Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Just a beautiful memory gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - August 21, 2015
This frame is just beautiful. I have purchased 2 for baby gifts and it will be a wonderful addition to the nursery as the children grow family can look back to the beginning of the child's life. The quality and finish is superb!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this frame for my nephew's son. It is a nice heavy frame with a smooth surface. Colors are true to online image. The frame was delivered in the time promised.
perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - August 16, 2015
wonderful personalized new baby gift, always received with delight - you will love it too! Definately recommend this.
Frame
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift! It is always loved and appreciated and put to good use immediately! Thank you for making this such an easy process with a variety of designs to choose from. Will be back for more very soon :)
Photo Frame
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery, very nice frame.
Great Gift!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend who had a new baby - loved the colors and the layout with the initials, name and birth date.
Great gift for the new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - September 14, 2014
I have not seen the frame, but my niece loved it enough to take pictures of it with her new son's photo in it.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 21, 2014
I love this website & have never been disappointed with anything I've bought.
This frame is no exception.

Very nice quality, good price. Excellent customer service site.
Baby frame
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, MD) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new born parents loved the frame. So excited to get it...
The First Milestone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 8, 2015
This frame is terrific for marking that very first milestone: Birth. As new grandparents, it is a delight to show-off our little one. Any future grandchildren will get their own frame, and having a daughter who is a professional photographer is a perk - not required, but very special. Frame is well made, easy to insert photo and looks great. We'll enjoy it for a long time.
Very unique frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - December 17, 2014
Very nice gift for a new baby!
Monogram Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - February 1, 2015
This frame is very, very cute. I gave it as a gift and like all the other frames I have purchased from Personization Mall , it exceeded expectations. People love gifts with their new baby's name on it! I highly recommend this one!!
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - April 15, 2013
This frame is just beautiful for new baby! This is my third frame from Personalization Mall and each one has been just perfect for the new arrival.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - August 16, 2011
Shipped quickly and product better than expected. I bought the blue/brown combo as a baby gift.
lOVE THIS PRODUCT
By Nubel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

EVERYTHING IS THE BEST!!
QUALITY 100%
SERVICES 100%
Shower Saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 25, 2011
PersonalizationMALL.com is THE BEST! I consider this site my shower saver because it is the number one site I use when purchasing gifts for bridal showers & baby showers. I've ordered gifts for at least 8 different showers from this site. My orders arrive quickly and are always perfect. The picture frames are my favorite and are a hit at showers! It seems like I put so much time and thought into these gifts...when the truth is I scrambled to this website 3 days prior and clicked a few buttons. Thank you for your great products & services!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 30, 2011
This was a baby gift and it was perfect. The frame and personalization was great.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 3, 2011
This item was fantastic! It presented very exquisitely. The item was a gift for my first great grandson and was very well received by his parents. The gift box was very attractive also. this was the second time for an order in my family and we were very pleased both times. This is definitely the site to order personalized gifts from. You get a great product with FAST and PROMPT delivery!!!!! Thanks!!!
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - January 20, 2012
Perfect baby gift!!
Baby Boy Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma CIty, OK) - January 24, 2012
Very well made. Shipped in a timely fashion. The recipient loved it. WOuld order another.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
This frame is adorable! Although I will say that the monogram does tend to confuse some people!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - January 16, 2012
Gave this as part of a baby gift and it was loved!! Super cute. Would definitely purchase again.
For any occasion
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these frames, everyone loves it. It's always a hit!
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in the black and red....I LOVE IT!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!! When people come to my house they ask where I got it. I would buy again and again!!
Great gift
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a great gift. I have ordered several of these frames since I've been shopping at " personalization Mall" and the gifts are ALWAYS loved.
Beattiful quality and fantastic delivery time!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 18, 2011
I have been completely pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality is excellent and the delivery time is the best I have seen for any online purchases.
Baby Gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the gift, however, the parents stated they received the "awesome" gift. I think those words say it all.
Classy Gift
By hilary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't miss on this personalized gift - very attractive and will last a long time - a definite winner.
Great Frame for Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 21, 2011
This frame was sent as a new baby gift and the parents loved it! I have not seen the frame yet in person but I was very happy to hear the positive feedback. Also, fast shipping!
TJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - May 4, 2011
Love it! I have purchased picture frames for all three of my grandchildren. Great quality. Excellent service. When I need a special gift, I check with Personalizationmall.com first. I have not been disappointed.
great baby gift!
By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baby gift! It was great quality and exactly what I wanted!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 8, 2012
Got this for a friend that had a baby after someone gave me one as a baby gift. It's a great gift and the person is sure to love it!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - October 19, 2012
Loved it
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 18, 2012
Good quality and very cute. Worth the purchase.
Loved it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this same frame for two people who recently had a babd boy and they both loved it! Nice quality.
Darling frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - October 27, 2012
This is a darling frame. I took it as a gift to a baby shower and put the newborn's picture in it before I wrapped it and it elicited a lot of oohs and aaws from the crowd! This makes a wonderful baby gift because everyone loves something personalized. In addition, the turn around time to get the frame is incredibly fast. A good value and a wonderful gift!
Nice keepsake frame
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Ordered this frame for all three of my children. Would definitely order again.
Go to Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 19, 2013
I received this frame from a friend a few years ago when my own son was born and this is my "go to" gift.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - November 16, 2012
Bought this for my cousins new baby! They loved it! Said it was such a great gift idea!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - November 21, 2012
I have purchased personalized picture frames from you before, and am never disappointed. The quality of the frame is outstanding and I received it quickly. Just the perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved