Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - 6976
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - December 27, 2012
This was a really nice gift for my aunt.
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 19, 2012
This bag exceeded my expectations! It turned out so well. This makes an inexspensive but personal gift. The recipient was very touched!
happy customer
By rocci V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag was good and the timing it took from ordering and receiving was awesome. 3 days. My only complaint would be to add more characters with / without glasses. Long/short hair. Ect.
Personalized tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 13, 2012
The personalized tote bag had all the unusual names and pictures on it for the family. I will give it to my son and his family as a gift and they will love it.
The bag is a very good quality bag.It is so cute.
Great!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this! THANKS SO MUCH!
A perfect gift for anyone
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to a new grandmother and she was really surprised to receive a personalized gift. People are so-o busy these days that they don't stop to really spend time when buying a gift. They just grab something at a local store.

The shopping process was easy and it arrived earlier then expected!
Tote bag for Mommies day
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two moms both loved it and are already using them!
Great Tote!
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote is great quality. The personalization looks great also!
Great Gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand-daughter and she loved it. It arrived fast and is real good quality. The characters are really cute. I love all of the things I have ordered from this site. I like giving personal gifts and have never been dissapointed in anything I have bought.
Beautiful and a lot of room
By Mabel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a great gift to anybody.A lot of room,nice colors,and the company did a great job.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 28, 2011
This bag was wonderful! I had it made for both grandparents of our new baby due in May! It was great quality and was exactly what I ordered!
Wonderful gift
By Mabel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is amazing,the bag have a lot of room,and the company did a really nice job.
Awesome Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 16, 2011
This is such a cute idea for a personal touch to a gift for grandmothers! My mother in law loves hers! Great quality! We will have to get her another one soon to add to it!
Adorable tote bags
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bags we got for our grandmothers are absolutely adorable. We can hardly wait to see how much they like them!
Good gift idea!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my sister in law. She loves to shop, so this is a wonderful item and gift idea. She loves it.
Great for Mother's Day
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day to opt for something different than the usual "flowers and a card" and my mom absolutely LOVED it!
Grandma's Brag Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2011
I loved it and when I gave it to my mom she loved it also.
Oma's BIrthday Bag
By Shannique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the bag. She was so excited and said now she needs to fill it up. This was a great gift for her since she carries so much little stuff around. Now everything can go in her birthday bag!
I love it!
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out really cute. It is plenty big enough to carry your items in and is thick and sturdy. Would reccomend to others to buy.
Great gift for creative grandmas
By LAURENE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK FOREST, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for someone that crochets or knits. The quality was great and the characters on the bag were a perfect personal touch. Delivery was unbelievable quick.
Tote for My Grandson
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These totes are well-made, and can be enjoyed by everyone. I love the quality of the tote, and know my grandson will love it, too. He can use it for overnight trips to friends houses or his dad's!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute. Nice quality bag and the characters look like the grandkids. Very excited about giving this gift. Order was received very fast. Would order this again.
perfect gift
By Kira W. (San Marcos, TX) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a perfect gift for a mom. I thought it was going to be a small or medium size tote but turns out, my 10 months daughter can fit in it XD
I am so pleased!
Great gift!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every order that I place with this site always exceeds my expectations! This bag is absolutely adorable and will make a great gift for Nana!!!
Very Pleased!
By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Me Maw that has everything! She loves it and can't wait to start using it with all her grandchildren and great-grandchildren on it!
Mother's Day Gift
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day! It was the best gift ever, my Mother loved it!! I have never seen her cry so much in my life. It was bigger than I thought which was a great thing, since she carries everything but the kitchen sink with her to work! Everyone was jealous and they wanted to know where i bought it so they could get one. Looks like I will be purchasing more of these for Christmas gifts!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
Very Pleased Daughter
By TEARA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW FREEDOM, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this bag. I purchased it for my mother for Mother's Day. The quality was excellent and the price can't be beat. It is a great gift so she can take her lunch and other items to work each day. It gives her a reason to brag about her grandchildren and a way for her to take them with her each day.
Great BAG
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is quite large and made of excellent material. I am sure they will handle loads of books or what ever my daughters-in-law put in them. Everyone got a kick out of seeing their names on the bag along with the dog. A keepsake and something usefull all in one. Love it.
super bag!
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my Mother's day gift to me....a bag that tells just why Grandma smiles......! Excellent quality, very large, and best of all made my grandkids smile too!
Thanks!! kc
Great Fun
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag as a Mother's Day gift, and my mother could not have been more pleased! The bag is roomier than I had expected, sturdy, and of excellent construction. The personalization was incredibly cute, and everyone got a kick out of their respective characters. The characters are brightly colored, but not garish; just enough color to stand out perfectly against the canvas background of the bag. Overall, an excellent gift!
Love it!
By Marcy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is wonderful! It is actually larger than it appears on the screen. Standard shipping was really fast. Had the bag in 3 days. Overall the experience was great!
Great gift for grandma
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother's birthday from my kids and she loves it. The tot bag arrived quickly and the colors are very bright.
Canvas Tote Bag
By tamera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suamico, WI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my Mom for Valentines Day. She absolutely loves it! Very nice quality. I would buy another one. It is a great gift!
Adorable
By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bag for my mother and put all of the grandkids on it. The bag is much bigger than I thought it would be, it is a good, thick fabric, and the children on the front were absolutley adorable. My sisters loved seeing their children named on the bag, so they are going to each get one for themselves!I would definitley order it again for someone else. The only downside is I do wish it came in other colors.
Loved it
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was darling, my mother in law loved it.
And I think that being personal is the best gift ever. I love your site.
Mom's family bag
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it! I gave it to her for Xmas! I would add more cartoon characters so you can vary the people's looks more. Other than that, awesome gift idea!!
AWESOME
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one item I bought off line that once the product got to me I liked it even more. It exceeded my expectations.
Character Collection© Canvas Tote Bag
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item will be a great christmas gift
awesome bag!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than I expected and much more durable! Love it!!
Canvas Tote Bag
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Great quality and price!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved