Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say that this is my second order with you, having discovered you in a google search. You are among the very best companies with which I have dealt. Website is fast, easy to navigate...
~Julian - NY

Cup of Inspiration Engraved Mug customer reviews

Inspirational Message Personalized Pastel Coffee Mugs for Women - 6952
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cup of Encouragement Mug
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase. The service is great
and the mug is better than the picture looks. I am very
pleased with everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister and she loved it! The design is very feminine and elegant and the engraving is beautifully done. There was a problem with the first one I received, but Customer Service was excellent and reshipped it directly to my sister, so she would receive it in time for Christmas!
Nice
By Valinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty cup; quick shipment; nicely personalized!
cup of encouragement mug Pink
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I thought it would look. My granddaughter will love it.Thank you.
Perfect gift for new teacher
By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Zion, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter who is beginning a teaching career. The mug is beautiful and I am sure she will be delighted with the inspiring messsage and her name. I gave it four stars only because it was a little pricey with shipping.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 20, 2011
This came in record time. No complaints with the speed of service. The writing on the mug is not nearly as distinct as the photo leads you to believe. I purchased the same color as the photo and can barely see the writing from a distance. The white writing blends in with the color. Otherwise it appears sturdy. My daughter was happy with it.
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT.:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - February 11, 2011
This is a very nice item and I am impressed, perfectly engraved. Smaller than I expected, but still a nice birthday gift and it was packed well. :)
Etched mug in 4 days?! Could it be?
By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As weddings tend to go, there were last minute additions to the wedding party - which means last minute thank yous a week before the big day. I knew personalization mall had excellent turn around time, I just had no idea I could get such a nice item so quickly. A screened mug in 4 days, sure. But an etched mug? I was skeptical, but they guaranteed it would be before the wedding. I received it this past weekend, and I absolutely love it. I just wish the name where etched in the same font weight as the other words, as I think it would look a bit more fancy. But overall, a very lovely gift at a good deal and amazing turn around time.
Nice Gift
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly like the picture on the screen. Its a beautiful gift. My only concern is that the writing on the mug is not glossed over. The print is raw. Besides that, its very nice.
Loved the concept but.....
By June A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was a terrific idea especially for someone who needs some encouragement.
But I was disappointed in the engraving and the size of my personal message. I would have liked to see it larger and bolder. It's trying to get a message out, why not make it larger. You have to look close on the lettering. Overall, I think Personalization Mall is a great site!!!!
I will continue to order.
quality
By mitzi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed numerous purchases from personalizationmall.com. Unfortunately, this mug was not one of their best items. In some places where the words were engraved were less than clean cut, especially on the edges. Other than that it was fine.
Daily Reminder of Support
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my best friend who recently went through a divorce because I wanted her to remember, on a daily basis, how strong she is, how life will be better for her, and how much I support her. It makes it so special, since I was able to express how I feel in my own words. I have ordered this mug a few times and it is unlike anything I have ever seen before, with the wording being actually etched into the cup. This, however, is the first time I have ordered it in blue, and the words are not as easy to read as in the other colors, but it is still lovely, and I know she will be inspired by it, and will love it. Personalization Mall always delivers good quality products, in a timely manner, and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a very special, one-of-a-kind gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds , AL) - December 14, 2011
The size of the mug was a bit smaller than expepected but overall the design was perfect.
Stylish--Nice engraving! Makes a great gift, but smaller than I anticipated.
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a going-away present for a friend. The engraving turned out really well, with a depth to the lettering as the color was engraved off the mug. It looked much nicer than I anticipated. My only complaint was that it didn't end up being as big as I thought it would be based on the picture on the website... I didn't realize the spoon sitting there and that it was probably a standard teaspoon.
Beautiful Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful mug and made a great gift for my best friend as she started Grad School.
Mrs. Nazario English Teacher
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The is a beautiful cup and the style was just so perfect for my special daughter in law. And letting me put my on words on it made it even more special.

Looking forward to doing more business with you.
Very nice coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 6, 2011
My mother-in-law will love mug this. I had her real name engraved on one side and her nickname engraved on the other. It's a perfect gift for a coffee lover.
Quality Product
By Tami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized message is easy to read. Good quality mug.
Great gift for boss!
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved this birthday gift! Very beautiful color with a lovely inspirational note!
Great Gift Idea
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I got this for my wife for mother's day. She loved it. It is a well built cup (unlike many novelty ones that you'll find out there). The outside of the cup is sealed in a colored enamel and the design and message is engraved into the cup so it's sturdier than just being printed on. It's been used multiple times already and cleaned in the dishwasher without any issues. A great gift idea for anyone who drinks tea or coffee in the morning.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 31, 2011
When I received this item, the engraving was defective. I called Customer Service and received a perfectly engraved replacement within a few days. I also did NOT have to return the defective one which would have meant inconvenience and possible expense on my part. As always, I have only the best experience and products from Personalization Mall.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 11, 2013
When I opened the box and grabbed this coffee cup, I was so glad to have chosen this as a gift! I want this for myself as well. The size is just perfect and the color is very cute as shown. I am sure my friend also likes it and will use it every day.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 19, 2013
Product came exactly as order and previewed showed. Very happy with purchase
pink mug for mom
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived fast. It was a gift and was well received.
Bridesmaid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 6, 2012
Bought these for my bridesmaid and they loved them! Shipping from this site is awesome. It came with in two days of ordering :)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, FL) - November 23, 2012
This was a gift for my grandmother, and it went over very well. The personalized writing on the back was smaller than I had anticipated with the limitation of only three lines total, but overall a great mug.
Quick and Accurate
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered quickly and looked exactly as previewed.
Very Pleased
By janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase and even more excited by how quick I received my order! This cup was very pretty in person. My dauther-in-law loved the gift. I love that the personalization is etched instead of painted on the item. I will order again!
Impressed Mug
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before I ordered, I thought this personalize mug was just like photo mug on the market. When I opened the box, I found it was carefully packed even the mug box was made in heavy cardboard. The mug inself was beautiful "engraved" that really over my expectation. I never thought about the beautiful and delicated job on the mug, I love it. I will order again for sure.

PS I am also impressed with your fast shipping & handling.
Excellent
By Treaneakea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for a close friend and she absolutely loves it! I would definitely purchase this again.
Great Mug
By Sarah R. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for someone at work who was moving away, and it is wonderful. The engraving is beautiful and she loved the mug. The delivery was extremely fast and the quality of the cup is great!
Unique Gift with Personal Touch
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sis birthday to use at her new job. It was nice to be able to add my creative touch & message to the Front/Back and have it shipped directly to her (less than a week later). She was thrilled & impressed that the Message was etched into the Mug just for her!
Exceptional Quality & Lovely Sentiment
By kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier with my purchase of the Cup of Encouragement. I bought mine with the quote "Expect Great Things" in pink, for a friend of mine who just reached her second year as a breast cancer survivor, and was able to write her name and my own sentiment on the mug for her to see every day. I especially liked the way the words are engraved right into the mug itself. I would highly recommend this gift, and can imagine a number of special occassions where it would make a very special purchase. Thank you.
Krissy B
By Kristin B. (Venice, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, my friend loves it.
great gift
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friend and she absolutely loved it. It was perfect for that cup of coffee everyday :)
Great gift
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a co-worker and it was really well-received. The cup looks eve better in person since the personalization was engraved and not painted on. It was good quality and fast service!
Review of cups of encouragment
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! Shipped quickly!
The mug was great
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this mug was worth the money the engraving was lovely. It's nice that you can put on exactly what you would like to say.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved