Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
    ~Nicole - PA

    Floral Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Floral Monogram Multipurpose Address Labels - 6915
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Labels
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Labels arrived on schedule as promised. Good price and quality. Perfect for my needs.
    Classic and pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - January 5, 2014
    Nicely printed. Nicely monogrammed.
    Monogram address labels
    By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These return address labels are superb!! Beautiful printing love the intricate cut work around the single letter lettering
    beautiful address labels!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - September 23, 2013
    LOVE the way these address labels turned out - great design and color - would definitely recommend!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - June 29, 2013
    Very pleased. This is the second time I've order this label but not my first order with this company. Their quality can be relied on. I recommend them highly.
    Pretty lables
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
    I ordered these for myself. Turned out the way they looked online. Would order again.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - January 22, 2013
    these are super, no complaints
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 21, 2013
    These labels were absolutely perfect for what I needed: something simple but pleasing to the eye. In addition, they are high quality and VERY reasonably priced. You can bet that I'll order more of them when I run out!
    Return Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
    Personalization Mall is the best place to purchase return address labels. Great quality. Highly recommend these labels. They are beautiful!
    Great
    By Phyllis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the labels and I got them so quickly. Great!
    Floral Monogram Review
    By Karmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels look very nice and worked great for my wedding invitations and thank you cards!
    Great Quality
    By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently placed an order for these return address labels to match the note cards I ordered of the same design. I am very pleased with the quality of the labels. The printing is very crisp and clear. They are very professional looking and they match the note cards exactly. Shipping was very quick. I highly recommend this product.
    Great
    By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The address labels looked wonderful. I was very pleased with the final product.
    They were great and very affordable!
    very nice!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, VA) - February 25, 2012
    They are just great!!! Thank you!
    Beautiful labels, really excellent quality
    By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my sister and her family last Christmas (the olive green color) and she loves them. Just bought some for me and my family in chocolate brown. Really beautiful quality, heavy paper stock, really think that for the price these are an excellent value as they look $$'s! Can't recommend enough.
    Beautiful Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 25, 2011
    Our labels turned out beautifully! They exceeded our expectations - especially for the price.
    Perfect
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Grove, AR) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly done, fast shipping. Couldn't expect anything more.
    Elegant labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 22, 2011
    These labels are beautiful. Can't wait to use them.
    Great labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 16, 2011
    Very pleased with the labels.
    Great personalized labels
    By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my personalized address labels for the first time. I am very pleased with my purchase from this website. They came out beautiful and they look professional. Thanks, I will be ordering from you in the future.
    Simple and Elegant
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are simple and beautiful - perfect for our wedding invitations!
    Perfect!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them!!
    Love my Labels
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my return-address lables this week and they look lovely. I haven't used any yet, but I'm sure they will dress-up any envelope I put them on!!
    Well Done
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the address labels. I have ordered from other places and never used the product because it looked so bad. These labels look very professional and well done. I will be ordering more in the future.
    Beautiful & Modern Labels
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered labels in the Burgundy color, and am quite pleased with how they turned out! The printing is perfect -no smudges (as I have experienced with other professional printing presses!) and the shipping was super fast. I will order again!
    great labels- very nice!
    By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these! Affordable; very nice- love the way they look; easy to use! I got black this time, but we will definitely order more in other colors!
    Return Address Label Excellence
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your labels are exquisite; I intend to be a return customer in future. Again, these labels could NOT be better quality-wise, aesthetically, and easy and clear to read.
    Return Address Labels
    By LyNell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely
    Top Notch!
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels are of excellent quality and looked exactly like the preview. We got them within a week of ordering. I'll definitely use this company again!
    Monogrammed Notecards and Address Labels
    By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with my order. Labels and notecards looked exactly as I thought they would. And the shipping was extremely fast. Positive experience!
    Beautiful monogram, great price, fast shipping
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were running low on freebie return address labels from charities, wanted something a bit more formal and so these are perfect. Ordered the Burgundy color, very happy with them. Nice packaging, in plastic inside cardboard so a good assurance of protection as they are shipped .. and they shipped very quickly. Enjoyed being able to compose labels on line .. and they look exactly like the online version. Highly recommend! Thanks!
    Love these adress labels!
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They turned out great and came so quickly!
    Nice labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - September 28, 2013
    The design of these self stick labels came out exactly as advertised. The print and design is clear and was delivered quickly. I would have liked a different script for the address but they are nice and would purchase again.
    Monogram Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El cajon, CA) - January 31, 2012
    The print looked exactly like the preview when we ordered and were very pleased. From the design to the color, we were happy.
    Very nice
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice labels at an affordable price...and great shipping.
    labels
    By audrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are nice but could be brighter in color.....other then that, they are fine
    burgundy color was lighter than expected
    By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Otherwise, these return address labels are a good value
    Comes in sheets, not a roll
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the labels but I was disappointed when they came in sheets and not in a roll. The sheets increase the chance of damage and are harder to store.
    Not as expected
    By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The good news is they arrived many days before promised. Thank you for the speedy delivery. The labels are usable, however they are much larger than expected and the type color is so light it's almost invisible.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 16, 2011
    Over the years I have made many purchases and have always been satisfied with the products. However, I am disappointed in these labels. I was expecting something professional for the price. I could have made these myself with my home printer. I will think twice before making future purchases.

    Disappointed
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved