Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am highly satisfied with my personalized picture frame. The processing and shipment time exceeded my expectations. Many Thanks
~Teresa - IL

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Monogram Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 1, 2014
Beautiful and a great gift! The parents I've sent this to love love love it! I highly recommend this frame!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 15, 2014
I ordered this frame for our brand new grandson Peyton! It arrived in great condition and fast. It is so perfect to display our precious pictures of him. We especially love the colors we chose. Perfect personalized frame A!!
Love it!
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my niece a few years ago for her daughter. She loved it so much I purchased a second one for her son. The products are very nicely made and arrive quickly. I'm very pleased with all of the products I have purchased so far. The customer service personnel are friendly and very helpful.
Very nice
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture frame.
cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - March 21, 2014
My best friends introduced a new family member and I wanted to get a cute photo frame
Love this adorable frame
By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this item for several baby gifts and am thrilled with the item. Anyone who sees it makes comments about how adorable it is. Will continue to use this website for other items.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 8, 2014
Really pleased looks good and true to color
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 31, 2014
This is a very nice product, with quick delivery, just as hoped for.
picture frame
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was very nice. I hope the new mommy to be loves it as much as I do.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peabody, MA) - December 13, 2013
This is a great gift for any new parent. They were thrilled with it. This is a well made and unique gift. It was perfect.
Cute
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality -- very cute
Loved it
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is a great gift to give to someone. My only issue is that the last name initial is in the middle. I prefer the initials as first, middle and last.
Monogram Personalized Baby Frame review
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality frame. Well worth the price. Arrives quickly. We give these frames to employees when they have a baby. Flowers would be dead in a week. This frame will last forever.
Very pleased with product
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized baby picture frame for a gift, and I am very happy with my purchase. The product exceeded my expectations and was received sooner than I anticipated. It was very simple to navigate the order system and viewing the final product prior to ordering is a plus. The frame was received in excellent condition, and I found myself picking it up and looking at it throughout the day. When my daughter opened the gift she also very much liked it. Would not hesitate to place an order again!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 24, 2013
Such a cute and unique gift!
Great baby gift
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames from Personalization Mall are my go-to baby gifts. I usually give the traditional personalized frames, but saw this one. It was perfect for my friend to welcome her new baby. The quality is always spot on, and if there is an issue pm.com will replace.
perfect gift
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Germany, MN) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great frame that i've ordered before, everyone loves it and the baby can keep it all his/her life. great product and very speedy delivery. that's why i keep coming back to it.
New grandson
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my new frame, great job!!
Nice Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - June 11, 2013
I really like this personalized frame. Would purchase again.
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - April 15, 2013
This frame is just beautiful for new baby! This is my third frame from Personalization Mall and each one has been just perfect for the new arrival.
Go to Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 19, 2013
I received this frame from a friend a few years ago when my own son was born and this is my "go to" gift.
Nice keepsake frame
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Ordered this frame for all three of my children. Would definitely order again.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - November 21, 2012
I have purchased personalized picture frames from you before, and am never disappointed. The quality of the frame is outstanding and I received it quickly. Just the perfect gift!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - November 16, 2012
Bought this for my cousins new baby! They loved it! Said it was such a great gift idea!
Darling frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - October 27, 2012
This is a darling frame. I took it as a gift to a baby shower and put the newborn's picture in it before I wrapped it and it elicited a lot of oohs and aaws from the crowd! This makes a wonderful baby gift because everyone loves something personalized. In addition, the turn around time to get the frame is incredibly fast. A good value and a wonderful gift!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - October 19, 2012
Loved it
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - October 17, 2012
Love this company!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 8, 2012
Got this for a friend that had a baby after someone gave me one as a baby gift. It's a great gift and the person is sure to love it!
Loved it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this same frame for two people who recently had a babd boy and they both loved it! Nice quality.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 18, 2012
Good quality and very cute. Worth the purchase.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - September 2, 2012
Bought this frame for my best freinds new baby. She loved the colors and craftsmanship.
Great Baby Gift
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want a thoughtful gift with a personal monogram, this is one....of the many great options on this site. Our friends loved it and asked where it came from.
Love it!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the item was accurate and received quickly. Having options (aside from the typical blue/pink/mint green) was a huge plus. Thank you!
A winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - August 19, 2012
This and other frames from Personalization Mall have become my favorite gift to give when friends have grandchildren. It is unique and well made. I know it will always be well received and I am never disappointed.

Only complaint is that the greeting card option is too pricey.
Monogram baby frame
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints, and this gift was no exception. I love the selection of frames, the extremely fast turn-around, and the super service. The personalized frame has become my favorite gift -- reasonable and unique.
Monogram Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 7, 2012
This is such a wonderful gift! It was extremely easy to order, and shipped fast!
A Star is Born
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised in the comtemporary uniqueness of the design and quality when I received my frame. I know the couple receiving this gift will love it. It will be a perfect compliment to their baby's room with the wonderful color pairing.
monogram frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - March 31, 2012
This is the 4th frame I have bought. 3 for my kids and 1 for my godchild. I have bought 4 different kinds and they are glossy, cute, and great color choices. Great go to for a gift.
Adorable frame
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a baby shower, and since it was befor the baby was born. I was only able to put his initials and name, but it was adorable just like that.
THEY LOVED IT!
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looked beter then the preview photo, just downside spent 5 bucks for a gift box and was not presentable on delivery. Had to goto target and get a replacement butt over all A++++++ product. Aunt loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved