Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
    ~Judith - PA

    Inspirational Quotes Personalized Crystal Paperweight customer reviews

    Inspirational Quotes Round Crystal Paperweight - 6953
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    MBA graduate pleased with paperweight.
    By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The college graduate was very pleased with the paperweight and especially the very fitting inspirational quote inscribed with her name and date. She thought the gift was very unique and one she was truly surprised to receive. The quality of the crystal and the engraving was very classy. Everyone was impressed.
    Beautiful etching and personalization
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the quality of etching on the glass paperweight I purchased for my great nephew's graduation gift. Thank you.
    motivational paperweight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - May 27, 2014
    Absolutely goreoues! I bought this for a college graduation gift and it arrived quickly. Very unique and perfect for this occasion.
    Thanks so much.
    Great product
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really surprised at the quality of this gift for the price. Not only was I happy with the paperweight but also its packaging. It came in a nice box with a ribbon and the paperweight was nestled inside in a satin lining. It made for the perfect gift!
    Perfect Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 4, 2014
    The paperweight was lovely, and the packaging really set it off. I know my friend will be delighted with it.
    Christine Howard
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - April 26, 2014
    I am completely satisfied with the three personalized crystal paperweights for my three Administrative Administrators. The personalized crystal paperweights are a unique and beautiful inspiring gift.
    Great!
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks so nice on my desk. Very good quality!
    My clients loved this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - November 10, 2013
    I had one client who said that he is not usually a paperweight person, but that he LOVES this gift. Thank you for making us shine!
    Unique Graduate Gift
    By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for a graduate going away to college. She was happy for the linen but felt this was the most unique and memorable gift she received. It will be sure to send a message for life.
    Unique Graduate Gift
    By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for a graduate going away to college. She was happy for the linen but felt this was the most unique and memorable gift she received. It will be sure to send a message for life.
    Unique Graduate Gift
    By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for a graduate going away to college. She was happy for the linen but felt this was the most unique and memorable gift she received.
    Forever keepsake
    By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a graduation gift for a student I taught in the 7th grade when I was still teaching. He appreciated the personalization and the quote. He was very pleased with his gift.
    PERFECT!
    By COLLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most perfect gift! Everything about it was perfect! It came boxed and ready for gift giving. The Personalizing was incredible. I could not believe I received this gift in two days! With the superior quality I know this gift will mean a lot and be a keepsake for years..Which is important , as the person I bought it for means a lot to me. I found this gem on the internet and had no expectations.. This company and their products are worth every penny.
    Paperweights - Nice Keepsake
    By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two paperweights as gifts. Great quotes summed up exactly what each meant for both my niece and nephew.
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - May 28, 2013
    I purchased two of these paperweights as gifts for graduates. They came promptly in a lovely box. The personalization was great as it has always been from this site. I am consistently pleased with their service and products.
    Beautiful paperweight!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 27, 2013
    This came out even better than I had imagined!
    This is the second paperweight and love it.
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great graduation present.
    paperweight
    By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    Nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 7, 2013
    Printed exactly as I specified. Very fast shipment!
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - November 28, 2012
    I purchased this item for a graduation gift. The quote is a perfect option to convey your sentiment and wishes for someone starting a new venture in their life.
    Just what I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 21, 2012
    I was looking for a great recognition/thank you gift for a co-worker and this was perfect! The quote summed up exactly what he meant to our team and I loved being able to personalize it with his name. The paperweight is high quality and the service and delivery were stellar.
    paperweight
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out fantastic. Great office gift.
    Reminder of overcoming and empowering inner strengths
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My older sister has over came at lot of obstacles in her life and has become an inspiration to me, so when I saw this I knew this was something I had to get her, she is a counselor for drug addicts and I hope they see that on her desk and gives them motivation and as she shares her story of her struggles and now has a Bacholors degree and continuing to get her Masters in Psychology, that they can to do the same as she has, also a reminder to her that she has believed in herself and has dreamed of where and what she wanted in life. She loves it and loves the quote and sets it proudly on her desk for all to see!
    Crystal Paperweight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - June 19, 2012
    I ordered three crystal personalyzed paperweights for the graduates in our family. They arrived on time, and in a little box. Just took off the bubble wrap and placed them in a bag. The quote was visible, and the engraving was exact and beautiful. I had never used this company before, so I was so pleased to see the product arrive exactly as it was represented in the picture. The web site was informative and easy to use. Thanks. Great job, and the graduats loved their personalized gifts!
    Great gift
    By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek OH, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with this choice. I gave it to a friend who graduated from grad school so perfect for a new professional job. She loved it and said it was very thoughtful.
    Lovely paperweight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 13, 2012
    The paperweight was lovely. Packaging was absolutely the best. Highly recommend this as a gift for anyone you love.
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - April 28, 2012
    I am pleased with this crystal paperweight and the inscription. It will make a lovely gift for a family member.
    Very Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - April 1, 2012
    This paperweight is the perfect gift for that person with everything or the one that is hard to shop for. It came in a lovely package and will make the statement that you cared enough to personalize something. We are always surprised at how quickly we receive our gifts from PersonalizationMall.com and have never had a bad comment on anything we purchased.
    Excellent item and service!
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this paperweight as a special gift for colleagues. I had it personalized and received the order quickly and the look of this paperweight is excellent. It is prettier than pictured and of high quality, I recommend the item as well as this business, my expectations were exceeded!
    Ispirational Quotes Crystal Paperweight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 4, 2011
    Excellent quality paperweight. Got the Gandhi quote. Fabulous engraving. The box that it was shipped in was "gift ready". I have nothing but positive things to say about this item. It was also shipped within a week. Consider this gift for any professional (or graduate) in a position needing a paperweight or just a beautiful piece of crystal to display. Thank you!
    Quality Product
    By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this product, as it is not only inspirational it is a quality product. I purchased it for my 16 year old nephew and he was most appreciative.
    Bought 3 of these already - EXCELLENT GIFT!
    By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall creates gorgeous personalized gifts at reasonable prices. Love these paper weights - they are beautiful!! I bought 2 for collegues as gifts and one for a professor.

    I highly recommend!!
    Beautiful !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - May 23, 2011
    I purchased this for a graduation gift for my daughter--the verse is a personal favorite of hers. Very pleased with this item.
    Gratifing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton Beach, NY) - April 26, 2011

    I sent this gift to a very special young Lady, who is
    graduating from College. She was thrilled to receive it,
    and says that she will use it for many years to come.
    Thank you for your service, delivery, and presentation.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac Falls, VA) - April 26, 2011
    Excellent graduation gift. Beautifully crafted and gift box as well.
    Looks just like the picture
    By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a perfect gift for a new grad or gift for someone who has a "desk" type job or own office (teachers,lawyers,doctors, etc)
    Crystal Paperweight
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these paperweights for gifts for teachers in our ESL program. They were beautiful and even better than I expected. The paperweights come in a lovely box lined with satin so they present beautifully. I will definitely be ordering these again. Great gift at a reasonable price.
    Wonderful Graduation Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - April 1, 2011
    This paperweight is just beautiful! He will love it. Perfect!
    Reasonablly priced and beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2011
    I am very pleaded with the purchases of my paperweights. They are a unique gift and hope my granddaughters enjoy them They are professionally done and at a very reasonable price and delivery was very efficient.
    Very nice - worth the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 7, 2011
    I purchased this as a parting gift for a young attorney and chose the Thoreau quote which was appropriate for this occasion. I personalized it with his initials and and year and he loved it. There were no flaws, and this is a very heavy, magnifying paperweight in a beautiful, white satin-lined red gift box. Very nice. I will definitel order from this site again when looking for personalized items. I would definitely recommend this as a gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved