Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks for getting this to me on time!! My boyfriend is totally gonna freak when he see's his presents! THANKS A MILLION, I am forever grateful for your service! I definately am going to tell my...
~Karen - FL

Floral Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

Floral Monogram Multipurpose Address Labels - 6915
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful monogram, great price, fast shipping
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were running low on freebie return address labels from charities, wanted something a bit more formal and so these are perfect. Ordered the Burgundy color, very happy with them. Nice packaging, in plastic inside cardboard so a good assurance of protection as they are shipped .. and they shipped very quickly. Enjoyed being able to compose labels on line .. and they look exactly like the online version. Highly recommend! Thanks!
Love these adress labels!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great and came so quickly!
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - September 28, 2013
The design of these self stick labels came out exactly as advertised. The print and design is clear and was delivered quickly. I would have liked a different script for the address but they are nice and would purchase again.
Monogram Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El cajon, CA) - January 31, 2012
The print looked exactly like the preview when we ordered and were very pleased. From the design to the color, we were happy.
Very nice
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice labels at an affordable price...and great shipping.
labels
By audrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are nice but could be brighter in color.....other then that, they are fine
burgundy color was lighter than expected
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Otherwise, these return address labels are a good value
Comes in sheets, not a roll
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the labels but I was disappointed when they came in sheets and not in a roll. The sheets increase the chance of damage and are harder to store.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 16, 2011
Over the years I have made many purchases and have always been satisfied with the products. However, I am disappointed in these labels. I was expecting something professional for the price. I could have made these myself with my home printer. I will think twice before making future purchases.

Disappointed
Floral Monogram Return Address Labels
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks sooooo sad -- print is not crisp, the paper is not of good quality. I really feel it's a waste of my money :( If only I could return it but it's a personalized item :(
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved