Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Meaning of Success Personalized Crystal Keepsake customer reviews

Keepsake Personalized Gifts - Meaning of Success - 6957
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 9, 2013
This was a beautiful gift for someone who advanced in their position at work. It is sitting on her desk and is stunning. Great gift for anyone reaching a milestone in their life. Flowers are nice, but this will always be a reminder of their achievement in life.
Beautiful
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is exquisite along with the wording. Everything was perfect, it is beautiful, and the recipient of this gift was overwhelmed. He absolutely loved it.

Thank you so much for your professionalism and expertise. Whenever I order from you I am always happy with the end result.

Personalization.com is AWESOME!!
Unique, simple yet meaningful memento to signify someone's accomplishments
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy to come across this unique gift, something that's not cheezy and can be displayed without creating clutter
Meaning of Success Crystal Keepsake
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Crystal Keepsake is beautiful. The size is good, not too large. The etching and engravings are done perfectly. The crystal is clear without imperfections. The quality is excellent.I am very pleased with the selection and purchase.I'm sure my son will love it. It my first purchase to indicate DR.......
Its full of meaningful words leading to success.
It is a wise choice for others to choose for a graduation gift especially if you personalize it.
To celebrate a first day of high school
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 26, 2012
Very nice keepsake! Pre-ordered to celebrate my son's application being accepted for high school when he starts. I will give it to him at breakfast - on his first day to "inspire" him to always do his best.
SUCCESS FOR CAREER
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great - just as everything that I have purchased from Personalized mall. Very unique gift that looks rich!
Meaning of Success keepsake - beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 4, 2011
The Meaning of Success Keepsake is very classy looking and beautiful. The quality is great and the engraving was fabulous. We were very pleased with this fine quality gift.!
Clarity is perfect, heavy item, nice keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 4, 2011
I am very pleased with this item. The clarity is nice, engraving well done. Makes a really nice keepsake.
More than expected
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these as a coaches gift. They were even better in person!
Bosses day gift
By Gwen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great success, my boss loved it. It's nice to find something besides flowers and fruit to give a boss.
Perfect & Timely Gift
By Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wild Rose, WI) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with the excellent service and workmanship of this item. It was delivered earlier than expected.I will make furture purchases from your company.
Dianne
Graduation Gift
By beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a memorable Graduation Gift. Wonderful Keepsake.
block
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a birthday gift - and had it personalized - came out beautiful ... the only thing I wish is that it was a little bigger.
Nice little keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEREY PARK, CA) - July 8, 2014
It's a nice personalized crystal keepsake. I got it for my cousin. I didn't get any feed back or comments from him. It turned out smaller than I thought/expected. Hopefully my cousin likes it!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 1, 2014
This is perfect for the young man who will receive it.
It made a great 25 year work anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 2, 2012
It was just what we wanted, except could not hyphenate the name not enough space.
Graduation Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - August 2, 2012
I was overall pleased with this gift....however, I was hoping that the words and the recipient's name would be a little clearer/crisper.
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - April 30, 2012
Although it was much smaller than I envisioned. I should have paid more attention to the size prior to purchase. It is cute though.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved