Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have been absolutely wonderful year after year!!!! Everything ships quickly, prices are great and people love their gifts. Thank you!!!!!
    ~Robin - CA

    Inspirational Quotes Personalized Crystal Paperweight customer reviews

    Inspirational Quotes Round Crystal Paperweight - 6953
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Crystal Paperweight heavy in quality
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the seoond crystal paperweight that I have purchased. The first with one was received with lots of gratitude. I had to order another for a CEO of an adoption agency. She will love it with the Ghandi inscription on it. It's a great bargain and a lovely gift. You cannot go wrong.
    Great value - nicely done!
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a co-worker who is leaving. It turned out very nice and came in a nice gift box which is helpful!
    Great gift
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This paperweight is a very nice graduation gift; a quality personalized item that will serve as an inspiration to the new graduate for years to come....
    Great gift and speedy service
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I stumbled upon this website when I was searching for a unique graduation gift for someone who has everything. I was able to have the same "inspirational quote" put on the crystal paperweight that was on the graduation invitation. I also needed this gift pronto! So I am very please with the gift and the excellent service of being able to get it in just a couple of days. It was delivered just as promised and it was an big hit!
    I loved it!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure of the size of this paperweight but it is just perfect size and the etching on it is so clear and easy to read. I also loved the box with silk lining it came in as it makes such a nice presentation for the gift inside!
    Very happy
    By Danelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift! Great value, quality and service...
    Breath Taking
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Hello,

    The commence that I got for the Paperweight where outstanding. It is a beautiful piece of art. It is so wonderful, and i was so thrilled. When I purchsedit I thought about what name I should put on it, only because I HAVE NEVER CALLED HER BY HER NAME. When she was born I called her Sunnshine as she was our first grandchild , and her face actually had a smile on it. She was really surprised when I put her name on it , and not sunshine but she will always will be our Sunshine.

    Thank You so very much for the beautiful gift.

    Joanne Marciano
    Great gift idea
    By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized paperweight for my niece's graduation as a registered nurse. The quality was very good and provides a great inspirational message. I would definitely order this item again.
    College graduation gift
    By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will look great on our sons' desk. It looks perfect, the packaging was deluxe and we appreciated the fast shipping and delivery. Thank you.
    Graduation gifts
    By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, Love, Love this gift. Nice look, heavy weight, nice packaging. Exactly the size I pictured. Purchased for 2 classmates for college graduation, bought one for myself. Very fast delivery. Thank you very much.
    Excellent product!
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how this item and my personalization turned out! Very beautiful! Thank you!
    Impressive
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this paperweight and will be purchasing others for gifts. It is packaged lovely and when I opened the box the paperweight was way beyond my expectations. Very much worth the price.
    IMPRESSIVE
    By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted to give our friend something personal, yet something that shows who he is. The inscription was perfect for him. When we received it, we were surprised to see it in a nice fabric lined box, the presentation is fabulous! The weight is CLEAR and the inscription with personalization is truely impressive. We will be proud to give this gift!
    Sassy
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring River, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with this paper weight. I would highly recommend it to others. I bought it for my daughter who is graduating from college. The packaging is also very professional looking.
    Sophisticated inspirational paperweight
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend any of the quotes that hit the right mood for you. The crystal is beautifully engraved. I bought this for my husband who is home studying for Cisco certification. Way to go darl'in.
    Better than expected
    By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the paperweight looked nice on the website, but it is so much nicer than what the picture shows. It was definitely worth the money. It was a great gift that I gave a friend that just got hired as a school counselor.
    Beautifuly rendered and presented
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - May 22, 2011
    Very fast shipping. Free shipping would be better though. . .
    Paperweight
    By Mary Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OR) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This paperweight was really nice. It was what we expected, but did feel that the words were hard to read. Wondered if a little darker letters could make a difference. We are going to keep it - so were pleased.
    CRYSTAL ?? paperweight
    By Marla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenrock, WY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a pretty item and the inscription is very nice on it however I was very disappointed that the bottom was scratched when I received it and the scratches show through along with the inscription which does not look nice.
    Nice Office Gift
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a bit smaller than I expected but still nice. It was shipped with lots of packaging so it arrived unharmed. It came in a nice red gift box and the recipient seemed to like it.
    Paperweight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulysses, PA) - December 27, 2012
    I was a little disappointed for the price. I think it is overpriced for what you get.
    Disappointed , Don't bother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP, NY) - June 17, 2011
    I WAS GOING TO SEND IT BACK, BUT BY THE TIME IT CAME, I WOULD HAVE HAD NOTHING FOR THE GRADUATE. PAPER WEIGH'S INSCRIPTION IS AT THE BOTTON OF THE GLASS AND YOU CAN'T EVEN READ THE SENTIMENT. THEY USE A BLACK BACKING IN BOX, BUT WHEN YOU DISPLAY THE ITEM ON THE TABLE YOU CAN'T EVEN READ THE WORDS, OR ACTUALLY MAKE OUT THE LETTERS. THE ENGRAVING FONT DOES NOT COMPLIMENT THE ITEM EITHER. THEY SHOULD HAVE USED A FONT THAT WAS CLOSER TO THE INSCRIPTION. DEFINITELY WOULD NOT PURCHACE THIS ITEM AGAIN. IT LOOKED VERY NICE IN THE PICTURE, BUT DEFINITLEY NOT IN PERSON.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved