Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to mention that your website was very easy to navigate and ordering was a snap. Well done! I also appreciated being able to preview the engraved item with my personalization. My...
    ~Joanne - MD

    Interlocking Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Script Monogram Personalized Return Address Labels - 6914
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    labels
    By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped fast!
    Simple yet Elegant
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and stylish address labels on high quality stock.
    return address labels
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyndman, PA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very fast shipping and exactly what i wanted.
    Perfect!
    By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a bridal shower gift to my best friend. I got them in the mail yesterday. They are really classy and what a great price!! Perfect gift.
    Just what I ordered
    By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the address labels that I ordered, they were very nice!
    cost too much
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - December 2, 2011
    The product is fine, but the cost did not match the quality and quantity. My previous source did as good a job, provided twice the quantity and at a lesser price.
    Disappointing Quality
    By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The return address labels were disappointing. They look like something I do one my own computer in Microsoft Word and print onto standard Avery labels. For $15.95 plus shipping I am completely dissatisfied and will not be ordering from Personalization Mall again. I was surprised what poor quality the labels were, usually return address labels are on a nice, shiny card stock.

    Address for success
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels look great - clean - nice print job and very stylish. Wish there were more in the order one sheet will go fast.
    Professional and Beautiful
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the quality of these address labels. They are classy.
    Decent Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - August 6, 2012
    Exactly what we saw online
    Perfect!!
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moselle, MS) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came exactly as described. I used them on my Christmas cards. I also bought the seals and it added a touch of elegance and sophistication to the envelopes for my Christmas cards! I love them. I will be ordering more to match future cards. I wish I would've known about them when my daughter was getting married because you cant beat the price!
    Interlocking Monogram Return Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 22, 2013
    Labels are more attractive in person. I will order more in different colors.
    Awesome labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
    Perfect. I love, love, love them. Will reorder as soon as I'm running low.
    Return address labels
    By TIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    RECEIVED THE RETURN ADDRESS LABELS A LOT FASTER THAN I ANTICIPATED. GREAT QUALITY. GREAT COLOR. EVERYTHING WAS JUST AS THE DESCRIPTION INDICATED. DEFINETELY WORTH THE MONEY! WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - July 21, 2014
    We ordered these address labels for our wedding thank you cards. Shipping was fast and they are exactly how they look online.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - April 24, 2011
    This is the second order I have placed for these labels. I love the elegant, clean lines. I also like how quickly I receive my order.
    happy customer
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burley, ID) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels are very nice and shipping was quick! I'm satisfied with my purchase, planning on returning to purchase other items!
    Return address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 11, 2012
    I absolutly love personilization.com. I used them several times for my wedding and continue to use them for our return address labels as well as a mothers day girft. They have everything u need at great prices! And i always get my purchase very quickly, no waiting and wondering with them. Thank u again personilization.com, you help me bring a personal touch to all of my gifts.
    Super nice for such a low price! Fast shipping too!
    By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the order quickly I was very pleased with my order.
    These Lables are super nice and for the price you cant beat the deal! Will be doing more shopping with this company..
    Very happy!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, MN) - September 9, 2012
    I recieved a frame as a gift. I ordered address labels and will be ordering all of my future wedding gifts from Personalization mall.com. Fast service and great products!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved