Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wonderful site! Love buying for any occasion from your site. Nice quality gifts!
~Karin - SC

Color Block Photo Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Photo Address Labels - Color Block - 6955
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL LABELS!
By Glendora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so in love with how my labels have turned out. They are beautiful. I never expected this quality of labels. It looks like an actual picture which I am quite sure it is. I have received so many compliments and just want to mail things just to put my photo label on it LOL. Thanks so much for even having such a product.
LOVE
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these! They are so cute and are at such a great price! and they arrived super quick! Just perfect for all those thank you notes i'll be writing! :)
Beautiful Photo Labels...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - March 6, 2013
The Photo Labels are beautiful..
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - February 9, 2013
I was very happy with the labels--they look adorable, they arrived promptly, and looked just like the proof. No complaints at all.
Love them! Perfect for wedding invites!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these address labels. We are using them for our wedding invites and they are perfect for our fall theme. Highly recommend!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - April 22, 2012
I ordered the labels with a picture of our twins on them and when I received the labels I could not wait to place the labels on their birthday invitations. Thank you for a special memory for our family!
photo return labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - March 5, 2012
So cute & fun! Love it!
Mailing Labels
By Jann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Monmouth, ME) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought Real Estate mailing labels with my picture on them. They came out great! Picture was nice and clear.I will reorder again & again ....Smile...Jann
Photo Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 26, 2011
Definately a winner!!!
Perfect Labels!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son started day care this week and these were just PERFECT to label all of this things! It was so unique and cute to have his picture and his name!
simply beautiful
By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of these labels. It took me a couple of tries to get my picture lined up properly in the preview box, but they arrived exactly how I wanted them. I will definitely order more when my supply is gone!
address labels
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products and my address labels came out great. Thanks again.

Margaret
address labels
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My address labels came out great. I'm so happy with them, that I ordered more.
Thanks again,
Margaret
Loved it!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for our wedding thank-you's and they came out fantastic. Only recommendation for future purchasers is to make sure the picture you use has a bit of "empty space" around it so when you peel away the label you don't loose too much of your picture
so cute
By Cortney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my sister. I used a picture of her puppy. They turned out soo cute and she loves them!
Has Other Uses Also...
By Cecilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Actually Used These Labels, For My Daughter's 1st Birthday Party! Everyone Who Has Seen The Decorations Loved It, Something Different And Unique!!
Love it!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered with our kids picture and absolutely love it! Almost a shame to send them out:) Quality is fantastic and picture came out great. Planning to do more!
GREAT RETURN LABELS
By teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrells inlet, SC) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from these people and I love their work!! I am using these on my save the dates as well as my wedding invites...Thanks Personalization Mall....as Arnold says...I'll be back!!
Great return labels
By Raven E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that you can place a photo on these return labels. The colors are wonderful. I chose the burnt orange colors (not sure the correct color term) and the colors look great! However, you may want to make sure that you make your picture a little bigger than you think it needs to be so that it does not cut your heads off in the label. My fiance's head and mine were almost cut out of the photo, even though it didn't show that way when ordered.
Better than I expected
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to put any image I choose on my address labels. I just wish I would've known that the edges would peel off so much - peeling off part of my image at the top and bottom. Otherwise, these are great!
Simple Stripes Photo Return Address Labels
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received them very quickly. I really like the fact that you can add a photo. I would have to say the only negative is that they cut some of the picture off, but that could have been a mistake on my part when ordering.
Pretty cool!
By Zubada M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them and had my son's pic on there and it came out really nice. Two things that is not cool with me is first the picture you choose looks good when you get it but when you peel the label off some of the pic gets torn off. And the other thing is I do a lot of online payments and emailing so I don't have much use for the labels for as many as I ordered. Other than that they are cool and look good and eliminate the time writing the return address...not like it takes that long anyways :)
Close, but no cigar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - October 4, 2011
They look great, but I had to spend an hour trying to get the image to look good enough just for the preview and when I got the order they were cropped wrong. Just a little off, but enough that my husband is missing his chin in all of the labels. If it wasn't for that they would've been perfect. My advice, make sure your image has space between you and the border and you wont have that problem.
Poor in Clarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, HI) - September 17, 2013
Both submitted photo and typing are light and hard to make out.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved