Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Meaning of Success Personalized Crystal Keepsake customer reviews

Keepsake Personalized Gifts - Meaning of Success - 6957
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect & Timely Gift
By Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wild Rose, WI) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with the excellent service and workmanship of this item. It was delivered earlier than expected.I will make furture purchases from your company.
Dianne
Graduation Gift
By beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a memorable Graduation Gift. Wonderful Keepsake.
block
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a birthday gift - and had it personalized - came out beautiful ... the only thing I wish is that it was a little bigger.
Nice little keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEREY PARK, CA) - July 8, 2014
It's a nice personalized crystal keepsake. I got it for my cousin. I didn't get any feed back or comments from him. It turned out smaller than I thought/expected. Hopefully my cousin likes it!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 1, 2014
This is perfect for the young man who will receive it.
It made a great 25 year work anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 2, 2012
It was just what we wanted, except could not hyphenate the name not enough space.
Graduation Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - August 2, 2012
I was overall pleased with this gift....however, I was hoping that the words and the recipient's name would be a little clearer/crisper.
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - April 30, 2012
Although it was much smaller than I envisioned. I should have paid more attention to the size prior to purchase. It is cute though.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved