Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
    ~Margaret - MI

    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful
    By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our new grandson's photos. It is well constructed, colorful in a classy way, and absolutely adorable.
    Great Product!
    By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This products is absolutely wonderful. It's a lot bigger than I expected and the name looks adorable. It's a great accent to any nursery!!!
    Monogramed picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - October 14, 2011
    This is the third monogramed picture frame I have purchased for one of my grandchildren's first birthday picture. Each one has been exactly what I wanted and came in a very timely manner. I have also ordered several for gifts. I will be ordering more as well.
    monogramed baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 11, 2011
    I love to give these frames for baby gifts. The color choices are good and I like all the different styles that are now offered. Everyone I have given them to have loved them.
    Adorable baby frame
    By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE DELIVERY WAS VERY QUICK - THE ITEM WAS PERSONALIZED AND MONOGRAMED-WAS ADORABLE! WOULD DEFINITELY PURCHASE ANOTHER IN THE FUTURE AND WILL DEFINITELY ORDER THROUGH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
    Great as Usual
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2011
    I received my frame promptly and it looked great, as usual.
    Perfect! Better than I expected!
    By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for a good friend of mine who is having a baby boy soon. I found out what her colors were going to be in the baby's room and picked the blue and green frame. When the frame came in (literally just days after I ordered it) I was so surprised at the quality! I'm not sure how to to describe it but, it wasn't just sticker letters on top of a frame. And i would have been ok with that, the frame and color scheme were too cute to pass up. The initials and name were actually inside the frame, completely protected. They didn't appear to be stickers at all. All in all it was really beautiful and well made. A perfect gift.
    BABY GIFT
    By KEITH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDUSKY, OH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    AWESOME! We are buckeyes fans and so are the recipients of this gift. We got the frame in red, black and white and put it with an OSU Baby Boy outfit. They loved it! AWESOME! and Great price!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame and engraving were beautifully done ---- and exceptional service. I am never disappointed when I place an order from this website.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 28, 2011
    Great item- good quality- fast arrival time!
    Perfect colors
    By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for myself to display a picture of my newest nephew. The colors are just perfect for our bedroom. These frames are always nice and the perfect gift for anyone, even for yourself!
    love it
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the best!!! the best present ever!!!!
    Great Frame
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my newborn son. This frame is the perfect size. I will be able to use this frame forever. The colors blue/brown are very nice. I am going to buy this frame for my nieces and nephews. I am very pleased with this purchased.
    Love it!
    By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my niece a few years ago for her daughter. She loved it so much I purchased a second one for her son. The products are very nicely made and arrive quickly. I'm very pleased with all of the products I have purchased so far. The customer service personnel are friendly and very helpful.
    cute frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - March 21, 2014
    My best friends introduced a new family member and I wanted to get a cute photo frame
    Just right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 31, 2014
    This is a very nice product, with quick delivery, just as hoped for.
    Super gift
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always this is a great gift to welcome new little ones. Have given it several times and always receive a great response. The colors and design are modern and the quality great. Only negative was the cost of the gift card. It is really beautiful and clever, but I think it is a bit high.
    Nice Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - June 11, 2013
    I really like this personalized frame. Would purchase again.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - October 17, 2012
    Love this company!
    Monogram baby frame
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall never disappoints, and this gift was no exception. I love the selection of frames, the extremely fast turn-around, and the super service. The personalized frame has become my favorite gift -- reasonable and unique.
    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 7, 2012
    This is such a wonderful gift! It was extremely easy to order, and shipped fast!
    Adorable frame
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a baby shower, and since it was befor the baby was born. I was only able to put his initials and name, but it was adorable just like that.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 10, 2012
    The Frames are so much better looking than pictures. I purchased the White with blue stripes for my twin nephews baptism. I personalized them with their names and the words "Child of God and date". I have not gifted them yet. But I am so pleased with this purchase. Great quality printing and frames.
    Great keepsake
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my nephew's baptism and it was adorable as always.
    Great idea for a gift.
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are the perfect idea for a unique personalized baby gift. The colors are fun, and the design is perfect. I love giving these as gifts and seeing the reaction when they are received.
    Cherished frame
    By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I havent seen the frame however the recipient loved it!! The new mom wants to buy more frames for other family members. Each time I send this as a gift, it is always cherished.
    Great personal gift!
    By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order this frame as a gift for new parents. They always love it and rave about it! I highly recommend this gift as the personal touch to welcome a new baby into this world!
    Great Product! It was better than I expected!
    By Delma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality products and fast delivery! I am so impressed with Personalizationmall.com.
    Cute and perfect for a baby boy
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the color combination and the font is very attractive.
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful frame-super cute!
    Another satisfied customer
    By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I too received this as a gift when my daughter was born. My sister-in-law fell in love with it and we ordered one for her baby boy. I placed the order on a Wednesday, opted for standard shipping and received it 2 days later on Friday! Which was perfect because the baby was born on Saturday! It's very unique, special, great quality and a great addition to her room. I have been completely satisfied with everything I have ordered from here. I'd highly recommend it!
    Love it!
    By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is adorable!
    Fast shipping! FANTASTIC!
    By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I called to order this the morning my niece was born. The frame arrived the day they came home! What a nice gift! Highly recommend!
    Perfectly matched to nursery
    By Ken B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for new nephew. A bit pricey, but worth it. Great quality.
    i'm a hero
    By Kristyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is wonderful to order a personalized gift for a newborn and have it arrive "almost" before Mom and Baby return home! Sure made me look like a hero! Thanks for the quality and speedy service! Kris W.
    Colors weren't good
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many frames from here before and loved everyone; however, not this particular frame. I ordered the blue/brown one and it looked more blue/purple. Was a little disappointed, but the person I gave it to thought it was wonderful!!!
    This was a Hit!!
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a new baby gift, and it was a hit!! The colors are great, and who dosent love a personalized gift! This is a very inexpensive and simple gift to give! I would highly recommend this frame to anyone.
    Personalized Frame
    By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame looks great and exactly like it did on the website! I'm very happy with the product and with the prompt delivery!
    Classy Frame
    By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter was given this frame for her newborn. We had not seen something so unique before so when my friend's daughter had a baby, I ordered one for her. It is sharp looking, classy, and beautiful. What a great addition to the nursery. We will order again.
    excellent gifts
    By laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames (both for boys and girls). I've bought many of them and love how they look. They make wonderful new baby gifts.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved