Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Gift!!!
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law-to-be just received a gift at her Bridal Shower from Personalizationmall.com. I went "crazy" for it and had to get the website immediately from the gift giver! By the next day I had ordered a baby gift, a personalized picture frame. It came within 2-3 days, and I absolutely loved it!! Excellent gift...and the quality was great!!! I will be ordering from you again soon!!! Thank you!!!
Perfect baby gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! I have shopped here MANY times, and have always been very happy with my purchase.
1st Class !!!!!
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely 200% pleased with this item. It is beauti-fully designed and the actual material, color, and structure of the frame is gorgeous. Once again, Personalization Mall products shine through. This was a gift for a baby shower/Christmas for my newest grandson. I haven't decided which yet. Thank you again, for such 1st class products. Wow! I am telling everyone.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful frame-super cute!
Cute and perfect for a baby boy
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color combination and the font is very attractive.
Love it!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable!
Another satisfied customer
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I too received this as a gift when my daughter was born. My sister-in-law fell in love with it and we ordered one for her baby boy. I placed the order on a Wednesday, opted for standard shipping and received it 2 days later on Friday! Which was perfect because the baby was born on Saturday! It's very unique, special, great quality and a great addition to her room. I have been completely satisfied with everything I have ordered from here. I'd highly recommend it!
Cherished frame
By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I havent seen the frame however the recipient loved it!! The new mom wants to buy more frames for other family members. Each time I send this as a gift, it is always cherished.
Great Product! It was better than I expected!
By Delma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality products and fast delivery! I am so impressed with Personalizationmall.com.
Great personal gift!
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this frame as a gift for new parents. They always love it and rave about it! I highly recommend this gift as the personal touch to welcome a new baby into this world!
Fast shipping! FANTASTIC!
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I called to order this the morning my niece was born. The frame arrived the day they came home! What a nice gift! Highly recommend!
Personalized Frame
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks great and exactly like it did on the website! I'm very happy with the product and with the prompt delivery!
Classy Frame
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was given this frame for her newborn. We had not seen something so unique before so when my friend's daughter had a baby, I ordered one for her. It is sharp looking, classy, and beautiful. What a great addition to the nursery. We will order again.
excellent gifts
By laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames (both for boys and girls). I've bought many of them and love how they look. They make wonderful new baby gifts.
This was a Hit!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a new baby gift, and it was a hit!! The colors are great, and who dosent love a personalized gift! This is a very inexpensive and simple gift to give! I would highly recommend this frame to anyone.
Perfectly matched to nursery
By Ken B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for new nephew. A bit pricey, but worth it. Great quality.
i'm a hero
By Kristyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is wonderful to order a personalized gift for a newborn and have it arrive "almost" before Mom and Baby return home! Sure made me look like a hero! Thanks for the quality and speedy service! Kris W.
Perfect
By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift idea to remember a special day. The parents who received this just loved it.
Beautiful Frame
By Pam & Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased this frame for a friend of mine and it's just beautiful. Great quality, nice finish and just overall a great keepsake. I purchsed the red and black version and am thrilled with the results.
Yes, I am always pleased!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always amazed at the speed of delivery to recipients.
And, the recipients are always quick about a "thank-you" an how appropriate the gift item....I send a lot of personalized frames...especially for baby gifts.....
Monogram Baby Frame
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any childs first birthday. At this age they are not concerened if they get a toy or not and the mother always adores the frame. The frame is a classic and is a elegant as it looks. I use personalzation mall for all my baby and wedding gifts!
Adorable Frame
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is cute & adorable. Great quality. I've ordered other products from Personalization Mall & always good quality products. I've never had a problem with ordering, shipping or receiving my products. Their prices are reasonable also.
Great gift!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new babies!
very nice!
By Jenilynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Wood frame. The finish is nice and smooth. Took only 1 week to get it after placing the order. Very happy with this product.
Excellent Gift for Godson
By Jaclyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from this site and I could not be happier. I received a few items as gifts when I had my son in July and knew I had to order something for an upcoming Christening. I can't believe how quickly the frame came in the mail and how great it looked. I can't wait to give it as a gift. The free personalization is great and the quialty of the frame is amazing for the price.
Perfect Baby gift
By Colette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these since I rec'd one as a gift. It is of good quality and it comes quickly! Everyone has loved it!
Sarah Mack
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cute! We love it! I ordered this along with the birth annoucement and we couldn't be more pleased. I would definitely recommend this item. Really liked that I had several choices of color combinations. They match the nursery perfect!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item and service.
I will certainly use you again in the future.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great quality and is exactly what I was looking for.
Great Gift
By Meg K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for new babies. I order it the minute the baby arrives and is named. I have gotten many comments that it is the first gift they receive. It is so cute and always much appreciated.
Adorable Baby Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked out this adorable frame as a gift for some friends and they "loved it". The frame is of nice quality and looks great in the navy/white colors that I chose for a baby boy. I highly recommend this selection as a gift or for your own little one.
Monogram Baby Frame
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful. So hard to choose the color.
I chose the blue and brown and it is perfect for the baby's room.
Great picture frame!
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my niece's baby. I saw it when I went to visit the baby. It is a beautiful frame. Nice quality. Made the perfect gift.
Perfect frame for newborn
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is pure quality and beauty.It was even better then i expected!
Adorable
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I expected and was adorable. The colors are just like they looked on the website. Love it! Thanks.
Monogram Frame
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in blue/green for a new baby boy...I was very happy with it when I received it...I think the font is "whimsical" enough for a baby frame...I would certainly recommend purchasing this item.
Beautiful but limited
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a photo frame for an adoption and since there wasn't a lot to choose from I was happy to be able to use this and the navy and white stripe went well with their nautical theme. Slightly frustrating were the limits - i.e.: it had to be a 3 letter monogram ( the child had 4 names) and I would have liked to put words instead of letters in the navy strip. However it came out exactly as I had asked. Although a wood frame, the top is more glass like and looks a bit fragile.
Helpful tips for others
By elena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYMARKET, VA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice Baby Frame. Well done and Monogram.
Include your Baby Photo and will be very nice memory.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - March 15, 2015
This is the 3rd frame I've ordered and it is absolutely adorable for the money.
Beautiful Frame! Messy glue!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying gifts from here since 2008 with great satisfaction. This frame, however, arrived with nasty glue smears across the front in several places. I was able to remove it with Goo Gone, so it's fine now. Sometimes I have had gifts delivered directly to the recipient. I'm very grateful I didn't do that this time as they would have received the messy problem. In the end, all is well, but we should be able to count on better quality assurance in the final review.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved