Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You guys are AWESOME! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
~Tracy - MO

Character Collection Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - 6976
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 28, 2011
This bag was wonderful! I had it made for both grandparents of our new baby due in May! It was great quality and was exactly what I ordered!
Great gift for Nana
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, nice durable bag with a cute touch of graphics. Sure to make Nana smile
Awesome Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 16, 2011
This is such a cute idea for a personal touch to a gift for grandmothers! My mother in law loves hers! Great quality! We will have to get her another one soon to add to it!
Adorable tote bags
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bags we got for our grandmothers are absolutely adorable. We can hardly wait to see how much they like them!
cute
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift idea for my grandma as she can take it any where in her handbag for when she goes shopping on the bus only wish there were more pics to choose from great strog good quality product well worth the money
Great for Mother's Day
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day to opt for something different than the usual "flowers and a card" and my mom absolutely LOVED it!
Grandma's Brag Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2011
I loved it and when I gave it to my mom she loved it also.
Oma's BIrthday Bag
By Shannique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the bag. She was so excited and said now she needs to fill it up. This was a great gift for her since she carries so much little stuff around. Now everything can go in her birthday bag!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 15, 2014
Love my tote, the size, the matirial everything.
Cute bag
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this bag with all her grand-kids on it. The only wish is that there were more options to pick from for the kid characters. There should be an in-between for the toddler and big girl. Other than that great bag!
Super Looking
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote for my daughter in law with their children's names on it. The quality of canvas and the size is great. I know she will love it.
Cute tote bag
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really love her new tote, although I was a bit disappointed that the design was quite small compared to the bag I still love it!
Very Pleased with the Product and the Company
By Lynette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, ME) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these personalized totes for Mother's Day gifts. Not only was I pleased with the quality of the product but also with how quickly they were shipped to me. The girls loved the tote bags very much. The company did a super job with them.
Happy Grandmna
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made a tote with our Mom's 10 grandkids on it that she can take to the grocery store with her. She gets comments by the grocery clerks and it gives her something to talk about as she shops! Fun for Grandma!!! Great job on the bag, it turned out soooo nice!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - April 15, 2013
This bag was ALOT bigger than I thought it would be! Def a great value for the price!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moselle, MS) - January 7, 2013
The bag was exactly what I expected. Excellent quality, large and super cute. I ordered for my mother in law and she loved it.
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 19, 2012
This bag exceeded my expectations! It turned out so well. This makes an inexspensive but personal gift. The recipient was very touched!
happy customer
By rocci V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag was good and the timing it took from ordering and receiving was awesome. 3 days. My only complaint would be to add more characters with / without glasses. Long/short hair. Ect.
Personalized tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 13, 2012
The personalized tote bag had all the unusual names and pictures on it for the family. I will give it to my son and his family as a gift and they will love it.
The bag is a very good quality bag.It is so cute.
Cute As A Button
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this tote, I thought it could not be cutter than a button. And I would be delighted to make another purchase in the future.
A perfect gift for anyone
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to a new grandmother and she was really surprised to receive a personalized gift. People are so-o busy these days that they don't stop to really spend time when buying a gift. They just grab something at a local store.

The shopping process was easy and it arrived earlier then expected!
Tote bag for Mommies day
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two moms both loved it and are already using them!
Great Gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand-daughter and she loved it. It arrived fast and is real good quality. The characters are really cute. I love all of the things I have ordered from this site. I like giving personal gifts and have never been dissapointed in anything I have bought.
Amazing
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote we got for our upcoming trip. Price cannot be beat. My mother also ordered one after she saw mine. Would like it to have an inside pocket. But great tote for great price!
Beautiful and a lot of room
By Mabel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a great gift to anybody.A lot of room,nice colors,and the company did a great job.
awesome bag!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than I expected and much more durable! Love it!!
Character Collection© Canvas Tote Bag
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item will be a great christmas gift
Wonderful!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote was soooo cute!!! It was also ALOT bigger than what you would think it would be..nice and sturdy even if you need to hold alot in it and the names and characters just made this bag too cute! I know my step mom is going to love it when I give it to her. Thank you!
Canvas Tote Bag
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Great quality and price!
AWESOME
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one item I bought off line that once the product got to me I liked it even more. It exceeded my expectations.
Mom's family bag
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it! I gave it to her for Xmas! I would add more cartoon characters so you can vary the people's looks more. Other than that, awesome gift idea!!
Adorable
By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bag for my mother and put all of the grandkids on it. The bag is much bigger than I thought it would be, it is a good, thick fabric, and the children on the front were absolutley adorable. My sisters loved seeing their children named on the bag, so they are going to each get one for themselves!I would definitley order it again for someone else. The only downside is I do wish it came in other colors.
Loved it
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was darling, my mother in law loved it.
And I think that being personal is the best gift ever. I love your site.
Fast Delivery
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery!!! Awesome site
nice bag
By natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, CT) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very satisfied with this bag. i was hesitant to buy it because i thought it was to small, when i received it, the bag was bigger that the picture shown which was just fine. i got this bag for my mother-in-law with all the grand kids names on it and she loved it.
too flimsy
By MEGAN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND PARK, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the little characters are really cute, and i love the personalization. however, the bag is cheap and very flimsy. i guess you get what you pay for because the bag was inexpensive.
cute, but missing one thing
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag with the correct spelling of all selected names arrived in a timely fashion. All products I order from this site always do! The only thing I think could be improved is the addition of more characters. I made this bag for my mother-in-law and I had to chose the same character for my two girls who are close in age because the only other option was a much younger girl and I needed that image for my niece.
tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENISON, TX) - April 30, 2012
love it just wished it had different size children to go on it
Better than it looks!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Granparents Day and sent it to my mother with all the grandkids on it. She absolutly loved it. Its sturdy, very big, and the pictures turned out AMAZING!
GREAT TOTE!!!!!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT tote, it was larger then I thought. Very strong and the little pictures have great color!!! THANK YOU!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved