Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 21, 2014
I love this website & have never been disappointed with anything I've bought.
This frame is no exception.

Very nice quality, good price. Excellent customer service site.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 27, 2014
Lovedddd it! More than i expected.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 8, 2014
Really pleased looks good and true to color
Love this adorable frame
By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this item for several baby gifts and am thrilled with the item. Anyone who sees it makes comments about how adorable it is. Will continue to use this website for other items.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peabody, MA) - December 13, 2013
This is a great gift for any new parent. They were thrilled with it. This is a well made and unique gift. It was perfect.
picture frame
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was very nice. I hope the new mommy to be loves it as much as I do.
Monogram Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 1, 2014
Beautiful and a great gift! The parents I've sent this to love love love it! I highly recommend this frame!
Best gift ever
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new parents
Very nice
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture frame.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 15, 2014
I ordered this frame for our brand new grandson Peyton! It arrived in great condition and fast. It is so perfect to display our precious pictures of him. We especially love the colors we chose. Perfect personalized frame A!!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - September 2, 2012
Bought this frame for my best freinds new baby. She loved the colors and craftsmanship.
Baby's lst monogram frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - June 7, 2015
A perfect gift for a new baby! My go to gift, done very nicely, perfect; don't search any further, you'll love this one!
Classy Gift
By hilary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't miss on this personalized gift - very attractive and will last a long time - a definite winner.
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macy, IN) - July 3, 2015
I bought a personalized picture frame with my new Great Nephew's name and birthdate. It turned out beautiful and his parents loved it!!
great baby gift!
By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baby gift! It was great quality and exactly what I wanted!
Shower Saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 25, 2011
PersonalizationMALL.com is THE BEST! I consider this site my shower saver because it is the number one site I use when purchasing gifts for bridal showers & baby showers. I've ordered gifts for at least 8 different showers from this site. My orders arrive quickly and are always perfect. The picture frames are my favorite and are a hit at showers! It seems like I put so much time and thought into these gifts...when the truth is I scrambled to this website 3 days prior and clicked a few buttons. Thank you for your great products & services!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 30, 2011
This was a baby gift and it was perfect. The frame and personalization was great.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 6, 2015
Great baby gift!
Great Frame for Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 21, 2011
This frame was sent as a new baby gift and the parents loved it! I have not seen the frame yet in person but I was very happy to hear the positive feedback. Also, fast shipping!
TJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - May 4, 2011
Love it! I have purchased picture frames for all three of my grandchildren. Great quality. Excellent service. When I need a special gift, I check with Personalizationmall.com first. I have not been disappointed.
Great gift
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a great gift. I have ordered several of these frames since I've been shopping at " personalization Mall" and the gifts are ALWAYS loved.
Beattiful quality and fantastic delivery time!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 18, 2011
I have been completely pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality is excellent and the delivery time is the best I have seen for any online purchases.
Love it!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item along with the matching blanket for a few of my friends after they had children. They have all loved the set. Great gift idea! I'm due in June and definitely going to buy a frame for my daughter!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 27, 2011
Received the personalized frame I ordered in less than a week from ordering. It was done to perfection and I would definitely use this site again!
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in the black and red....I LOVE IT!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!! When people come to my house they ask where I got it. I would buy again and again!!
Baby Gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the gift, however, the parents stated they received the "awesome" gift. I think those words say it all.
For any occasion
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these frames, everyone loves it. It's always a hit!
Baby frame
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, MD) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new born parents loved the frame. So excited to get it...
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - August 16, 2011
Shipped quickly and product better than expected. I bought the blue/brown combo as a baby gift.
THEY LOVED IT!
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looked beter then the preview photo, just downside spent 5 bucks for a gift box and was not presentable on delivery. Had to goto target and get a replacement butt over all A++++++ product. Aunt loved it
monogram frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - March 31, 2012
This is the 4th frame I have bought. 3 for my kids and 1 for my godchild. I have bought 4 different kinds and they are glossy, cute, and great color choices. Great go to for a gift.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - March 6, 2012
looks very professional and perfect baby gift
gift to grandchild on adoption day
By Rae Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
Love it!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the item was accurate and received quickly. Having options (aside from the typical blue/pink/mint green) was a huge plus. Thank you!
Great Baby Gift
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want a thoughtful gift with a personal monogram, this is one....of the many great options on this site. Our friends loved it and asked where it came from.
A Star is Born
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised in the comtemporary uniqueness of the design and quality when I received my frame. I know the couple receiving this gift will love it. It will be a perfect compliment to their baby's room with the wonderful color pairing.
A winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - August 19, 2012
This and other frames from Personalization Mall have become my favorite gift to give when friends have grandchildren. It is unique and well made. I know it will always be well received and I am never disappointed.

Only complaint is that the greeting card option is too pricey.
Baby Boy Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma CIty, OK) - January 24, 2012
Very well made. Shipped in a timely fashion. The recipient loved it. WOuld order another.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 3, 2011
This item was fantastic! It presented very exquisitely. The item was a gift for my first great grandson and was very well received by his parents. The gift box was very attractive also. this was the second time for an order in my family and we were very pleased both times. This is definitely the site to order personalized gifts from. You get a great product with FAST and PROMPT delivery!!!!! Thanks!!!
Superb customer service
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalizationmall.com numerous times over the years. Anytime I had questions about a purchase or even about a recent delivery issue , their customer service department always tries to settle it to the customer's satisfaction. Their personalized products puts a smile on the recipients face.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved