Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think I might be addicted to your store! Keep up the great work, products, and customer service. I have ordered so many things from you and I have never been dissappointed!
    ~Amanda - KY

    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
    Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (135)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Photo Frame
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast delivery, very nice frame.
    Frame
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect baby gift! It is always loved and appreciated and put to good use immediately! Thank you for making this such an easy process with a variety of designs to choose from. Will be back for more very soon :)
    Great gift for the new parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - September 14, 2014
    I have not seen the frame, but my niece loved it enough to take pictures of it with her new son's photo in it.
    Great Gift!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for a friend who had a new baby - loved the colors and the layout with the initials, name and birth date.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 26, 2014
    I bought this frame as a gift, and the mother loved it! The colors are beautiful. Personalization Mall does a beautiful job, and I will order again when I'm looking for a personalized item.
    The best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 27, 2014
    Lovedddd it! More than i expected.
    Best gift ever
    By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for new parents
    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 1, 2014
    Beautiful and a great gift! The parents I've sent this to love love love it! I highly recommend this frame!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 15, 2014
    I ordered this frame for our brand new grandson Peyton! It arrived in great condition and fast. It is so perfect to display our precious pictures of him. We especially love the colors we chose. Perfect personalized frame A!!
    Love it!
    By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my niece a few years ago for her daughter. She loved it so much I purchased a second one for her son. The products are very nicely made and arrive quickly. I'm very pleased with all of the products I have purchased so far. The customer service personnel are friendly and very helpful.
    Very nice
    By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great picture frame.
    cute frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - March 21, 2014
    My best friends introduced a new family member and I wanted to get a cute photo frame
    Love this adorable frame
    By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered this item for several baby gifts and am thrilled with the item. Anyone who sees it makes comments about how adorable it is. Will continue to use this website for other items.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 8, 2014
    Really pleased looks good and true to color
    Just right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 31, 2014
    This is a very nice product, with quick delivery, just as hoped for.
    picture frame
    By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame was very nice. I hope the new mommy to be loves it as much as I do.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peabody, MA) - December 13, 2013
    This is a great gift for any new parent. They were thrilled with it. This is a well made and unique gift. It was perfect.
    Cute
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality -- very cute
    Loved it
    By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. It is a great gift to give to someone. My only issue is that the last name initial is in the middle. I prefer the initials as first, middle and last.
    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame review
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, high quality frame. Well worth the price. Arrives quickly. We give these frames to employees when they have a baby. Flowers would be dead in a week. This frame will last forever.
    Very pleased with product
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized baby picture frame for a gift, and I am very happy with my purchase. The product exceeded my expectations and was received sooner than I anticipated. It was very simple to navigate the order system and viewing the final product prior to ordering is a plus. The frame was received in excellent condition, and I found myself picking it up and looking at it throughout the day. When my daughter opened the gift she also very much liked it. Would not hesitate to place an order again!
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 24, 2013
    Such a cute and unique gift!
    Great baby gift
    By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frames from Personalization Mall are my go-to baby gifts. I usually give the traditional personalized frames, but saw this one. It was perfect for my friend to welcome her new baby. The quality is always spot on, and if there is an issue pm.com will replace.
    perfect gift
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Germany, MN) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great frame that i've ordered before, everyone loves it and the baby can keep it all his/her life. great product and very speedy delivery. that's why i keep coming back to it.
    New grandson
    By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my new frame, great job!!
    Nice Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - June 11, 2013
    I really like this personalized frame. Would purchase again.
    Perfect baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - April 15, 2013
    This frame is just beautiful for new baby! This is my third frame from Personalization Mall and each one has been just perfect for the new arrival.
    Go to Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 19, 2013
    I received this frame from a friend a few years ago when my own son was born and this is my "go to" gift.
    Nice keepsake frame
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Ordered this frame for all three of my children. Would definitely order again.
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - November 21, 2012
    I have purchased personalized picture frames from you before, and am never disappointed. The quality of the frame is outstanding and I received it quickly. Just the perfect gift!
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - November 16, 2012
    Bought this for my cousins new baby! They loved it! Said it was such a great gift idea!
    Darling frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - October 27, 2012
    This is a darling frame. I took it as a gift to a baby shower and put the newborn's picture in it before I wrapped it and it elicited a lot of oohs and aaws from the crowd! This makes a wonderful baby gift because everyone loves something personalized. In addition, the turn around time to get the frame is incredibly fast. A good value and a wonderful gift!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - October 19, 2012
    Loved it
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - October 17, 2012
    Love this company!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 8, 2012
    Got this for a friend that had a baby after someone gave me one as a baby gift. It's a great gift and the person is sure to love it!
    Loved it!
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this same frame for two people who recently had a babd boy and they both loved it! Nice quality.
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 18, 2012
    Good quality and very cute. Worth the purchase.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - September 2, 2012
    Bought this frame for my best freinds new baby. She loved the colors and craftsmanship.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you want a thoughtful gift with a personal monogram, this is one....of the many great options on this site. Our friends loved it and asked where it came from.
    Love it!
    By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, the item was accurate and received quickly. Having options (aside from the typical blue/pink/mint green) was a huge plus. Thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved