Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PMall is fantastic and user friendly! It's such a quick and easy way to shop online and I love the preview option for custom engraving. Other websites don't offer that and that's why I choose...
~Philip - KS

Cup of Inspiration Engraved Mug customer reviews

Inspirational Message Personalized Pastel Coffee Mugs for Women - 6952
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
personalized coffee mug
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many items from this company. They have never disappointed me.
The personalized mug was a gift for a friend that I buy for from Personalization
mall a lot. She says "just when I thought you couldn't top your last gift, you surprise me with another just as individual and nice as the one before". She loves the big handle and the fact she can warm up her coffee in the microwave.
The fact that I could say anything on the cup made it even more special to her.
Thank you for being professional about your products.

A very pleased customer
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 20, 2011
This came in record time. No complaints with the speed of service. The writing on the mug is not nearly as distinct as the photo leads you to believe. I purchased the same color as the photo and can barely see the writing from a distance. The white writing blends in with the color. Otherwise it appears sturdy. My daughter was happy with it.
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT.:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - February 11, 2011
This is a very nice item and I am impressed, perfectly engraved. Smaller than I expected, but still a nice birthday gift and it was packed well. :)
Nice Gift
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly like the picture on the screen. Its a beautiful gift. My only concern is that the writing on the mug is not glossed over. The print is raw. Besides that, its very nice.
Etched mug in 4 days?! Could it be?
By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As weddings tend to go, there were last minute additions to the wedding party - which means last minute thank yous a week before the big day. I knew personalization mall had excellent turn around time, I just had no idea I could get such a nice item so quickly. A screened mug in 4 days, sure. But an etched mug? I was skeptical, but they guaranteed it would be before the wedding. I received it this past weekend, and I absolutely love it. I just wish the name where etched in the same font weight as the other words, as I think it would look a bit more fancy. But overall, a very lovely gift at a good deal and amazing turn around time.
Stylish--Nice engraving! Makes a great gift, but smaller than I anticipated.
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a going-away present for a friend. The engraving turned out really well, with a depth to the lettering as the color was engraved off the mug. It looked much nicer than I anticipated. My only complaint was that it didn't end up being as big as I thought it would be based on the picture on the website... I didn't realize the spoon sitting there and that it was probably a standard teaspoon.
Perfect gift for new teacher
By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Zion, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter who is beginning a teaching career. The mug is beautiful and I am sure she will be delighted with the inspiring messsage and her name. I gave it four stars only because it was a little pricey with shipping.
Loved the concept but.....
By June A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was a terrific idea especially for someone who needs some encouragement.
But I was disappointed in the engraving and the size of my personal message. I would have liked to see it larger and bolder. It's trying to get a message out, why not make it larger. You have to look close on the lettering. Overall, I think Personalization Mall is a great site!!!!
I will continue to order.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved