Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

Floral Monogram Multipurpose Address Labels - 6915
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels looked wonderful. I was very pleased with the final product.
They were great and very affordable!
very nice!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, VA) - February 25, 2012
They are just great!!! Thank you!
Return Address Label Excellence
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your labels are exquisite; I intend to be a return customer in future. Again, these labels could NOT be better quality-wise, aesthetically, and easy and clear to read.
great labels- very nice!
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! Affordable; very nice- love the way they look; easy to use! I got black this time, but we will definitely order more in other colors!
Return Address Labels
By LyNell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely
Monogrammed Notecards and Address Labels
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my order. Labels and notecards looked exactly as I thought they would. And the shipping was extremely fast. Positive experience!
Top Notch!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are of excellent quality and looked exactly like the preview. We got them within a week of ordering. I'll definitely use this company again!
Well Done
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the address labels. I have ordered from other places and never used the product because it looked so bad. These labels look very professional and well done. I will be ordering more in the future.
Love my Labels
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my return-address lables this week and they look lovely. I haven't used any yet, but I'm sure they will dress-up any envelope I put them on!!
Beautiful & Modern Labels
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered labels in the Burgundy color, and am quite pleased with how they turned out! The printing is perfect -no smudges (as I have experienced with other professional printing presses!) and the shipping was super fast. I will order again!
Simple and Elegant
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simple and beautiful - perfect for our wedding invitations!
Perfect!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them!!
Beautiful monogram, great price, fast shipping
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were running low on freebie return address labels from charities, wanted something a bit more formal and so these are perfect. Ordered the Burgundy color, very happy with them. Nice packaging, in plastic inside cardboard so a good assurance of protection as they are shipped .. and they shipped very quickly. Enjoyed being able to compose labels on line .. and they look exactly like the online version. Highly recommend! Thanks!
Comes in sheets, not a roll
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the labels but I was disappointed when they came in sheets and not in a roll. The sheets increase the chance of damage and are harder to store.
Address labels
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected for the $$. Thought they would come on a roll. Printing is not that good either. Live and learn
burgundy color was lighter than expected
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Otherwise, these return address labels are a good value
Floral Monogram Return Address Labels
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks sooooo sad -- print is not crisp, the paper is not of good quality. I really feel it's a waste of my money :( If only I could return it but it's a personalized item :(
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 16, 2011
Over the years I have made many purchases and have always been satisfied with the products. However, I am disappointed in these labels. I was expecting something professional for the price. I could have made these myself with my home printer. I will think twice before making future purchases.

Disappointed
Not as expected
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is they arrived many days before promised. Thank you for the speedy delivery. The labels are usable, however they are much larger than expected and the type color is so light it's almost invisible.
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - September 28, 2013
The design of these self stick labels came out exactly as advertised. The print and design is clear and was delivered quickly. I would have liked a different script for the address but they are nice and would purchase again.
Address Labels
By CAROL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEABODY, MA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and print on the labels are very good. If I could change one thing, I would make the black square with our initial in it stand out more. It is a little muted. But, overall, I like the labels very much.
Love these adress labels!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great and came so quickly!
labels
By audrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are nice but could be brighter in color.....other then that, they are fine
Very nice
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice labels at an affordable price...and great shipping.
Monogram Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El cajon, CA) - January 31, 2012
The print looked exactly like the preview when we ordered and were very pleased. From the design to the color, we were happy.
Great personalized labels
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my personalized address labels for the first time. I am very pleased with my purchase from this website. They came out beautiful and they look professional. Thanks, I will be ordering from you in the future.
Classic and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - January 5, 2014
Nicely printed. Nicely monogrammed.
Great Labels
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on schedule as promised. Good price and quality. Perfect for my needs.
Monogram address labels
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These return address labels are superb!! Beautiful printing love the intricate cut work around the single letter lettering
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - June 29, 2013
Very pleased. This is the second time I've order this label but not my first order with this company. Their quality can be relied on. I recommend them highly.
beautiful address labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - September 23, 2013
LOVE the way these address labels turned out - great design and color - would definitely recommend!
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - October 4, 2014
The labels look very nice, are easy to read, and shipping was fast.
Practical and Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - January 23, 2015
Great inexpensive gift for someone moving into their first or new home.
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 30, 2015
Was very happy with the address labels i received. All of the information was correct, and the color was as advertised.
VERY NICE!!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter's boyfriend recent went into the military and since she'll be writing lots of letters, I thought these would make a nice gift for her. She loved them!! Very happy with purchase.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 16, 2014
I was thrilled with the quality of these labels. They are to be an additional Christmas gift for each member of my family. The speed which they were delivered was incredible. I ordered 5 sets, each different to match a personalized rug I ordered for each of my children and grandchildren. I know they will be extremely pleased with this product.
Awesome labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury park, CA) - November 30, 2014
These labels are amazing! Great quality and lots of options. I got them so quickly so this company produces quickly and immediately ships. When I placed the order I realized I didn't order enough and sent an email. I immediately got a response and spoke to a very friendly lady on the phone who helped me change my order. This company has great customer service and outstanding quality in their merchandise.
Pretty lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I ordered these for myself. Turned out the way they looked online. Would order again.
Beautiful Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 25, 2011
Our labels turned out beautifully! They exceeded our expectations - especially for the price.
Beautiful labels, really excellent quality
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my sister and her family last Christmas (the olive green color) and she loves them. Just bought some for me and my family in chocolate brown. Really beautiful quality, heavy paper stock, really think that for the price these are an excellent value as they look $$'s! Can't recommend enough.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved