Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! It's fun and extremely helpful to see the personalization right away!
    ~Deborah - TX

    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
    Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect colors
    By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for myself to display a picture of my newest nephew. The colors are just perfect for our bedroom. These frames are always nice and the perfect gift for anyone, even for yourself!
    love it
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the best!!! the best present ever!!!!
    Great Frame
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my newborn son. This frame is the perfect size. I will be able to use this frame forever. The colors blue/brown are very nice. I am going to buy this frame for my nieces and nephews. I am very pleased with this purchased.
    Love it!
    By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my niece a few years ago for her daughter. She loved it so much I purchased a second one for her son. The products are very nicely made and arrive quickly. I'm very pleased with all of the products I have purchased so far. The customer service personnel are friendly and very helpful.
    cute frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - March 21, 2014
    My best friends introduced a new family member and I wanted to get a cute photo frame
    Just right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 31, 2014
    This is a very nice product, with quick delivery, just as hoped for.
    Super gift
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always this is a great gift to welcome new little ones. Have given it several times and always receive a great response. The colors and design are modern and the quality great. Only negative was the cost of the gift card. It is really beautiful and clever, but I think it is a bit high.
    Nice Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - June 11, 2013
    I really like this personalized frame. Would purchase again.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - October 17, 2012
    Love this company!
    Monogram baby frame
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall never disappoints, and this gift was no exception. I love the selection of frames, the extremely fast turn-around, and the super service. The personalized frame has become my favorite gift -- reasonable and unique.
    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 7, 2012
    This is such a wonderful gift! It was extremely easy to order, and shipped fast!
    Adorable frame
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a baby shower, and since it was befor the baby was born. I was only able to put his initials and name, but it was adorable just like that.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 10, 2012
    The Frames are so much better looking than pictures. I purchased the White with blue stripes for my twin nephews baptism. I personalized them with their names and the words "Child of God and date". I have not gifted them yet. But I am so pleased with this purchase. Great quality printing and frames.
    Great keepsake
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my nephew's baptism and it was adorable as always.
    Great idea for a gift.
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are the perfect idea for a unique personalized baby gift. The colors are fun, and the design is perfect. I love giving these as gifts and seeing the reaction when they are received.
    Love it!
    By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is adorable!
    Great gift.
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. It is very masculine and simple. While the product looks great overall, there are a couple of things that I would change upon very close inspection. The printed lines aren't perfectly paralell to the frame itself and the quality of the printing could be better. Overall, I think this is a great product and would recommend it to anyone.
    1st Class !!!!!
    By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely 200% pleased with this item. It is beauti-fully designed and the actual material, color, and structure of the frame is gorgeous. Once again, Personalization Mall products shine through. This was a gift for a baby shower/Christmas for my newest grandson. I haven't decided which yet. Thank you again, for such 1st class products. Wow! I am telling everyone.
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful frame-super cute!
    Cute and perfect for a baby boy
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the color combination and the font is very attractive.
    Very cute!
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great and pretty much as depicted. The only thing was that the color (navy & red) was not really as pictured but it wasn't bad. Still happy with it!
    Great personal gift!
    By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order this frame as a gift for new parents. They always love it and rave about it! I highly recommend this gift as the personal touch to welcome a new baby into this world!
    Fast shipping! FANTASTIC!
    By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I called to order this the morning my niece was born. The frame arrived the day they came home! What a nice gift! Highly recommend!
    nice baby gift
    By Katharine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was very nice quality, and makes a really nice baby gift. I ordered the red one, and the red is really brighter red than what it looks like on the internet.
    Great Product! It was better than I expected!
    By Delma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality products and fast delivery! I am so impressed with Personalizationmall.com.
    Another satisfied customer
    By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I too received this as a gift when my daughter was born. My sister-in-law fell in love with it and we ordered one for her baby boy. I placed the order on a Wednesday, opted for standard shipping and received it 2 days later on Friday! Which was perfect because the baby was born on Saturday! It's very unique, special, great quality and a great addition to her room. I have been completely satisfied with everything I have ordered from here. I'd highly recommend it!
    Great Gift but color is a bit off
    By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the navy and white frame for a newborn boy. The color to me does not seem like a true navy blue. It has a slight purple hue so I hope it matches the newborn's room.
    Cherished frame
    By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I havent seen the frame however the recipient loved it!! The new mom wants to buy more frames for other family members. Each time I send this as a gift, it is always cherished.
    Perfect Baby gift
    By Mindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, OK) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy this for all the new arrivals in my life! Sure to bring happiness to new parents
    Love it
    By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame. I bought it for our home and love it so much that I will definitely get one for a friend or two for bithday or baby shower gifts.
    Mom to be loved this frame!!!!
    By Krystil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great baby gift. The mom to be I gave it to loved it, as did all our friends at the shower. It was very heavy, thick, high quality wood. The "engraving" (i think laser- as it was flat) looked adorable. I would definitely recomend purchasing this.
    Overall Okay
    By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't disappointed with this product, but I wasn't excited either. The colors weren't what I expected; the brown was quite dark. Also, there were streaks across the glass, but easily rubbed off. However, those things aside, I think the "giftee" will enjoy this frame!
    Great Baby Gift
    By Jen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was adorable and my friends loved it.
    Two frames for two grandsons
    By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two for our son and daughter-in-law. They won't see the frames until Christmas Day. But, we loved them. Beautiful quality. The font is just right for this frame. My recommenation would be a 5x7 option.
    Must Have Product
    By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frames are excellent quality and beautiful. I have ordered this frame for a new baby girl and boy and they have been beautiful and the engraving has been top notch. I would HIGHLY recommend this product.... and you can't beat the speed in which you order and receive the product. FAST, FAST, EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
    Great Gift!
    By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my best friend and she loves it!
    A nice size and the print is cute!I highly recommend this product- the personalization is a great gift for a new mom!
    Favorite Gift
    By Janene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product on Friday night and it arrived the following Tuesday with regular shipping! It was very nice quality and created perfectly! I would never be nervous about ordering from this online company.
    Cute but initials were not centered
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved this gift after having a newborn. However, one of the initials looked like it was too far from the rest. She didnt notice until I pointed it out though.
    Colors weren't good
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many frames from here before and loved everyone; however, not this particular frame. I ordered the blue/brown one and it looked more blue/purple. Was a little disappointed, but the person I gave it to thought it was wonderful!!!
    Perfect baby gift!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved it! I have shopped here MANY times, and have always been very happy with my purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved