Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(142)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect colors
By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself to display a picture of my newest nephew. The colors are just perfect for our bedroom. These frames are always nice and the perfect gift for anyone, even for yourself!
love it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the best!!! the best present ever!!!!
Great Frame
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my newborn son. This frame is the perfect size. I will be able to use this frame forever. The colors blue/brown are very nice. I am going to buy this frame for my nieces and nephews. I am very pleased with this purchased.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - March 15, 2015
This is the 3rd frame I've ordered and it is absolutely adorable for the money.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 6, 2015
Great quality...turn around time was fantastic.
Love it!
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my niece a few years ago for her daughter. She loved it so much I purchased a second one for her son. The products are very nicely made and arrive quickly. I'm very pleased with all of the products I have purchased so far. The customer service personnel are friendly and very helpful.
cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - March 21, 2014
My best friends introduced a new family member and I wanted to get a cute photo frame
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 31, 2014
This is a very nice product, with quick delivery, just as hoped for.
Super gift
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this is a great gift to welcome new little ones. Have given it several times and always receive a great response. The colors and design are modern and the quality great. Only negative was the cost of the gift card. It is really beautiful and clever, but I think it is a bit high.
Nice Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - June 11, 2013
I really like this personalized frame. Would purchase again.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - October 17, 2012
Love this company!
Monogram baby frame
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints, and this gift was no exception. I love the selection of frames, the extremely fast turn-around, and the super service. The personalized frame has become my favorite gift -- reasonable and unique.
Monogram Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 7, 2012
This is such a wonderful gift! It was extremely easy to order, and shipped fast!
Adorable frame
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a baby shower, and since it was befor the baby was born. I was only able to put his initials and name, but it was adorable just like that.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 10, 2012
The Frames are so much better looking than pictures. I purchased the White with blue stripes for my twin nephews baptism. I personalized them with their names and the words "Child of God and date". I have not gifted them yet. But I am so pleased with this purchase. Great quality printing and frames.
Great keepsake
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew's baptism and it was adorable as always.
Great idea for a gift.
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are the perfect idea for a unique personalized baby gift. The colors are fun, and the design is perfect. I love giving these as gifts and seeing the reaction when they are received.
Cute and perfect for a baby boy
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color combination and the font is very attractive.
quick service, verry happy with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2011
The frame came very quickly and was exactly as ordered!! Very cute. The new Mom I ordered it for loved it and was very appreciative. I appreciated the quick service. would buy again for others!
Love it!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable!
Great personal gift!
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this frame as a gift for new parents. They always love it and rave about it! I highly recommend this gift as the personal touch to welcome a new baby into this world!
Fast shipping! FANTASTIC!
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I called to order this the morning my niece was born. The frame arrived the day they came home! What a nice gift! Highly recommend!
Great Product! It was better than I expected!
By Delma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality products and fast delivery! I am so impressed with Personalizationmall.com.
Another satisfied customer
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I too received this as a gift when my daughter was born. My sister-in-law fell in love with it and we ordered one for her baby boy. I placed the order on a Wednesday, opted for standard shipping and received it 2 days later on Friday! Which was perfect because the baby was born on Saturday! It's very unique, special, great quality and a great addition to her room. I have been completely satisfied with everything I have ordered from here. I'd highly recommend it!
Cherished frame
By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I havent seen the frame however the recipient loved it!! The new mom wants to buy more frames for other family members. Each time I send this as a gift, it is always cherished.
Love it
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. I bought it for our home and love it so much that I will definitely get one for a friend or two for bithday or baby shower gifts.
Great Baby Gift
By Jen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable and my friends loved it.
Favorite Gift
By Janene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product on Friday night and it arrived the following Tuesday with regular shipping! It was very nice quality and created perfectly! I would never be nervous about ordering from this online company.
Mom to be loved this frame!!!!
By Krystil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great baby gift. The mom to be I gave it to loved it, as did all our friends at the shower. It was very heavy, thick, high quality wood. The "engraving" (i think laser- as it was flat) looked adorable. I would definitely recomend purchasing this.
Two frames for two grandsons
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two for our son and daughter-in-law. They won't see the frames until Christmas Day. But, we loved them. Beautiful quality. The font is just right for this frame. My recommenation would be a 5x7 option.
Our "go-to" baby gift
By Brooke F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give this frame to every new baby in our lives! Love the quality and fast delivery! Anything personalized is so special and it has always been a favorite of our recipients.
Great Gift!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my best friend and she loves it!
A nice size and the print is cute!I highly recommend this product- the personalization is a great gift for a new mom!
Must Have Product
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames are excellent quality and beautiful. I have ordered this frame for a new baby girl and boy and they have been beautiful and the engraving has been top notch. I would HIGHLY recommend this product.... and you can't beat the speed in which you order and receive the product. FAST, FAST, EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
Monogrammed Baby Frame
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The parents loved this frame. The quality is high. I would order again for a baby gift.
Perfect baby gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! I have shopped here MANY times, and have always been very happy with my purchase.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful frame-super cute!
1st Class !!!!!
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely 200% pleased with this item. It is beauti-fully designed and the actual material, color, and structure of the frame is gorgeous. Once again, Personalization Mall products shine through. This was a gift for a baby shower/Christmas for my newest grandson. I haven't decided which yet. Thank you again, for such 1st class products. Wow! I am telling everyone.
Picture Frame
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BROOKFIELD, MA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this as it accepted a lot of letters and date. The child has a long name and others do not accept 25 letters. Thank You
Great baby gift!
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend the monogram baby frame. This is a quality frame at a fantastic price! Personalization Mall is my stop for all baby gifts and I love it!
Fabulous Gift!!!
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law-to-be just received a gift at her Bridal Shower from Personalizationmall.com. I went "crazy" for it and had to get the website immediately from the gift giver! By the next day I had ordered a baby gift, a personalized picture frame. It came within 2-3 days, and I absolutely loved it!! Excellent gift...and the quality was great!!! I will be ordering from you again soon!!! Thank you!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved