Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
~Karen Lee - OH

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Crystal Paperweight customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Round Crystal Paperweight - 6953
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Crystal Paperweight heavy in quality
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the seoond crystal paperweight that I have purchased. The first with one was received with lots of gratitude. I had to order another for a CEO of an adoption agency. She will love it with the Ghandi inscription on it. It's a great bargain and a lovely gift. You cannot go wrong.
Great value - nicely done!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker who is leaving. It turned out very nice and came in a nice gift box which is helpful!
Great gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight is a very nice graduation gift; a quality personalized item that will serve as an inspiration to the new graduate for years to come....
Great gift and speedy service
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled upon this website when I was searching for a unique graduation gift for someone who has everything. I was able to have the same "inspirational quote" put on the crystal paperweight that was on the graduation invitation. I also needed this gift pronto! So I am very please with the gift and the excellent service of being able to get it in just a couple of days. It was delivered just as promised and it was an big hit!
I loved it!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure of the size of this paperweight but it is just perfect size and the etching on it is so clear and easy to read. I also loved the box with silk lining it came in as it makes such a nice presentation for the gift inside!
Very happy
By Danelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Great value, quality and service...
Breath Taking
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Hello,

The commence that I got for the Paperweight where outstanding. It is a beautiful piece of art. It is so wonderful, and i was so thrilled. When I purchsedit I thought about what name I should put on it, only because I HAVE NEVER CALLED HER BY HER NAME. When she was born I called her Sunnshine as she was our first grandchild , and her face actually had a smile on it. She was really surprised when I put her name on it , and not sunshine but she will always will be our Sunshine.

Thank You so very much for the beautiful gift.

Joanne Marciano
Great gift idea
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized paperweight for my niece's graduation as a registered nurse. The quality was very good and provides a great inspirational message. I would definitely order this item again.
College graduation gift
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will look great on our sons' desk. It looks perfect, the packaging was deluxe and we appreciated the fast shipping and delivery. Thank you.
Graduation gifts
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love this gift. Nice look, heavy weight, nice packaging. Exactly the size I pictured. Purchased for 2 classmates for college graduation, bought one for myself. Very fast delivery. Thank you very much.
Excellent product!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this item and my personalization turned out! Very beautiful! Thank you!
Impressive
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this paperweight and will be purchasing others for gifts. It is packaged lovely and when I opened the box the paperweight was way beyond my expectations. Very much worth the price.
IMPRESSIVE
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to give our friend something personal, yet something that shows who he is. The inscription was perfect for him. When we received it, we were surprised to see it in a nice fabric lined box, the presentation is fabulous! The weight is CLEAR and the inscription with personalization is truely impressive. We will be proud to give this gift!
Sassy
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring River, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this paper weight. I would highly recommend it to others. I bought it for my daughter who is graduating from college. The packaging is also very professional looking.
Sophisticated inspirational paperweight
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend any of the quotes that hit the right mood for you. The crystal is beautifully engraved. I bought this for my husband who is home studying for Cisco certification. Way to go darl'in.
Better than expected
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the paperweight looked nice on the website, but it is so much nicer than what the picture shows. It was definitely worth the money. It was a great gift that I gave a friend that just got hired as a school counselor.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved