty, and brighten my mail.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved