Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this frame for my nephew's son. It is a nice heavy frame with a smooth surface. Colors are true to online image. The frame was delivered in the time promised.
Just a beautiful memory gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - August 21, 2015
This frame is just beautiful. I have purchased 2 for baby gifts and it will be a wonderful addition to the nursery as the children grow family can look back to the beginning of the child's life. The quality and finish is superb!!
Monogrammed. Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - October 25, 2015
I never saw it as I sent as a baby gift . But they sent a picture and said they loved it!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - October 27, 2015
I bought this to put my newborn sons picture in it.
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - September 5, 2015
I have ordered quite a few personalized frames from this site over the years for weddings, babies, and graduations. The quality is good, and the options for personalization are fun. The gift recipients always seem to enjoy them.
Monogramed Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - September 5, 2015
I have ordered this frame several times. The customer service, quality of the merchandise and turn around time have always bee excellent.
Baby's lst monogram frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - June 7, 2015
A perfect gift for a new baby! My go to gift, done very nicely, perfect; don't search any further, you'll love this one!
Very unique frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - December 17, 2014
Very nice gift for a new baby!
Monogram Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - February 1, 2015
This frame is very, very cute. I gave it as a gift and like all the other frames I have purchased from Personization Mall , it exceeded expectations. People love gifts with their new baby's name on it! I highly recommend this one!!
Photo Frame
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery, very nice frame.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 21, 2014
I love this website & have never been disappointed with anything I've bought.
This frame is no exception.

Very nice quality, good price. Excellent customer service site.
Baby frame
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, MD) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new born parents loved the frame. So excited to get it...
Awesome photo frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - June 2, 2015
This photo frame is beautiful. Very well made and just nice looking. Such a fabulous gift for parents of new baby.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 6, 2015
Great baby gift!
The First Milestone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 8, 2015
This frame is terrific for marking that very first milestone: Birth. As new grandparents, it is a delight to show-off our little one. Any future grandchildren will get their own frame, and having a daughter who is a professional photographer is a perk - not required, but very special. Frame is well made, easy to insert photo and looks great. We'll enjoy it for a long time.
Superb customer service
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalizationmall.com numerous times over the years. Anytime I had questions about a purchase or even about a recent delivery issue , their customer service department always tries to settle it to the customer's satisfaction. Their personalized products puts a smile on the recipients face.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 3, 2011
This item was fantastic! It presented very exquisitely. The item was a gift for my first great grandson and was very well received by his parents. The gift box was very attractive also. this was the second time for an order in my family and we were very pleased both times. This is definitely the site to order personalized gifts from. You get a great product with FAST and PROMPT delivery!!!!! Thanks!!!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
This frame is adorable! Although I will say that the monogram does tend to confuse some people!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - August 16, 2011
Shipped quickly and product better than expected. I bought the blue/brown combo as a baby gift.
lOVE THIS PRODUCT
By Nubel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

EVERYTHING IS THE BEST!!
QUALITY 100%
SERVICES 100%
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - January 16, 2012
Gave this as part of a baby gift and it was loved!! Super cute. Would definitely purchase again.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - March 6, 2012
looks very professional and perfect baby gift
gift to grandchild on adoption day
By Rae Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - January 20, 2012
Perfect baby gift!!
Baby Boy Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma CIty, OK) - January 24, 2012
Very well made. Shipped in a timely fashion. The recipient loved it. WOuld order another.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 30, 2011
This was a baby gift and it was perfect. The frame and personalization was great.
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in the black and red....I LOVE IT!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!! When people come to my house they ask where I got it. I would buy again and again!!
Baby Gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the gift, however, the parents stated they received the "awesome" gift. I think those words say it all.
Beattiful quality and fantastic delivery time!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 18, 2011
I have been completely pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality is excellent and the delivery time is the best I have seen for any online purchases.
For any occasion
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these frames, everyone loves it. It's always a hit!
TJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - May 4, 2011
Love it! I have purchased picture frames for all three of my grandchildren. Great quality. Excellent service. When I need a special gift, I check with Personalizationmall.com first. I have not been disappointed.
Great Frame for Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 21, 2011
This frame was sent as a new baby gift and the parents loved it! I have not seen the frame yet in person but I was very happy to hear the positive feedback. Also, fast shipping!
Shower Saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 25, 2011
PersonalizationMALL.com is THE BEST! I consider this site my shower saver because it is the number one site I use when purchasing gifts for bridal showers & baby showers. I've ordered gifts for at least 8 different showers from this site. My orders arrive quickly and are always perfect. The picture frames are my favorite and are a hit at showers! It seems like I put so much time and thought into these gifts...when the truth is I scrambled to this website 3 days prior and clicked a few buttons. Thank you for your great products & services!
great baby gift!
By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baby gift! It was great quality and exactly what I wanted!
Classy Gift
By hilary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't miss on this personalized gift - very attractive and will last a long time - a definite winner.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - November 16, 2012
Bought this for my cousins new baby! They loved it! Said it was such a great gift idea!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - November 21, 2012
I have purchased personalized picture frames from you before, and am never disappointed. The quality of the frame is outstanding and I received it quickly. Just the perfect gift!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - October 19, 2012
Loved it
Darling frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - October 27, 2012
This is a darling frame. I took it as a gift to a baby shower and put the newborn's picture in it before I wrapped it and it elicited a lot of oohs and aaws from the crowd! This makes a wonderful baby gift because everyone loves something personalized. In addition, the turn around time to get the frame is incredibly fast. A good value and a wonderful gift!
Nice keepsake frame
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Ordered this frame for all three of my children. Would definitely order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved