Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I simply cannot wait until I can just FIND a reason to buy something else from your site. What a breath of fresh air! Love the selection, products and service. Hope you have a VERY blessed year!
    ~LaDonya - TX

    Interlocking Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Script Monogram Personalized Return Address Labels - 6914
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!
    By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a bridal shower gift to my best friend. I got them in the mail yesterday. They are really classy and what a great price!! Perfect gift.
    Just what I ordered
    By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the address labels that I ordered, they were very nice!
    return address labels
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyndman, PA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very fast shipping and exactly what i wanted.
    labels
    By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped fast!
    Simple yet Elegant
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and stylish address labels on high quality stock.
    Professional and Beautiful
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the quality of these address labels. They are classy.
    Decent Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - August 6, 2012
    Exactly what we saw online
    Address for success
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels look great - clean - nice print job and very stylish. Wish there were more in the order one sheet will go fast.
    cost too much
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - December 2, 2011
    The product is fine, but the cost did not match the quality and quantity. My previous source did as good a job, provided twice the quantity and at a lesser price.
    Disappointing Quality
    By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The return address labels were disappointing. They look like something I do one my own computer in Microsoft Word and print onto standard Avery labels. For $15.95 plus shipping I am completely dissatisfied and will not be ordering from Personalization Mall again. I was surprised what poor quality the labels were, usually return address labels are on a nice, shiny card stock.

    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved