Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Excellent website, very easy to navigate. The steps are always so easy to follow when personalizing gifts. Always love to visit and see what's new. Good job!
    ~Kristen - NJ

    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
    Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - January 16, 2012
    Gave this as part of a baby gift and it was loved!! Super cute. Would definitely purchase again.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - March 6, 2012
    looks very professional and perfect baby gift
    monogram frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - March 31, 2012
    This is the 4th frame I have bought. 3 for my kids and 1 for my godchild. I have bought 4 different kinds and they are glossy, cute, and great color choices. Great go to for a gift.
    THEY LOVED IT!
    By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame looked beter then the preview photo, just downside spent 5 bucks for a gift box and was not presentable on delivery. Had to goto target and get a replacement butt over all A++++++ product. Aunt loved it
    gift to grandchild on adoption day
    By Rae Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
    This frame is adorable! Although I will say that the monogram does tend to confuse some people!
    Shower Saver!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 25, 2011
    PersonalizationMALL.com is THE BEST! I consider this site my shower saver because it is the number one site I use when purchasing gifts for bridal showers & baby showers. I've ordered gifts for at least 8 different showers from this site. My orders arrive quickly and are always perfect. The picture frames are my favorite and are a hit at showers! It seems like I put so much time and thought into these gifts...when the truth is I scrambled to this website 3 days prior and clicked a few buttons. Thank you for your great products & services!
    Great Frame for Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 21, 2011
    This frame was sent as a new baby gift and the parents loved it! I have not seen the frame yet in person but I was very happy to hear the positive feedback. Also, fast shipping!
    Classy Gift
    By hilary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't miss on this personalized gift - very attractive and will last a long time - a definite winner.
    Perfect baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 30, 2011
    This was a baby gift and it was perfect. The frame and personalization was great.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 3, 2011
    This item was fantastic! It presented very exquisitely. The item was a gift for my first great grandson and was very well received by his parents. The gift box was very attractive also. this was the second time for an order in my family and we were very pleased both times. This is definitely the site to order personalized gifts from. You get a great product with FAST and PROMPT delivery!!!!! Thanks!!!
    lOVE THIS PRODUCT
    By Nubel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    EVERYTHING IS THE BEST!!
    QUALITY 100%
    SERVICES 100%
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - August 16, 2011
    Shipped quickly and product better than expected. I bought the blue/brown combo as a baby gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved