Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site - so easy to use and so I love that I know exactly what to expect. You deliver quality products every time with speedy shipping. Thanks!
    ~Rosemary - FL

    Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Pastel Mugs customer reviews

    Rhinestone Initial Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - 6950
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Simple but cute !
    By Nasreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livingston, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I am buying this gift for my son's teaching assistant who he likes very much. It has been well received with smiles of appreciation by both of his teachers. There used to be a choice of pink as well last year, all colors look great, but personally I like blue mug.
    Wonderful gifts!
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these mugs to send to co-workers as a "thank you". As usual, the order shipped very quickly and was of great quality. My co-workers loved them. Every time I order from this website I am extremely pleased. I will be a lifetime customer.
    Beautiful mugs
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So glad I purchased these ...gave one for b'day and she loved it ....the other will be for Christmas...have at least four more to purchase for Xmas and another for myself.....these are just beautiful and am so pleased with them...can't say enough about how lovely these mugs are....
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 17, 2013
    Nice, oversized mug. The stones were very pretty and seems to be placed securely in the mug.
    Love it!
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Drinking my coffee every moring with a touch of bling! Love this mug!
    Amazing present!
    By john K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bremerton , WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this product for my wife for Christmas this year, needless to say that I got a outstanding reaction from her as she opened the gift box and looked inside. It looks amazing and couldnt be happier.
    Beautiful
    By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    Wonderful gift*
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love it so much !!! & am proud to give this as a xmas gift !
    Classy Cup!
    By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug as a gift for a co-worker several months ago. The mug arrived to my house quickly and in perfect condition. The initial looked pretty and still does now after many months of daily use.
    Coffee Mug with Some Bling
    By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mug. Can't wait to give it as a gift. Nice size. Rhinestones shine. Fast delivery.
    Some Bling for the GIrls!
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased four of the Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Mugs as gifts for two Cousins, and two Friends. I was so pleased when the mugs arrived, and I will be very happy to give the mugs as Christmas gifts! These mugs are the kind of thing that you would like to have, but not buy for yourself, so I bought them to pamper four wonderful ladies, as they have their daily coffee or tea or hot chocolate. I bought two pink mugs and two blue mugs, and I am pleased with the colors, very feminine. I hope at this time, next year, I can find such a unique and wonderful gift idea!
    So pretty
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality mug. Love the color and the bling. Good size for a cup of coffee or tea. Really pleased with my purchase. Good service and fast delivery.
    Pretty pink and nice size rhinestones
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love pink and rhinestones and I luv the style of the mug as well, They are better then I expected.
    Product Features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 25, 2011
    Beautiful mug, bought two of them. One for a gift. I have RA, the handle is
    easy on my fingers and the weight of the cup. Will order more.
    Love the "Bling!"
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful mug, great quality. It's exactly as pictured. Great size, not too big, not too small. The rhinestones look very reinforced and therefore, durable. Perfect gift for anyone who likes to sparkle!
    Pretty Monogrammed Mug
    By Gail V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Monogrammed Mug was one of many last minute stocking stuffers I ordered from Personalization Mall. Everything came on time, was of highest quality and excellent workmanship. I will be ordering alot from this website in the future!
    A perfect xmas or birthday gift
    By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to my hairdresser for Xmas and she loved it! Anything that is personalized is extra special. The rhinestones for the initial were a nice glamorous touch especially for those girly girls!
    Tickled pink
    By Poncella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this rhinestone initial mug for my good friend who has everything. I was hoping she didn't already have one when I checked she said she loved it!!! and that I know her so well. I know she likes sparkles and I am pleased that she likes it, thanks again PersonalizationMall.
    Very pretty!
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just right for some early morning dazzle. Perfect little gift.
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - December 13, 2012
    Nice gift for my mother, but the only problem was that the pink paint touches on the handle part of the mug looked a little sloppy.. would prefer the handle to stay completely white..otherwise the rhinestones are pretty.
    Super cute
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this mug is super cute and great quality.. just wish there was more color selection
    Rhinestone Coffee Mug
    By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a really adorable mug, but I think the picture is a little deceiving..it looks a lot bigger in the picture than it really is, so it's a little expensive for a small mug...cute gift though since it's personalized.
    Very adorable, but 1 small issue.
    By Angelique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought this item twice, the first time I was not able to see it because it was sent directly to the recipient. But the second time I bought it I noticed that the picture is 100% true to detail. I was hoping that the paint that's shown on the handle was a mistake, but upon seeing it in person, this is how it is. So if you don't mind seeing paint on the handle, then I reccommend this item. Everything else is fine, but the paint on the handle bugs me. Oh yes, and the HAND WASH ONLY paper was not included. Be sure your recipient knows that this dish is a hand wash only item!
    Beautiful mug, buuuut...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
    you can't microwave it or put it in the dishwasher. Such a pretty, pretty cup, but so delicate. Had I researched further or thought it through, I may not have purchased it. The recipient seems to love it though.
    Elegant "different" mug
    By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well received as a birthday gift. Only drawback -- must hand washed. Can be used to hold a plant!
    not enough contrast with beige and studs
    By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shellman Bluff, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wish i could have gotten another red with studs....maybe they will allow a return with my over $100 purchase
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved