Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
~Katherine - NY

Cup of Inspiration Engraved Mug customer reviews

Inspirational Message Personalized Pastel Coffee Mugs for Women - 6952
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 31, 2011
When I received this item, the engraving was defective. I called Customer Service and received a perfectly engraved replacement within a few days. I also did NOT have to return the defective one which would have meant inconvenience and possible expense on my part. As always, I have only the best experience and products from Personalization Mall.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 11, 2013
When I opened the box and grabbed this coffee cup, I was so glad to have chosen this as a gift! I want this for myself as well. The size is just perfect and the color is very cute as shown. I am sure my friend also likes it and will use it every day.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 19, 2013
Product came exactly as order and previewed showed. Very happy with purchase
pink mug for mom
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived fast. It was a gift and was well received.
Bridesmaid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 6, 2012
Bought these for my bridesmaid and they loved them! Shipping from this site is awesome. It came with in two days of ordering :)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, FL) - November 23, 2012
This was a gift for my grandmother, and it went over very well. The personalized writing on the back was smaller than I had anticipated with the limitation of only three lines total, but overall a great mug.
Quick and Accurate
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered quickly and looked exactly as previewed.
Very Pleased
By janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase and even more excited by how quick I received my order! This cup was very pretty in person. My dauther-in-law loved the gift. I love that the personalization is etched instead of painted on the item. I will order again!
Impressed Mug
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before I ordered, I thought this personalize mug was just like photo mug on the market. When I opened the box, I found it was carefully packed even the mug box was made in heavy cardboard. The mug inself was beautiful "engraved" that really over my expectation. I never thought about the beautiful and delicated job on the mug, I love it. I will order again for sure.

PS I am also impressed with your fast shipping & handling.
Excellent
By Treaneakea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for a close friend and she absolutely loves it! I would definitely purchase this again.
Great Mug
By Sarah R. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for someone at work who was moving away, and it is wonderful. The engraving is beautiful and she loved the mug. The delivery was extremely fast and the quality of the cup is great!
Unique Gift with Personal Touch
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sis birthday to use at her new job. It was nice to be able to add my creative touch & message to the Front/Back and have it shipped directly to her (less than a week later). She was thrilled & impressed that the Message was etched into the Mug just for her!
Exceptional Quality & Lovely Sentiment
By kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier with my purchase of the Cup of Encouragement. I bought mine with the quote "Expect Great Things" in pink, for a friend of mine who just reached her second year as a breast cancer survivor, and was able to write her name and my own sentiment on the mug for her to see every day. I especially liked the way the words are engraved right into the mug itself. I would highly recommend this gift, and can imagine a number of special occassions where it would make a very special purchase. Thank you.
Krissy B
By Kristin B. (Venice, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, my friend loves it.
great gift
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friend and she absolutely loved it. It was perfect for that cup of coffee everyday :)
Great gift
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a co-worker and it was really well-received. The cup looks eve better in person since the personalization was engraved and not painted on. It was good quality and fast service!
Review of cups of encouragment
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! Shipped quickly!
The mug was great
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this mug was worth the money the engraving was lovely. It's nice that you can put on exactly what you would like to say.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved