Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Interlocking Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

Script Monogram Personalized Return Address Labels - 6914
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bridal shower gift to my best friend. I got them in the mail yesterday. They are really classy and what a great price!! Perfect gift.
Just what I ordered
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the address labels that I ordered, they were very nice!
return address labels
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyndman, PA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fast shipping and exactly what i wanted.
labels
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast!
Simple yet Elegant
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and stylish address labels on high quality stock.
Professional and Beautiful
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of these address labels. They are classy.
Decent Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - August 6, 2012
Exactly what we saw online
Address for success
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels look great - clean - nice print job and very stylish. Wish there were more in the order one sheet will go fast.
cost too much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - December 2, 2011
The product is fine, but the cost did not match the quality and quantity. My previous source did as good a job, provided twice the quantity and at a lesser price.
Disappointing Quality
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address labels were disappointing. They look like something I do one my own computer in Microsoft Word and print onto standard Avery labels. For $15.95 plus shipping I am completely dissatisfied and will not be ordering from Personalization Mall again. I was surprised what poor quality the labels were, usually return address labels are on a nice, shiny card stock.

© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved