Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very unique frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - December 17, 2014
Very nice gift for a new baby!
Monogram Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - February 1, 2015
This frame is very, very cute. I gave it as a gift and like all the other frames I have purchased from Personization Mall , it exceeded expectations. People love gifts with their new baby's name on it! I highly recommend this one!!
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - April 15, 2013
This frame is just beautiful for new baby! This is my third frame from Personalization Mall and each one has been just perfect for the new arrival.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - August 16, 2011
Shipped quickly and product better than expected. I bought the blue/brown combo as a baby gift.
lOVE THIS PRODUCT
By Nubel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

EVERYTHING IS THE BEST!!
QUALITY 100%
SERVICES 100%
Shower Saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 25, 2011
PersonalizationMALL.com is THE BEST! I consider this site my shower saver because it is the number one site I use when purchasing gifts for bridal showers & baby showers. I've ordered gifts for at least 8 different showers from this site. My orders arrive quickly and are always perfect. The picture frames are my favorite and are a hit at showers! It seems like I put so much time and thought into these gifts...when the truth is I scrambled to this website 3 days prior and clicked a few buttons. Thank you for your great products & services!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 30, 2011
This was a baby gift and it was perfect. The frame and personalization was great.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 3, 2011
This item was fantastic! It presented very exquisitely. The item was a gift for my first great grandson and was very well received by his parents. The gift box was very attractive also. this was the second time for an order in my family and we were very pleased both times. This is definitely the site to order personalized gifts from. You get a great product with FAST and PROMPT delivery!!!!! Thanks!!!
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - January 20, 2012
Perfect baby gift!!
Baby Boy Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma CIty, OK) - January 24, 2012
Very well made. Shipped in a timely fashion. The recipient loved it. WOuld order another.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
This frame is adorable! Although I will say that the monogram does tend to confuse some people!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - January 16, 2012
Gave this as part of a baby gift and it was loved!! Super cute. Would definitely purchase again.
For any occasion
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these frames, everyone loves it. It's always a hit!
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in the black and red....I LOVE IT!!! It is absolutely beautiful!!! When people come to my house they ask where I got it. I would buy again and again!!
Great gift
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a great gift. I have ordered several of these frames since I've been shopping at " personalization Mall" and the gifts are ALWAYS loved.
Beattiful quality and fantastic delivery time!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 18, 2011
I have been completely pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality is excellent and the delivery time is the best I have seen for any online purchases.
Baby Gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the gift, however, the parents stated they received the "awesome" gift. I think those words say it all.
Classy Gift
By hilary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't miss on this personalized gift - very attractive and will last a long time - a definite winner.
Great Frame for Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 21, 2011
This frame was sent as a new baby gift and the parents loved it! I have not seen the frame yet in person but I was very happy to hear the positive feedback. Also, fast shipping!
TJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - May 4, 2011
Love it! I have purchased picture frames for all three of my grandchildren. Great quality. Excellent service. When I need a special gift, I check with Personalizationmall.com first. I have not been disappointed.
great baby gift!
By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baby gift! It was great quality and exactly what I wanted!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 8, 2012
Got this for a friend that had a baby after someone gave me one as a baby gift. It's a great gift and the person is sure to love it!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - October 19, 2012
Loved it
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 18, 2012
Good quality and very cute. Worth the purchase.
Loved it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this same frame for two people who recently had a babd boy and they both loved it! Nice quality.
Darling frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - October 27, 2012
This is a darling frame. I took it as a gift to a baby shower and put the newborn's picture in it before I wrapped it and it elicited a lot of oohs and aaws from the crowd! This makes a wonderful baby gift because everyone loves something personalized. In addition, the turn around time to get the frame is incredibly fast. A good value and a wonderful gift!
Nice keepsake frame
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Ordered this frame for all three of my children. Would definitely order again.
Go to Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 19, 2013
I received this frame from a friend a few years ago when my own son was born and this is my "go to" gift.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - November 16, 2012
Bought this for my cousins new baby! They loved it! Said it was such a great gift idea!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - November 21, 2012
I have purchased personalized picture frames from you before, and am never disappointed. The quality of the frame is outstanding and I received it quickly. Just the perfect gift!
THEY LOVED IT!
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looked beter then the preview photo, just downside spent 5 bucks for a gift box and was not presentable on delivery. Had to goto target and get a replacement butt over all A++++++ product. Aunt loved it
monogram frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - March 31, 2012
This is the 4th frame I have bought. 3 for my kids and 1 for my godchild. I have bought 4 different kinds and they are glossy, cute, and great color choices. Great go to for a gift.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - March 6, 2012
looks very professional and perfect baby gift
gift to grandchild on adoption day
By Rae Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
A Star is Born
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised in the comtemporary uniqueness of the design and quality when I received my frame. I know the couple receiving this gift will love it. It will be a perfect compliment to their baby's room with the wonderful color pairing.
Great Baby Gift
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want a thoughtful gift with a personal monogram, this is one....of the many great options on this site. Our friends loved it and asked where it came from.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - September 2, 2012
Bought this frame for my best freinds new baby. She loved the colors and craftsmanship.
A winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - August 19, 2012
This and other frames from Personalization Mall have become my favorite gift to give when friends have grandchildren. It is unique and well made. I know it will always be well received and I am never disappointed.

Only complaint is that the greeting card option is too pricey.
Love it!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the item was accurate and received quickly. Having options (aside from the typical blue/pink/mint green) was a huge plus. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved