Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello all, I ordered my products on Tuesday night and my order was delivered on Friday via UPS. From the time I placed my order online to the time I got my order it look less than 3 days total. Thank...
    ~Edwige - MD

    Inspirational Quotes Personalized Crystal Paperweight customer reviews

    Inspirational Quotes Round Crystal Paperweight - 6953
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent product!
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how this item and my personalization turned out! Very beautiful! Thank you!
    Impressive
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this paperweight and will be purchasing others for gifts. It is packaged lovely and when I opened the box the paperweight was way beyond my expectations. Very much worth the price.
    IMPRESSIVE
    By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted to give our friend something personal, yet something that shows who he is. The inscription was perfect for him. When we received it, we were surprised to see it in a nice fabric lined box, the presentation is fabulous! The weight is CLEAR and the inscription with personalization is truely impressive. We will be proud to give this gift!
    Sassy
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring River, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with this paper weight. I would highly recommend it to others. I bought it for my daughter who is graduating from college. The packaging is also very professional looking.
    Sophisticated inspirational paperweight
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend any of the quotes that hit the right mood for you. The crystal is beautifully engraved. I bought this for my husband who is home studying for Cisco certification. Way to go darl'in.
    Better than expected
    By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the paperweight looked nice on the website, but it is so much nicer than what the picture shows. It was definitely worth the money. It was a great gift that I gave a friend that just got hired as a school counselor.
    Beautifuly rendered and presented
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - May 22, 2011
    Very fast shipping. Free shipping would be better though. . .
    Paperweight
    By Mary Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OR) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This paperweight was really nice. It was what we expected, but did feel that the words were hard to read. Wondered if a little darker letters could make a difference. We are going to keep it - so were pleased.
    CRYSTAL ?? paperweight
    By Marla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenrock, WY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a pretty item and the inscription is very nice on it however I was very disappointed that the bottom was scratched when I received it and the scratches show through along with the inscription which does not look nice.
    Nice Office Gift
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a bit smaller than I expected but still nice. It was shipped with lots of packaging so it arrived unharmed. It came in a nice red gift box and the recipient seemed to like it.
    Paperweight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulysses, PA) - December 27, 2012
    I was a little disappointed for the price. I think it is overpriced for what you get.
    Disappointed , Don't bother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP, NY) - June 17, 2011
    I WAS GOING TO SEND IT BACK, BUT BY THE TIME IT CAME, I WOULD HAVE HAD NOTHING FOR THE GRADUATE. PAPER WEIGH'S INSCRIPTION IS AT THE BOTTON OF THE GLASS AND YOU CAN'T EVEN READ THE SENTIMENT. THEY USE A BLACK BACKING IN BOX, BUT WHEN YOU DISPLAY THE ITEM ON THE TABLE YOU CAN'T EVEN READ THE WORDS, OR ACTUALLY MAKE OUT THE LETTERS. THE ENGRAVING FONT DOES NOT COMPLIMENT THE ITEM EITHER. THEY SHOULD HAVE USED A FONT THAT WAS CLOSER TO THE INSCRIPTION. DEFINITELY WOULD NOT PURCHACE THIS ITEM AGAIN. IT LOOKED VERY NICE IN THE PICTURE, BUT DEFINITLEY NOT IN PERSON.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved