Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you PersonalizationMall for reinforcing the verification of accuracy before placing an order! I caught my error just prior to placing my order. I would have been SO disappointed!
~Sheila - OH

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Crystal Paperweight customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Round Crystal Paperweight - 6953
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
This is the second paperweight and love it.
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation present.
paperweight
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 7, 2013
Printed exactly as I specified. Very fast shipment!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - November 28, 2012
I purchased this item for a graduation gift. The quote is a perfect option to convey your sentiment and wishes for someone starting a new venture in their life.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 21, 2012
I was looking for a great recognition/thank you gift for a co-worker and this was perfect! The quote summed up exactly what he meant to our team and I loved being able to personalize it with his name. The paperweight is high quality and the service and delivery were stellar.
paperweight
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out fantastic. Great office gift.
Reminder of overcoming and empowering inner strengths
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My older sister has over came at lot of obstacles in her life and has become an inspiration to me, so when I saw this I knew this was something I had to get her, she is a counselor for drug addicts and I hope they see that on her desk and gives them motivation and as she shares her story of her struggles and now has a Bacholors degree and continuing to get her Masters in Psychology, that they can to do the same as she has, also a reminder to her that she has believed in herself and has dreamed of where and what she wanted in life. She loves it and loves the quote and sets it proudly on her desk for all to see!
Crystal Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - June 19, 2012
I ordered three crystal personalyzed paperweights for the graduates in our family. They arrived on time, and in a little box. Just took off the bubble wrap and placed them in a bag. The quote was visible, and the engraving was exact and beautiful. I had never used this company before, so I was so pleased to see the product arrive exactly as it was represented in the picture. The web site was informative and easy to use. Thanks. Great job, and the graduats loved their personalized gifts!
Great gift
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek OH, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this choice. I gave it to a friend who graduated from grad school so perfect for a new professional job. She loved it and said it was very thoughtful.
Lovely paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 13, 2012
The paperweight was lovely. Packaging was absolutely the best. Highly recommend this as a gift for anyone you love.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - April 28, 2012
I am pleased with this crystal paperweight and the inscription. It will make a lovely gift for a family member.
Very Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - April 1, 2012
This paperweight is the perfect gift for that person with everything or the one that is hard to shop for. It came in a lovely package and will make the statement that you cared enough to personalize something. We are always surprised at how quickly we receive our gifts from PersonalizationMall.com and have never had a bad comment on anything we purchased.
Excellent item and service!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this paperweight as a special gift for colleagues. I had it personalized and received the order quickly and the look of this paperweight is excellent. It is prettier than pictured and of high quality, I recommend the item as well as this business, my expectations were exceeded!
Ispirational Quotes Crystal Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 4, 2011
Excellent quality paperweight. Got the Gandhi quote. Fabulous engraving. The box that it was shipped in was "gift ready". I have nothing but positive things to say about this item. It was also shipped within a week. Consider this gift for any professional (or graduate) in a position needing a paperweight or just a beautiful piece of crystal to display. Thank you!
Quality Product
By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this product, as it is not only inspirational it is a quality product. I purchased it for my 16 year old nephew and he was most appreciative.
Bought 3 of these already - EXCELLENT GIFT!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall creates gorgeous personalized gifts at reasonable prices. Love these paper weights - they are beautiful!! I bought 2 for collegues as gifts and one for a professor.

I highly recommend!!
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - May 23, 2011
I purchased this for a graduation gift for my daughter--the verse is a personal favorite of hers. Very pleased with this item.
Gratifing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton Beach, NY) - April 26, 2011

I sent this gift to a very special young Lady, who is
graduating from College. She was thrilled to receive it,
and says that she will use it for many years to come.
Thank you for your service, delivery, and presentation.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac Falls, VA) - April 26, 2011
Excellent graduation gift. Beautifully crafted and gift box as well.
Looks just like the picture
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a perfect gift for a new grad or gift for someone who has a "desk" type job or own office (teachers,lawyers,doctors, etc)
Crystal Paperweight
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these paperweights for gifts for teachers in our ESL program. They were beautiful and even better than I expected. The paperweights come in a lovely box lined with satin so they present beautifully. I will definitely be ordering these again. Great gift at a reasonable price.
Wonderful Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - April 1, 2011
This paperweight is just beautiful! He will love it. Perfect!
Reasonablly priced and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2011
I am very pleaded with the purchases of my paperweights. They are a unique gift and hope my granddaughters enjoy them They are professionally done and at a very reasonable price and delivery was very efficient.
Very nice - worth the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 7, 2011
I purchased this as a parting gift for a young attorney and chose the Thoreau quote which was appropriate for this occasion. I personalized it with his initials and and year and he loved it. There were no flaws, and this is a very heavy, magnifying paperweight in a beautiful, white satin-lined red gift box. Very nice. I will definitel order from this site again when looking for personalized items. I would definitely recommend this as a gift.
Crystal Paperweight heavy in quality
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the seoond crystal paperweight that I have purchased. The first with one was received with lots of gratitude. I had to order another for a CEO of an adoption agency. She will love it with the Ghandi inscription on it. It's a great bargain and a lovely gift. You cannot go wrong.
Great value - nicely done!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker who is leaving. It turned out very nice and came in a nice gift box which is helpful!
Great gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight is a very nice graduation gift; a quality personalized item that will serve as an inspiration to the new graduate for years to come....
Great gift and speedy service
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled upon this website when I was searching for a unique graduation gift for someone who has everything. I was able to have the same "inspirational quote" put on the crystal paperweight that was on the graduation invitation. I also needed this gift pronto! So I am very please with the gift and the excellent service of being able to get it in just a couple of days. It was delivered just as promised and it was an big hit!
I loved it!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure of the size of this paperweight but it is just perfect size and the etching on it is so clear and easy to read. I also loved the box with silk lining it came in as it makes such a nice presentation for the gift inside!
Very happy
By Danelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Great value, quality and service...
Breath Taking
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Hello,

The commence that I got for the Paperweight where outstanding. It is a beautiful piece of art. It is so wonderful, and i was so thrilled. When I purchsedit I thought about what name I should put on it, only because I HAVE NEVER CALLED HER BY HER NAME. When she was born I called her Sunnshine as she was our first grandchild , and her face actually had a smile on it. She was really surprised when I put her name on it , and not sunshine but she will always will be our Sunshine.

Thank You so very much for the beautiful gift.

Joanne Marciano
Great gift idea
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized paperweight for my niece's graduation as a registered nurse. The quality was very good and provides a great inspirational message. I would definitely order this item again.
College graduation gift
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will look great on our sons' desk. It looks perfect, the packaging was deluxe and we appreciated the fast shipping and delivery. Thank you.
Graduation gifts
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love this gift. Nice look, heavy weight, nice packaging. Exactly the size I pictured. Purchased for 2 classmates for college graduation, bought one for myself. Very fast delivery. Thank you very much.
Excellent product!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this item and my personalization turned out! Very beautiful! Thank you!
Impressive
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this paperweight and will be purchasing others for gifts. It is packaged lovely and when I opened the box the paperweight was way beyond my expectations. Very much worth the price.
IMPRESSIVE
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to give our friend something personal, yet something that shows who he is. The inscription was perfect for him. When we received it, we were surprised to see it in a nice fabric lined box, the presentation is fabulous! The weight is CLEAR and the inscription with personalization is truely impressive. We will be proud to give this gift!
Sassy
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring River, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this paper weight. I would highly recommend it to others. I bought it for my daughter who is graduating from college. The packaging is also very professional looking.
Sophisticated inspirational paperweight
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend any of the quotes that hit the right mood for you. The crystal is beautifully engraved. I bought this for my husband who is home studying for Cisco certification. Way to go darl'in.
Better than expected
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the paperweight looked nice on the website, but it is so much nicer than what the picture shows. It was definitely worth the money. It was a great gift that I gave a friend that just got hired as a school counselor.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved