Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Style Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Business Return Address Labels - 6931
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - January 9, 2012
this product is wonderful. Exactly what I expected and more. Very high quality.
Great labels
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNSET BEACH, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels as well as the ones we ordered for Christmas cards were just what we wanted. The ordering process is easy and the preview is a great way to see your label and make sure it is just right. I've used other vendors in the past and have been disappointed. Even a very large and well known company produced labels that printed off the page and cards that were not what I had ordered. Personalization will be my go to site from now on--they have unique and stylish products and their service is great!
Positive and negative feed back
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 25, 2012
Product was as I expected as far as color and printing, very attractive and gives a good appearance. My one negative feed back would be I expected it to be on roll form which would need a smaller space for storage and easier to take off one at a time not in sheet form.
Very Distinctive Labels
By Dolores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; rich colors - these labels are classy!
Very well done.
By tena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eufaula, AL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Will be back.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 26, 2013
Just as pictured. No errors. Excellent.
Love them!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like any household, we have enough free address labels to last long after we are dead and gone, BUT we like our address labels to look better than those and these certainly have done the trick. It is fun using them - they look so nice.
Very satisfied customer!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a completely satisfied customer after purchasing these Executive Style Return Address Labels! The labels have a high-end appearance and quality to them. This product has completely met and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be purchasing these labels again in the future. Thank you for an excellent product.
Executive Style Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 22, 2013
The color is perfect. The labels have a professional look. Your company does excellent work; and I have recommended you to friends.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved