Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
~Karin J - IL

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Baby gift
By Colette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these since I rec'd one as a gift. It is of good quality and it comes quickly! Everyone has loved it!
Sarah Mack
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cute! We love it! I ordered this along with the birth annoucement and we couldn't be more pleased. I would definitely recommend this item. Really liked that I had several choices of color combinations. They match the nursery perfect!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item and service.
I will certainly use you again in the future.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great quality and is exactly what I was looking for.
Great Gift
By Meg K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for new babies. I order it the minute the baby arrives and is named. I have gotten many comments that it is the first gift they receive. It is so cute and always much appreciated.
Adorable Baby Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked out this adorable frame as a gift for some friends and they "loved it". The frame is of nice quality and looks great in the navy/white colors that I chose for a baby boy. I highly recommend this selection as a gift or for your own little one.
Monogram Baby Frame
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful. So hard to choose the color.
I chose the blue and brown and it is perfect for the baby's room.
Great picture frame!
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my niece's baby. I saw it when I went to visit the baby. It is a beautiful frame. Nice quality. Made the perfect gift.
Perfect frame for newborn
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is pure quality and beauty.It was even better then i expected!
Adorable
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I expected and was adorable. The colors are just like they looked on the website. Love it! Thanks.
Monogram Frame
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in blue/green for a new baby boy...I was very happy with it when I received it...I think the font is "whimsical" enough for a baby frame...I would certainly recommend purchasing this item.
Great gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I give this 'after baby is born' gift, I get calls or thank you notes telling me how much they love it. The parents appreciate the personalization. I'll continue to purchase this product because it can be used all through a child's life, changing the picture as the child grows. The only suggestion I have is I wish there was more variety of colors OR let the customer pick the colors they want. Other than that, the product, features & quality are wonderful.
Super gift
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this is a great gift to welcome new little ones. Have given it several times and always receive a great response. The colors and design are modern and the quality great. Only negative was the cost of the gift card. It is really beautiful and clever, but I think it is a bit high.
Personalized picture frame
By Merry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame arrived quickly and as ordered but the glass was too large for the opening. I contacted the company and they sent out a replacement piece which fit. I would have given the transaction a 5 star otherwise. I plan to use the company again when my grand-daughter is born.
Great quality; color disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 23, 2012
The quality of this frame is great. I bought one for my youngest son to put on my mantel by an identical frame that someone gave to me two years ago at a shower for my oldest son. I selected the brown and blue frame so that they would match. The blues and browns of each frame do not match at all, which is even more obvious when they are grouped together on the mantel (which I bought this one to do). One of them almost looks purple.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - March 18, 2012
I ordered my frame, and did not rush shipping since I knew I had time. When I received in the mail, the frame was super cute, but the corner of the frame was
damaged. I called and they sent me a new frame and did rush shipping, because I did need the frame for a shower in a few days.
Great customer service will always make me a repeat customer!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 12, 2011
I ordered the blue and brown picture. Colors weren't as vibrant as I would have liked, but good as a gift for a baby boy.
monogramed baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 11, 2011
I love to give these frames for baby gifts. The color choices are good and I like all the different styles that are now offered. Everyone I have given them to have loved them.
nice baby gift
By Katharine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very nice quality, and makes a really nice baby gift. I ordered the red one, and the red is really brighter red than what it looks like on the internet.
Great Gift but color is a bit off
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the navy and white frame for a newborn boy. The color to me does not seem like a true navy blue. It has a slight purple hue so I hope it matches the newborn's room.
Very cute!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and pretty much as depicted. The only thing was that the color (navy & red) was not really as pictured but it wasn't bad. Still happy with it!
Great gift.
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is very masculine and simple. While the product looks great overall, there are a couple of things that I would change upon very close inspection. The printed lines aren't perfectly paralell to the frame itself and the quality of the printing could be better. Overall, I think this is a great product and would recommend it to anyone.
Perfect Baby gift
By Mindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, OK) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for all the new arrivals in my life! Sure to bring happiness to new parents
Colors weren't good
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames from here before and loved everyone; however, not this particular frame. I ordered the blue/brown one and it looked more blue/purple. Was a little disappointed, but the person I gave it to thought it was wonderful!!!
Cute but initials were not centered
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this gift after having a newborn. However, one of the initials looked like it was too far from the rest. She didnt notice until I pointed it out though.
Baby Frame
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters looked a bit sloppy. I got the red and black frame. The lettering looked pink. I thought it would look white. I still thought the frame was pretty neat.
Overall Okay
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't disappointed with this product, but I wasn't excited either. The colors weren't what I expected; the brown was quite dark. Also, there were streaks across the glass, but easily rubbed off. However, those things aside, I think the "giftee" will enjoy this frame!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved