Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zebra Print Return Address Labels customer reviews

Zebra Print Custom Address Labels - 6920
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
SUPER CUTE
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE PRICE AND LOOKS GREAT!
Sweet Potato Kards
By paula I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the address labels. They were just like the photograph on line and they came within a few days. Nice job!
Super Cute
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a gift for my sister who is graduating & she LOVED them!
Labels
By Kaylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are cute and cheap.
Great product!!!! Adorable!
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought these for my daughters first birthday invites and I love them! Exactly what I was trying to find! Will purchase again.
Cute for my daughter or any Zebra lover!
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just what we needed to use for my daughter's thank you notes. It made her feel special to have her own address labels. the text was easy to read, and the pink with the zebra is very cute!
Love them!!
By Tanya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter for her graduation invitations...she loves them!!! Had no problems with the company at all...I am going to order address labels for myself.
Zebra labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers grove, IL) - July 22, 2011
sooo adorable! They totally matched my invites!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved