Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Pastel Mugs customer reviews

Rhinestone Initial Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - 6950
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is super cute and great quality.. just wish there was more color selection
not enough contrast with beige and studs
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shellman Bluff, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wish i could have gotten another red with studs....maybe they will allow a return with my over $100 purchase
Very pretty!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for some early morning dazzle. Perfect little gift.
Rhinestone Coffee Mug
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a really adorable mug, but I think the picture is a little deceiving..it looks a lot bigger in the picture than it really is, so it's a little expensive for a small mug...cute gift though since it's personalized.
Beautiful mug, buuuut...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
you can't microwave it or put it in the dishwasher. Such a pretty, pretty cup, but so delicate. Had I researched further or thought it through, I may not have purchased it. The recipient seems to love it though.
Elegant "different" mug
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well received as a birthday gift. Only drawback -- must hand washed. Can be used to hold a plant!
Very adorable, but 1 small issue.
By Angelique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this item twice, the first time I was not able to see it because it was sent directly to the recipient. But the second time I bought it I noticed that the picture is 100% true to detail. I was hoping that the paint that's shown on the handle was a mistake, but upon seeing it in person, this is how it is. So if you don't mind seeing paint on the handle, then I reccommend this item. Everything else is fine, but the paint on the handle bugs me. Oh yes, and the HAND WASH ONLY paper was not included. Be sure your recipient knows that this dish is a hand wash only item!
Tickled pink
By Poncella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this rhinestone initial mug for my good friend who has everything. I was hoping she didn't already have one when I checked she said she loved it!!! and that I know her so well. I know she likes sparkles and I am pleased that she likes it, thanks again PersonalizationMall.
Coffee Mug with Some Bling
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug. Can't wait to give it as a gift. Nice size. Rhinestones shine. Fast delivery.
Pretty pink and nice size rhinestones
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love pink and rhinestones and I luv the style of the mug as well, They are better then I expected.
Beautiful mugs
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I purchased these ...gave one for b'day and she loved it ....the other will be for Christmas...have at least four more to purchase for Xmas and another for myself.....these are just beautiful and am so pleased with them...can't say enough about how lovely these mugs are....
Beautiful
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Pretty Monogrammed Mug
By Gail V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Monogrammed Mug was one of many last minute stocking stuffers I ordered from Personalization Mall. Everything came on time, was of highest quality and excellent workmanship. I will be ordering alot from this website in the future!
A perfect xmas or birthday gift
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my hairdresser for Xmas and she loved it! Anything that is personalized is extra special. The rhinestones for the initial were a nice glamorous touch especially for those girly girls!
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 25, 2011
Beautiful mug, bought two of them. One for a gift. I have RA, the handle is
easy on my fingers and the weight of the cup. Will order more.
Love the "Bling!"
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug, great quality. It's exactly as pictured. Great size, not too big, not too small. The rhinestones look very reinforced and therefore, durable. Perfect gift for anyone who likes to sparkle!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved