Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - 6976
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote was soooo cute!!! It was also ALOT bigger than what you would think it would be..nice and sturdy even if you need to hold alot in it and the names and characters just made this bag too cute! I know my step mom is going to love it when I give it to her. Thank you!
Fast Delivery
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery!!! Awesome site
GREAT TOTE!!!!!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT tote, it was larger then I thought. Very strong and the little pictures have great color!!! THANK YOU!!!!
Better than it looks!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Granparents Day and sent it to my mother with all the grandkids on it. She absolutly loved it. Its sturdy, very big, and the pictures turned out AMAZING!
Cute bag
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this bag with all her grand-kids on it. The only wish is that there were more options to pick from for the kid characters. There should be an in-between for the toddler and big girl. Other than that great bag!
Cute tote bag
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really love her new tote, although I was a bit disappointed that the design was quite small compared to the bag I still love it!
Cute As A Button
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this tote, I thought it could not be cutter than a button. And I would be delighted to make another purchase in the future.
tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENISON, TX) - April 30, 2012
love it just wished it had different size children to go on it
Amazing
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote we got for our upcoming trip. Price cannot be beat. My mother also ordered one after she saw mine. Would like it to have an inside pocket. But great tote for great price!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
The bag itself is great, very big and a nice quality. My only problem was that I only had two kids to put on the bag so compared to the size of the bag, the cartoon characters were small.. but would be great for a larger number of cartoons..
Great gift for Nana
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, nice durable bag with a cute touch of graphics. Sure to make Nana smile
Loved it!
By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, WV) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for my mother in law, and I absolutely love it. The tote is a lot bigger than I expected, which isn't a bad thing. I just wish the pictures of the kids would have been bigger too. Overall, I really enjoy this bag.
cute, but missing one thing
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag with the correct spelling of all selected names arrived in a timely fashion. All products I order from this site always do! The only thing I think could be improved is the addition of more characters. I made this bag for my mother-in-law and I had to chose the same character for my two girls who are close in age because the only other option was a much younger girl and I needed that image for my niece.
nice bag
By natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, CT) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very satisfied with this bag. i was hesitant to buy it because i thought it was to small, when i received it, the bag was bigger that the picture shown which was just fine. i got this bag for my mother-in-law with all the grand kids names on it and she loved it.
cute
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift idea for my grandma as she can take it any where in her handbag for when she goes shopping on the bus only wish there were more pics to choose from great strog good quality product well worth the money
too flimsy
By MEGAN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND PARK, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the little characters are really cute, and i love the personalization. however, the bag is cheap and very flimsy. i guess you get what you pay for because the bag was inexpensive.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved