Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our new grandson's photos. It is well constructed, colorful in a classy way, and absolutely adorable.
Great Product!
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This products is absolutely wonderful. It's a lot bigger than I expected and the name looks adorable. It's a great accent to any nursery!!!
Monogramed picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - October 14, 2011
This is the third monogramed picture frame I have purchased for one of my grandchildren's first birthday picture. Each one has been exactly what I wanted and came in a very timely manner. I have also ordered several for gifts. I will be ordering more as well.
monogramed baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 11, 2011
I love to give these frames for baby gifts. The color choices are good and I like all the different styles that are now offered. Everyone I have given them to have loved them.
Adorable baby frame
By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE DELIVERY WAS VERY QUICK - THE ITEM WAS PERSONALIZED AND MONOGRAMED-WAS ADORABLE! WOULD DEFINITELY PURCHASE ANOTHER IN THE FUTURE AND WILL DEFINITELY ORDER THROUGH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
Great as Usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2011
I received my frame promptly and it looked great, as usual.
Perfect! Better than I expected!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a good friend of mine who is having a baby boy soon. I found out what her colors were going to be in the baby's room and picked the blue and green frame. When the frame came in (literally just days after I ordered it) I was so surprised at the quality! I'm not sure how to to describe it but, it wasn't just sticker letters on top of a frame. And i would have been ok with that, the frame and color scheme were too cute to pass up. The initials and name were actually inside the frame, completely protected. They didn't appear to be stickers at all. All in all it was really beautiful and well made. A perfect gift.
BABY GIFT
By KEITH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDUSKY, OH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME! We are buckeyes fans and so are the recipients of this gift. We got the frame in red, black and white and put it with an OSU Baby Boy outfit. They loved it! AWESOME! and Great price!
Beautiful Frame
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and engraving were beautifully done ---- and exceptional service. I am never disappointed when I place an order from this website.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 28, 2011
Great item- good quality- fast arrival time!
Perfect colors
By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself to display a picture of my newest nephew. The colors are just perfect for our bedroom. These frames are always nice and the perfect gift for anyone, even for yourself!
love it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the best!!! the best present ever!!!!
Great Frame
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my newborn son. This frame is the perfect size. I will be able to use this frame forever. The colors blue/brown are very nice. I am going to buy this frame for my nieces and nephews. I am very pleased with this purchased.
Love it!
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my niece a few years ago for her daughter. She loved it so much I purchased a second one for her son. The products are very nicely made and arrive quickly. I'm very pleased with all of the products I have purchased so far. The customer service personnel are friendly and very helpful.
cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - March 21, 2014
My best friends introduced a new family member and I wanted to get a cute photo frame
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 31, 2014
This is a very nice product, with quick delivery, just as hoped for.
Super gift
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this is a great gift to welcome new little ones. Have given it several times and always receive a great response. The colors and design are modern and the quality great. Only negative was the cost of the gift card. It is really beautiful and clever, but I think it is a bit high.
Nice Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - June 11, 2013
I really like this personalized frame. Would purchase again.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - October 17, 2012
Love this company!
Monogram baby frame
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints, and this gift was no exception. I love the selection of frames, the extremely fast turn-around, and the super service. The personalized frame has become my favorite gift -- reasonable and unique.
Monogram Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 7, 2012
This is such a wonderful gift! It was extremely easy to order, and shipped fast!
Adorable frame
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a baby shower, and since it was befor the baby was born. I was only able to put his initials and name, but it was adorable just like that.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 10, 2012
The Frames are so much better looking than pictures. I purchased the White with blue stripes for my twin nephews baptism. I personalized them with their names and the words "Child of God and date". I have not gifted them yet. But I am so pleased with this purchase. Great quality printing and frames.
Great keepsake
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew's baptism and it was adorable as always.
Great idea for a gift.
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are the perfect idea for a unique personalized baby gift. The colors are fun, and the design is perfect. I love giving these as gifts and seeing the reaction when they are received.
1st Class !!!!!
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely 200% pleased with this item. It is beauti-fully designed and the actual material, color, and structure of the frame is gorgeous. Once again, Personalization Mall products shine through. This was a gift for a baby shower/Christmas for my newest grandson. I haven't decided which yet. Thank you again, for such 1st class products. Wow! I am telling everyone.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful frame-super cute!
Great Gift but color is a bit off
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the navy and white frame for a newborn boy. The color to me does not seem like a true navy blue. It has a slight purple hue so I hope it matches the newborn's room.
Fabulous Gift!!!
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law-to-be just received a gift at her Bridal Shower from Personalizationmall.com. I went "crazy" for it and had to get the website immediately from the gift giver! By the next day I had ordered a baby gift, a personalized picture frame. It came within 2-3 days, and I absolutely loved it!! Excellent gift...and the quality was great!!! I will be ordering from you again soon!!! Thank you!!!
Perfect baby gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! I have shopped here MANY times, and have always been very happy with my purchase.
Very cute!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and pretty much as depicted. The only thing was that the color (navy & red) was not really as pictured but it wasn't bad. Still happy with it!
Cute and perfect for a baby boy
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color combination and the font is very attractive.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 12, 2011
I ordered the blue and brown picture. Colors weren't as vibrant as I would have liked, but good as a gift for a baby boy.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - March 18, 2012
I ordered my frame, and did not rush shipping since I knew I had time. When I received in the mail, the frame was super cute, but the corner of the frame was
damaged. I called and they sent me a new frame and did rush shipping, because I did need the frame for a shower in a few days.
Great customer service will always make me a repeat customer!
Great quality; color disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 23, 2012
The quality of this frame is great. I bought one for my youngest son to put on my mantel by an identical frame that someone gave to me two years ago at a shower for my oldest son. I selected the brown and blue frame so that they would match. The blues and browns of each frame do not match at all, which is even more obvious when they are grouped together on the mantel (which I bought this one to do). One of them almost looks purple.
nice baby gift
By Katharine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very nice quality, and makes a really nice baby gift. I ordered the red one, and the red is really brighter red than what it looks like on the internet.
Love it!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable!
Another satisfied customer
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I too received this as a gift when my daughter was born. My sister-in-law fell in love with it and we ordered one for her baby boy. I placed the order on a Wednesday, opted for standard shipping and received it 2 days later on Friday! Which was perfect because the baby was born on Saturday! It's very unique, special, great quality and a great addition to her room. I have been completely satisfied with everything I have ordered from here. I'd highly recommend it!
Perfect for baptism photograph too.
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clive, IA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this frame to personalize for my son's baptism and I love it. He is our second boy and it's nice to have some items that are personalized for him "second child" also.
Must Have Product
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames are excellent quality and beautiful. I have ordered this frame for a new baby girl and boy and they have been beautiful and the engraving has been top notch. I would HIGHLY recommend this product.... and you can't beat the speed in which you order and receive the product. FAST, FAST, EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved