Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just HAVE to compliment you on your great service! It is such a rare thing these days. I called Thursday morning to ask about overnight service on an item for a special couple. I had searched and...
    ~Gloria - WI

    Cup of Inspiration Engraved Mug customer reviews

    Inspirational Message Personalized Pastel Coffee Mugs for Women - 6952
    Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this cup
    By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cup my girlfriend for Christmas. I like the fact that you can put a message on the back of cup. Her favorite color is pink so to me it was a perfect gift.
    Beautiful gift
    By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this coffee mug for a friend at work and she absolutely loved it. The cup is nice a thick and the personalization came out very nice. I would definately order this again.
    Perfect
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for a women's book group and everyone loved them. They are very beautiful and the mug is a good quality. The "engraving" is nicely done.
    CUP OF INSPIRATION
    By RICHARD L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO , NV) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT ITEM VERY WELL DONE PLAN TO ORDER MORE IN THE FUTURE
    personalized coffee mug
    By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many items from this company. They have never disappointed me.
    The personalized mug was a gift for a friend that I buy for from Personalization
    mall a lot. She says "just when I thought you couldn't top your last gift, you surprise me with another just as individual and nice as the one before". She loves the big handle and the fact she can warm up her coffee in the microwave.
    The fact that I could say anything on the cup made it even more special to her.
    Thank you for being professional about your products.

    A very pleased customer
    Love It!
    By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a fabulous mug. I gave it as a gift recently, and they loved it! Everyone keeps asking where I bought it from!
    Great Gift
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift choice for a senior in high school who needed something special to brighten her day! She loooooved it! It was a great deal and had a big impact. I will definitely purchase again!
    A big hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - December 18, 2012
    I bought these for the girls at work. They are a big hit! Now I just need to get one for myself. :)
    I love the engraved letters.
    By Qingyang L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend pick this mug which I didn't like very much when I saw the picture. But when we got it, it looks soooo much cuter than the pic and I love it from the moment I unpacked it!
    Mermaid1.0
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - June 20, 2012
    I bought this mug for my swim coach who is heading off for advanced studies. There were many different choices for type of mug and the message. It was pretty painless to place the order. It shipped quickly and I was able to keep track of it. It arrived on time, thank heavens, nicely boxed, ready for me to wrap. It looked great and the personalization made it very unique.
    Mothers day Gife
    By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's just lovely Great detail I know this is a gife she will love
    Beautiful cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - March 22, 2012
    I wish they had more options for the inspirational quote or let you write your own, but the cup is amazing and I know my mom will love it.
    WIFE LOVED THE CUP!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DYERSBURG, TN) - February 20, 2012
    bought my wife this coffee cup for valentine's day and she loved it.she always drinks coffee first thing in the morning and she loved the cup
    Special Mug for a Special Lady!
    By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wished there was an extra line for etching in the back but that's my only issue. I wanted to write something personalized but there wasn't enough room -
    Nonetheless I wrote with love, it was still a very cute and personal detail for my God-Mother!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Maria Elena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg , PA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister is going to absolutley love this mug!
    Great item
    By Sandeep A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we liked it a lot
    Perfect Personalized Present!
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARGATE, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this product is wonderful because you have a choice of which quote you would like and it comes in nice colors! It also makes the person you are sending it to feel really special because you took the time to put some thought into it.
    Engraved Mug order
    By Beckie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs arrived promptly and look terrific! thank you for your prompt service and high quality. I will definitely consider ordering from your website in the future.
    Personalized Pink Cup of Encouragement
    By Joanna H. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup was purchased for a friend who is a librarian. She was very pleased with the look and the personal message. I was also happy to have found your Gift Shop. Great products!
    Joanna H.
    Pleased and happy
    By Milana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp, PA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece was so grateful and happy to get the pink cup with her name on it on the front, and the loving, warm words from me on the back. She said she could hardly wait to take it to work where she will look at it every day and everyone there could see how much she's valued and loved by others, too! Five stars!
    Cup of Encouragement Mug
    By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the purchase. The service is great
    and the mug is better than the picture looks. I am very
    pleased with everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
    Beautiful!
    By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my sister and she loved it! The design is very feminine and elegant and the engraving is beautifully done. There was a problem with the first one I received, but Customer Service was excellent and reshipped it directly to my sister, so she would receive it in time for Christmas!
    Nice
    By Valinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty cup; quick shipment; nicely personalized!
    cup of encouragement mug Pink
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just as I thought it would look. My granddaughter will love it.Thank you.
    Perfect gift for new teacher
    By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Zion, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter who is beginning a teaching career. The mug is beautiful and I am sure she will be delighted with the inspiring messsage and her name. I gave it four stars only because it was a little pricey with shipping.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 20, 2011
    This came in record time. No complaints with the speed of service. The writing on the mug is not nearly as distinct as the photo leads you to believe. I purchased the same color as the photo and can barely see the writing from a distance. The white writing blends in with the color. Otherwise it appears sturdy. My daughter was happy with it.
    GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT.:)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - February 11, 2011
    This is a very nice item and I am impressed, perfectly engraved. Smaller than I expected, but still a nice birthday gift and it was packed well. :)
    Etched mug in 4 days?! Could it be?
    By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As weddings tend to go, there were last minute additions to the wedding party - which means last minute thank yous a week before the big day. I knew personalization mall had excellent turn around time, I just had no idea I could get such a nice item so quickly. A screened mug in 4 days, sure. But an etched mug? I was skeptical, but they guaranteed it would be before the wedding. I received it this past weekend, and I absolutely love it. I just wish the name where etched in the same font weight as the other words, as I think it would look a bit more fancy. But overall, a very lovely gift at a good deal and amazing turn around time.
    Nice Gift
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out exactly like the picture on the screen. Its a beautiful gift. My only concern is that the writing on the mug is not glossed over. The print is raw. Besides that, its very nice.
    Loved the concept but.....
    By June A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it was a terrific idea especially for someone who needs some encouragement.
    But I was disappointed in the engraving and the size of my personal message. I would have liked to see it larger and bolder. It's trying to get a message out, why not make it larger. You have to look close on the lettering. Overall, I think Personalization Mall is a great site!!!!
    I will continue to order.
    quality
    By mitzi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have enjoyed numerous purchases from personalizationmall.com. Unfortunately, this mug was not one of their best items. In some places where the words were engraved were less than clean cut, especially on the edges. Other than that it was fine.
    Daily Reminder of Support
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my best friend who recently went through a divorce because I wanted her to remember, on a daily basis, how strong she is, how life will be better for her, and how much I support her. It makes it so special, since I was able to express how I feel in my own words. I have ordered this mug a few times and it is unlike anything I have ever seen before, with the wording being actually etched into the cup. This, however, is the first time I have ordered it in blue, and the words are not as easy to read as in the other colors, but it is still lovely, and I know she will be inspired by it, and will love it. Personalization Mall always delivers good quality products, in a timely manner, and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a very special, one-of-a-kind gift.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds , AL) - December 14, 2011
    The size of the mug was a bit smaller than expepected but overall the design was perfect.
    Stylish--Nice engraving! Makes a great gift, but smaller than I anticipated.
    By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a going-away present for a friend. The engraving turned out really well, with a depth to the lettering as the color was engraved off the mug. It looked much nicer than I anticipated. My only complaint was that it didn't end up being as big as I thought it would be based on the picture on the website... I didn't realize the spoon sitting there and that it was probably a standard teaspoon.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful mug and made a great gift for my best friend as she started Grad School.
    Mrs. Nazario English Teacher
    By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The is a beautiful cup and the style was just so perfect for my special daughter in law. And letting me put my on words on it made it even more special.

    Looking forward to doing more business with you.
    Very nice coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 6, 2011
    My mother-in-law will love mug this. I had her real name engraved on one side and her nickname engraved on the other. It's a perfect gift for a coffee lover.
    Quality Product
    By Tami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized message is easy to read. Good quality mug.
    Great gift for boss!
    By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss loved this birthday gift! Very beautiful color with a lovely inspirational note!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and I got this for my wife for mother's day. She loved it. It is a well built cup (unlike many novelty ones that you'll find out there). The outside of the cup is sealed in a colored enamel and the design and message is engraved into the cup so it's sturdier than just being printed on. It's been used multiple times already and cleaned in the dishwasher without any issues. A great gift idea for anyone who drinks tea or coffee in the morning.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved