Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

Floral Monogram Multipurpose Address Labels - 6915
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels looked wonderful. I was very pleased with the final product.
They were great and very affordable!
very nice!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, VA) - February 25, 2012
They are just great!!! Thank you!
Top Notch!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are of excellent quality and looked exactly like the preview. We got them within a week of ordering. I'll definitely use this company again!
Return Address Labels
By LyNell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely
Love these adress labels!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great and came so quickly!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 20, 2015
PROS: Beautiful & artistic with the chocolate brown color.

CONS:
Shipping: If you're looking to get your labels quickly, opt for immediate shipping because standard shipping took 10 days.

Size: If you want a small label, choose another style. These labels are better for larger, 4x6 and above, envelopes.
Monogrammed Notecards and Address Labels
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my order. Labels and notecards looked exactly as I thought they would. And the shipping was extremely fast. Positive experience!
Beautiful monogram, great price, fast shipping
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were running low on freebie return address labels from charities, wanted something a bit more formal and so these are perfect. Ordered the Burgundy color, very happy with them. Nice packaging, in plastic inside cardboard so a good assurance of protection as they are shipped .. and they shipped very quickly. Enjoyed being able to compose labels on line .. and they look exactly like the online version. Highly recommend! Thanks!
Return Address Label Excellence
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your labels are exquisite; I intend to be a return customer in future. Again, these labels could NOT be better quality-wise, aesthetically, and easy and clear to read.
Love my Labels
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my return-address lables this week and they look lovely. I haven't used any yet, but I'm sure they will dress-up any envelope I put them on!!
Perfect!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them!!
Simple and Elegant
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simple and beautiful - perfect for our wedding invitations!
great labels- very nice!
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! Affordable; very nice- love the way they look; easy to use! I got black this time, but we will definitely order more in other colors!
Beautiful & Modern Labels
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered labels in the Burgundy color, and am quite pleased with how they turned out! The printing is perfect -no smudges (as I have experienced with other professional printing presses!) and the shipping was super fast. I will order again!
Well Done
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the address labels. I have ordered from other places and never used the product because it looked so bad. These labels look very professional and well done. I will be ordering more in the future.
accurate, fast
By JoAnn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the classy look of these labels. I'm a fan of black and white so these are simple yet elegant. The order was processed quickly and accurately.
Comes in sheets, not a roll
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the labels but I was disappointed when they came in sheets and not in a roll. The sheets increase the chance of damage and are harder to store.
Address labels
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected for the $$. Thought they would come on a roll. Printing is not that good either. Live and learn
burgundy color was lighter than expected
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Otherwise, these return address labels are a good value
Not as expected
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is they arrived many days before promised. Thank you for the speedy delivery. The labels are usable, however they are much larger than expected and the type color is so light it's almost invisible.
Floral Monogram Return Address Labels
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks sooooo sad -- print is not crisp, the paper is not of good quality. I really feel it's a waste of my money :( If only I could return it but it's a personalized item :(
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 16, 2011
Over the years I have made many purchases and have always been satisfied with the products. However, I am disappointed in these labels. I was expecting something professional for the price. I could have made these myself with my home printer. I will think twice before making future purchases.

Disappointed
Green return address labels
By BarbaraAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the green is very poor as it is way to light.
labels
By audrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are nice but could be brighter in color.....other then that, they are fine
Beautiful labels but the color is a bit off
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These people do great work, ship fast, etc. However, I was a little disappointed in the color. The burgundy color on line is more true than the actual product which appears more brown.
Nice but Not Dark Enough
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These return labels are very pretty and high quality. However, the color of the ink is too light. I would order them again, but in a different color.
Very Pretty
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print and pattern itself was gorgeous, but the labels had a good bit of space left blank under the print. I had to cut them to look even. I needed them so I would've rather done that then go through the return process. I guess you could say the cutting/spacing was off? I plan to order from this website again, but it will probably not be for address labels.
Address Labels
By CAROL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEABODY, MA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and print on the labels are very good. If I could change one thing, I would make the black square with our initial in it stand out more. It is a little muted. But, overall, I like the labels very much.
Very nice
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice labels at an affordable price...and great shipping.
Monogram Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El cajon, CA) - January 31, 2012
The print looked exactly like the preview when we ordered and were very pleased. From the design to the color, we were happy.
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - September 28, 2013
The design of these self stick labels came out exactly as advertised. The print and design is clear and was delivered quickly. I would have liked a different script for the address but they are nice and would purchase again.
Great personalized labels
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my personalized address labels for the first time. I am very pleased with my purchase from this website. They came out beautiful and they look professional. Thanks, I will be ordering from you in the future.
Awesome labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury park, CA) - November 30, 2014
These labels are amazing! Great quality and lots of options. I got them so quickly so this company produces quickly and immediately ships. When I placed the order I realized I didn't order enough and sent an email. I immediately got a response and spoke to a very friendly lady on the phone who helped me change my order. This company has great customer service and outstanding quality in their merchandise.
VERY NICE!!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter's boyfriend recent went into the military and since she'll be writing lots of letters, I thought these would make a nice gift for her. She loved them!! Very happy with purchase.
Practical and Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - January 23, 2015
Great inexpensive gift for someone moving into their first or new home.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 16, 2014
I was thrilled with the quality of these labels. They are to be an additional Christmas gift for each member of my family. The speed which they were delivered was incredible. I ordered 5 sets, each different to match a personalized rug I ordered for each of my children and grandchildren. I know they will be extremely pleased with this product.
Classic and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - January 5, 2014
Nicely printed. Nicely monogrammed.
Great Labels
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on schedule as promised. Good price and quality. Perfect for my needs.
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - October 4, 2014
The labels look very nice, are easy to read, and shipping was fast.
Completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - January 10, 2016
I received my order quickly and the monogram address labels were exactly as shown. This is the 2nd time I've ordered labels from this website.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved