Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I don't "internet shop" much...but this is by far one of the best companies I've ever had the pleasure of shopping with!! My two wedding gifts were of excellent quality and the service was impeccable...
~Anne - GA

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
For any occasion
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these frames, everyone loves it. It's always a hit!
Baby Gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the gift, however, the parents stated they received the "awesome" gift. I think those words say it all.
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in the black and red....I LOVE IT!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!! When people come to my house they ask where I got it. I would buy again and again!!
Monogram Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 1, 2014
Beautiful and a great gift! The parents I've sent this to love love love it! I highly recommend this frame!
Great gift
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a great gift. I have ordered several of these frames since I've been shopping at " personalization Mall" and the gifts are ALWAYS loved.
quick service, verry happy with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2011
The frame came very quickly and was exactly as ordered!! Very cute. The new Mom I ordered it for loved it and was very appreciative. I appreciated the quick service. would buy again for others!
Monogrammed Baby Frame
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The parents loved this frame. The quality is high. I would order again for a baby gift.
Great baby gift!
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend the monogram baby frame. This is a quality frame at a fantastic price! Personalization Mall is my stop for all baby gifts and I love it!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 21, 2011
I got this for my newborn nephew. Great frame at a great price!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 27, 2011
Received the personalized frame I ordered in less than a week from ordering. It was done to perfection and I would definitely use this site again!
Love it!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item along with the matching blanket for a few of my friends after they had children. They have all loved the set. Great gift idea! I'm due in June and definitely going to buy a frame for my daughter!
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 24, 2011
I purchased this frame in white/navy as gift for the birth of our great nephew. It's just as shown ... good quality and great looking! I really like this frame because it can continue to be displayed as the child grows older. It's a great baby gift.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 3, 2011
This item was fantastic! It presented very exquisitely. The item was a gift for my first great grandson and was very well received by his parents. The gift box was very attractive also. this was the second time for an order in my family and we were very pleased both times. This is definitely the site to order personalized gifts from. You get a great product with FAST and PROMPT delivery!!!!! Thanks!!!
lOVE THIS PRODUCT
By Nubel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

EVERYTHING IS THE BEST!!
QUALITY 100%
SERVICES 100%
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - August 16, 2011
Shipped quickly and product better than expected. I bought the blue/brown combo as a baby gift.
Love this adorable frame
By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this item for several baby gifts and am thrilled with the item. Anyone who sees it makes comments about how adorable it is. Will continue to use this website for other items.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - January 16, 2012
Gave this as part of a baby gift and it was loved!! Super cute. Would definitely purchase again.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
This frame is adorable! Although I will say that the monogram does tend to confuse some people!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 8, 2014
Really pleased looks good and true to color
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 30, 2011
This was a baby gift and it was perfect. The frame and personalization was great.
great baby gift!
By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baby gift! It was great quality and exactly what I wanted!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 15, 2014
I ordered this frame for our brand new grandson Peyton! It arrived in great condition and fast. It is so perfect to display our precious pictures of him. We especially love the colors we chose. Perfect personalized frame A!!
TJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - May 4, 2011
Love it! I have purchased picture frames for all three of my grandchildren. Great quality. Excellent service. When I need a special gift, I check with Personalizationmall.com first. I have not been disappointed.
Classy Gift
By hilary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't miss on this personalized gift - very attractive and will last a long time - a definite winner.
Shower Saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 25, 2011
PersonalizationMALL.com is THE BEST! I consider this site my shower saver because it is the number one site I use when purchasing gifts for bridal showers & baby showers. I've ordered gifts for at least 8 different showers from this site. My orders arrive quickly and are always perfect. The picture frames are my favorite and are a hit at showers! It seems like I put so much time and thought into these gifts...when the truth is I scrambled to this website 3 days prior and clicked a few buttons. Thank you for your great products & services!
Great Frame for Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 21, 2011
This frame was sent as a new baby gift and the parents loved it! I have not seen the frame yet in person but I was very happy to hear the positive feedback. Also, fast shipping!
Very nice
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture frame.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved