Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Awesome Site. Easy to Navigate. I love that there is the opportunity to actually see the personalization too! Great Job!
    ~Dr - GA

    Character Collection Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

    Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - 6976
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Super Looking
    By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tote for my daughter in law with their children's names on it. The quality of canvas and the size is great. I know she will love it.
    Cute tote bag
    By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend really love her new tote, although I was a bit disappointed that the design was quite small compared to the bag I still love it!
    Very Pleased with the Product and the Company
    By Lynette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, ME) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these personalized totes for Mother's Day gifts. Not only was I pleased with the quality of the product but also with how quickly they were shipped to me. The girls loved the tote bags very much. The company did a super job with them.
    Happy Grandmna
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We made a tote with our Mom's 10 grandkids on it that she can take to the grocery store with her. She gets comments by the grocery clerks and it gives her something to talk about as she shops! Fun for Grandma!!! Great job on the bag, it turned out soooo nice!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - April 15, 2013
    This bag was ALOT bigger than I thought it would be! Def a great value for the price!
    Great bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moselle, MS) - January 7, 2013
    The bag was exactly what I expected. Excellent quality, large and super cute. I ordered for my mother in law and she loved it.
    So adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 19, 2012
    This bag exceeded my expectations! It turned out so well. This makes an inexspensive but personal gift. The recipient was very touched!
    happy customer
    By rocci V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the bag was good and the timing it took from ordering and receiving was awesome. 3 days. My only complaint would be to add more characters with / without glasses. Long/short hair. Ect.
    Personalized tote bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 13, 2012
    The personalized tote bag had all the unusual names and pictures on it for the family. I will give it to my son and his family as a gift and they will love it.
    The bag is a very good quality bag.It is so cute.
    Cute As A Button
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this tote, I thought it could not be cutter than a button. And I would be delighted to make another purchase in the future.
    A perfect gift for anyone
    By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to a new grandmother and she was really surprised to receive a personalized gift. People are so-o busy these days that they don't stop to really spend time when buying a gift. They just grab something at a local store.

    The shopping process was easy and it arrived earlier then expected!
    Tote bag for Mommies day
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My two moms both loved it and are already using them!
    Great Gift
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grand-daughter and she loved it. It arrived fast and is real good quality. The characters are really cute. I love all of the things I have ordered from this site. I like giving personal gifts and have never been dissapointed in anything I have bought.
    Amazing
    By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this tote we got for our upcoming trip. Price cannot be beat. My mother also ordered one after she saw mine. Would like it to have an inside pocket. But great tote for great price!
    Beautiful and a lot of room
    By Mabel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is a great gift to anybody.A lot of room,nice colors,and the company did a great job.
    awesome bag!
    By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much bigger than I expected and much more durable! Love it!!
    Character Collection© Canvas Tote Bag
    By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great item will be a great christmas gift
    Wonderful!
    By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tote was soooo cute!!! It was also ALOT bigger than what you would think it would be..nice and sturdy even if you need to hold alot in it and the names and characters just made this bag too cute! I know my step mom is going to love it when I give it to her. Thank you!
    Canvas Tote Bag
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! Great quality and price!
    AWESOME
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one item I bought off line that once the product got to me I liked it even more. It exceeded my expectations.
    Mom's family bag
    By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom loved it! I gave it to her for Xmas! I would add more cartoon characters so you can vary the people's looks more. Other than that, awesome gift idea!!
    Adorable
    By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the bag for my mother and put all of the grandkids on it. The bag is much bigger than I thought it would be, it is a good, thick fabric, and the children on the front were absolutley adorable. My sisters loved seeing their children named on the bag, so they are going to each get one for themselves!I would definitley order it again for someone else. The only downside is I do wish it came in other colors.
    Loved it
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it was darling, my mother in law loved it.
    And I think that being personal is the best gift ever. I love your site.
    Fast Delivery
    By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast delivery!!! Awesome site
    nice bag
    By natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, CT) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very satisfied with this bag. i was hesitant to buy it because i thought it was to small, when i received it, the bag was bigger that the picture shown which was just fine. i got this bag for my mother-in-law with all the grand kids names on it and she loved it.
    too flimsy
    By MEGAN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND PARK, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the little characters are really cute, and i love the personalization. however, the bag is cheap and very flimsy. i guess you get what you pay for because the bag was inexpensive.
    cute, but missing one thing
    By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag with the correct spelling of all selected names arrived in a timely fashion. All products I order from this site always do! The only thing I think could be improved is the addition of more characters. I made this bag for my mother-in-law and I had to chose the same character for my two girls who are close in age because the only other option was a much younger girl and I needed that image for my niece.
    tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENISON, TX) - April 30, 2012
    love it just wished it had different size children to go on it
    Better than it looks!
    By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for Granparents Day and sent it to my mother with all the grandkids on it. She absolutly loved it. Its sturdy, very big, and the pictures turned out AMAZING!
    GREAT TOTE!!!!!
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a GREAT tote, it was larger then I thought. Very strong and the little pictures have great color!!! THANK YOU!!!!
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
    The bag itself is great, very big and a nice quality. My only problem was that I only had two kids to put on the bag so compared to the size of the bag, the cartoon characters were small.. but would be great for a larger number of cartoons..
    Loved it!
    By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, WV) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this tote for my mother in law, and I absolutely love it. The tote is a lot bigger than I expected, which isn't a bad thing. I just wish the pictures of the kids would have been bigger too. Overall, I really enjoy this bag.
    Canvas Tote Bag
    By tamera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suamico, WI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bag for my Mom for Valentines Day. She absolutely loves it! Very nice quality. I would buy another one. It is a great gift!
    Wonderful gift
    By Mabel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the bag is amazing,the bag have a lot of room,and the company did a really nice job.
    Great Tote!
    By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tote is great quality. The personalization looks great also!
    Good gift idea!
    By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a present for my sister in law. She loves to shop, so this is a wonderful item and gift idea. She loves it.
    Great gift for creative grandmas
    By LAURENE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK FOREST, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for someone that crochets or knits. The quality was great and the characters on the bag were a perfect personal touch. Delivery was unbelievable quick.
    I love it!
    By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out really cute. It is plenty big enough to carry your items in and is thick and sturdy. Would reccomend to others to buy.
    Great!
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this! THANKS SO MUCH!
    Very good !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
    I give to my mom for Christmas,she loved so much and she framed!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved