Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Baby Gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the gift, however, the parents stated they received the "awesome" gift. I think those words say it all.
TJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - May 4, 2011
Love it! I have purchased picture frames for all three of my grandchildren. Great quality. Excellent service. When I need a special gift, I check with Personalizationmall.com first. I have not been disappointed.
Great gift for the new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - September 14, 2014
I have not seen the frame, but my niece loved it enough to take pictures of it with her new son's photo in it.
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in the black and red....I LOVE IT!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!! When people come to my house they ask where I got it. I would buy again and again!!
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 24, 2011
I purchased this frame in white/navy as gift for the birth of our great nephew. It's just as shown ... good quality and great looking! I really like this frame because it can continue to be displayed as the child grows older. It's a great baby gift.
Very unique frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - December 17, 2014
Very nice gift for a new baby!
quick service, verry happy with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2011
The frame came very quickly and was exactly as ordered!! Very cute. The new Mom I ordered it for loved it and was very appreciative. I appreciated the quick service. would buy again for others!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 21, 2011
I got this for my newborn nephew. Great frame at a great price!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 21, 2014
I love this website & have never been disappointed with anything I've bought.
This frame is no exception.

Very nice quality, good price. Excellent customer service site.
Great gift
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a great gift. I have ordered several of these frames since I've been shopping at " personalization Mall" and the gifts are ALWAYS loved.
Love it!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item along with the matching blanket for a few of my friends after they had children. They have all loved the set. Great gift idea! I'm due in June and definitely going to buy a frame for my daughter!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 27, 2011
Received the personalized frame I ordered in less than a week from ordering. It was done to perfection and I would definitely use this site again!
Great Gift!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend who had a new baby - loved the colors and the layout with the initials, name and birth date.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 3, 2011
This item was fantastic! It presented very exquisitely. The item was a gift for my first great grandson and was very well received by his parents. The gift box was very attractive also. this was the second time for an order in my family and we were very pleased both times. This is definitely the site to order personalized gifts from. You get a great product with FAST and PROMPT delivery!!!!! Thanks!!!
Monogram Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 1, 2014
Beautiful and a great gift! The parents I've sent this to love love love it! I highly recommend this frame!
Best gift ever
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new parents
lOVE THIS PRODUCT
By Nubel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

EVERYTHING IS THE BEST!!
QUALITY 100%
SERVICES 100%
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - January 16, 2012
Gave this as part of a baby gift and it was loved!! Super cute. Would definitely purchase again.
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - January 20, 2012
Perfect baby gift!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 15, 2014
I ordered this frame for our brand new grandson Peyton! It arrived in great condition and fast. It is so perfect to display our precious pictures of him. We especially love the colors we chose. Perfect personalized frame A!!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
This frame is adorable! Although I will say that the monogram does tend to confuse some people!
Classy Gift
By hilary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't miss on this personalized gift - very attractive and will last a long time - a definite winner.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 27, 2014
Lovedddd it! More than i expected.
great baby gift!
By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baby gift! It was great quality and exactly what I wanted!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 26, 2014
I bought this frame as a gift, and the mother loved it! The colors are beautiful. Personalization Mall does a beautiful job, and I will order again when I'm looking for a personalized item.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 30, 2011
This was a baby gift and it was perfect. The frame and personalization was great.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - August 16, 2011
Shipped quickly and product better than expected. I bought the blue/brown combo as a baby gift.
Great Frame for Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 21, 2011
This frame was sent as a new baby gift and the parents loved it! I have not seen the frame yet in person but I was very happy to hear the positive feedback. Also, fast shipping!
Shower Saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 25, 2011
PersonalizationMALL.com is THE BEST! I consider this site my shower saver because it is the number one site I use when purchasing gifts for bridal showers & baby showers. I've ordered gifts for at least 8 different showers from this site. My orders arrive quickly and are always perfect. The picture frames are my favorite and are a hit at showers! It seems like I put so much time and thought into these gifts...when the truth is I scrambled to this website 3 days prior and clicked a few buttons. Thank you for your great products & services!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved