Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Superb customer service
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalizationmall.com numerous times over the years. Anytime I had questions about a purchase or even about a recent delivery issue , their customer service department always tries to settle it to the customer's satisfaction. Their personalized products puts a smile on the recipients face.
Frame
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift! It is always loved and appreciated and put to good use immediately! Thank you for making this such an easy process with a variety of designs to choose from. Will be back for more very soon :)
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 15, 2014
I ordered this frame for our brand new grandson Peyton! It arrived in great condition and fast. It is so perfect to display our precious pictures of him. We especially love the colors we chose. Perfect personalized frame A!!
Monogram Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 1, 2014
Beautiful and a great gift! The parents I've sent this to love love love it! I highly recommend this frame!
Love this adorable frame
By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this item for several baby gifts and am thrilled with the item. Anyone who sees it makes comments about how adorable it is. Will continue to use this website for other items.
Very nice
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture frame.
Best gift ever
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new parents
Great Gift!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend who had a new baby - loved the colors and the layout with the initials, name and birth date.
Great gift for the new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - September 14, 2014
I have not seen the frame, but my niece loved it enough to take pictures of it with her new son's photo in it.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 27, 2014
Lovedddd it! More than i expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 26, 2014
I bought this frame as a gift, and the mother loved it! The colors are beautiful. Personalization Mall does a beautiful job, and I will order again when I'm looking for a personalized item.
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - August 17, 2015
This frame turned out very nice. The colors were vibrant and all lettering done correctly. I have ordered many things on Personalization mall.com and have never been disappointed. All of the recepients of these gifts have LOVED them too!! Thank You!!!
Great Frame for Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 21, 2011
This frame was sent as a new baby gift and the parents loved it! I have not seen the frame yet in person but I was very happy to hear the positive feedback. Also, fast shipping!
Just a beautiful memory gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - August 21, 2015
This frame is just beautiful. I have purchased 2 for baby gifts and it will be a wonderful addition to the nursery as the children grow family can look back to the beginning of the child's life. The quality and finish is superb!!
Classy Gift
By hilary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't miss on this personalized gift - very attractive and will last a long time - a definite winner.
Shower Saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 25, 2011
PersonalizationMALL.com is THE BEST! I consider this site my shower saver because it is the number one site I use when purchasing gifts for bridal showers & baby showers. I've ordered gifts for at least 8 different showers from this site. My orders arrive quickly and are always perfect. The picture frames are my favorite and are a hit at showers! It seems like I put so much time and thought into these gifts...when the truth is I scrambled to this website 3 days prior and clicked a few buttons. Thank you for your great products & services!
perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - August 16, 2015
wonderful personalized new baby gift, always received with delight - you will love it too! Definately recommend this.
lOVE THIS PRODUCT
By Nubel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

EVERYTHING IS THE BEST!!
QUALITY 100%
SERVICES 100%
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 30, 2011
This was a baby gift and it was perfect. The frame and personalization was great.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - August 16, 2011
Shipped quickly and product better than expected. I bought the blue/brown combo as a baby gift.
great baby gift!
By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baby gift! It was great quality and exactly what I wanted!
Monogrammed. Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - October 25, 2015
I never saw it as I sent as a baby gift . But they sent a picture and said they loved it!
For any occasion
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these frames, everyone loves it. It's always a hit!
Beattiful quality and fantastic delivery time!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 18, 2011
I have been completely pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality is excellent and the delivery time is the best I have seen for any online purchases.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - October 27, 2015
I bought this to put my newborn sons picture in it.
Monogramed Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - September 5, 2015
I have ordered this frame several times. The customer service, quality of the merchandise and turn around time have always bee excellent.
TJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - May 4, 2011
Love it! I have purchased picture frames for all three of my grandchildren. Great quality. Excellent service. When I need a special gift, I check with Personalizationmall.com first. I have not been disappointed.
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - September 5, 2015
I have ordered quite a few personalized frames from this site over the years for weddings, babies, and graduations. The quality is good, and the options for personalization are fun. The gift recipients always seem to enjoy them.
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in the black and red....I LOVE IT!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!! When people come to my house they ask where I got it. I would buy again and again!!
Baby Gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the gift, however, the parents stated they received the "awesome" gift. I think those words say it all.
A Star is Born
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised in the comtemporary uniqueness of the design and quality when I received my frame. I know the couple receiving this gift will love it. It will be a perfect compliment to their baby's room with the wonderful color pairing.
A winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - August 19, 2012
This and other frames from Personalization Mall have become my favorite gift to give when friends have grandchildren. It is unique and well made. I know it will always be well received and I am never disappointed.

Only complaint is that the greeting card option is too pricey.
THEY LOVED IT!
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looked beter then the preview photo, just downside spent 5 bucks for a gift box and was not presentable on delivery. Had to goto target and get a replacement butt over all A++++++ product. Aunt loved it
monogram frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - March 31, 2012
This is the 4th frame I have bought. 3 for my kids and 1 for my godchild. I have bought 4 different kinds and they are glossy, cute, and great color choices. Great go to for a gift.
Love it!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the item was accurate and received quickly. Having options (aside from the typical blue/pink/mint green) was a huge plus. Thank you!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 18, 2012
Good quality and very cute. Worth the purchase.
Loved it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this same frame for two people who recently had a babd boy and they both loved it! Nice quality.
Great Baby Gift
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want a thoughtful gift with a personal monogram, this is one....of the many great options on this site. Our friends loved it and asked where it came from.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - September 2, 2012
Bought this frame for my best freinds new baby. She loved the colors and craftsmanship.
gift to grandchild on adoption day
By Rae Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved