Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Character Collection Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - 6976
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for grandma
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother's birthday from my kids and she loves it. The tot bag arrived quickly and the colors are very bright.
Love it!
By Marcy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is wonderful! It is actually larger than it appears on the screen. Standard shipping was really fast. Had the bag in 3 days. Overall the experience was great!
Great Fun
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag as a Mother's Day gift, and my mother could not have been more pleased! The bag is roomier than I had expected, sturdy, and of excellent construction. The personalization was incredibly cute, and everyone got a kick out of their respective characters. The characters are brightly colored, but not garish; just enough color to stand out perfectly against the canvas background of the bag. Overall, an excellent gift!
perfect gift
By Kira W. (San Marcos, TX) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a perfect gift for a mom. I thought it was going to be a small or medium size tote but turns out, my 10 months daughter can fit in it XD
I am so pleased!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute. Nice quality bag and the characters look like the grandkids. Very excited about giving this gift. Order was received very fast. Would order this again.
Tote for My Grandson
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These totes are well-made, and can be enjoyed by everyone. I love the quality of the tote, and know my grandson will love it, too. He can use it for overnight trips to friends houses or his dad's!
Mother's Day Gift
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day! It was the best gift ever, my Mother loved it!! I have never seen her cry so much in my life. It was bigger than I thought which was a great thing, since she carries everything but the kitchen sink with her to work! Everyone was jealous and they wanted to know where i bought it so they could get one. Looks like I will be purchasing more of these for Christmas gifts!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
Very Pleased!
By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Me Maw that has everything! She loves it and can't wait to start using it with all her grandchildren and great-grandchildren on it!
Great gift!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every order that I place with this site always exceeds my expectations! This bag is absolutely adorable and will make a great gift for Nana!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved