Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
~Jennifer - KY

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A great mug for "Grand-Mom".
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 23, 2012
The Mug I ordered was perfect, and was made MUCH quicker that I though it would have been.
for my brother
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my brother as a christmas gift. He thought it was very cute. I thought it was great gift with very little effort required on my part!
Christmas gift for Grandma
By Hilary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, adorable characters.
Suggestion
By Kerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great, will be fun for coffee but the font size at the top needs to be bigger and come down a little more especially when you have only one name like my mug had. Otherwise it is really cute.
Great and unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2011
I love this mug! I bought a few for different family members and customized them appropriately- everyone loved them!
They make a great gift and are very well priced.
Perfect for Grandparents
By Lissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and accurate....good quality, doesn't seem like it will chip off!
Great quality product
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug to replace one that was accidentally broken on Christmas day. It was the same great quality as all the other products I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely use this site for most of my personalized gifts. The delivery service is quick and items are received in perfect condition and in great packaging. If there were more stars to give, I would rate this higher.
Awesome mug!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it turned out great! Pictures of children look exactly like what was shown on the website, and every name matched the picture. Quick arrival too! Love this website and all their items!
Best Mug Ever!!!
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love this mug. The quality of the graphics are excellent and so vibrant. I use it everyday and have gotten so many compliments from my co-workers. And the delivery was so fast too, I just can't say enough about this product,I simple love it...
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, CA) - February 22, 2011
product arrived on time and was packaged very well. Quality of print was great as was the mug itself.
Would use them again
Cutest gift!
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is too cute and it's made well. The characters are adorable and the handle is a nice size to fit your hand in. Sometimes the handles are so small they squash your fingers together and it's hard to hold the mug. I'm sure any Mother (or anyone, for that matter) would love this as a gift!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 7, 2013
Can't wait to give the personalized mugs to my mom and mother-in-law on behalf of my family. I love the fact that it's personalized and we included our family members' names. Love it!
Perfectly Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - February 17, 2013
This is a cute gift for anyone. I wish there were more ways to personalize clothes or hair, but for $12, it's a pretty great gift!
Coffee Mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day. She is a great-grandmother to six now and I thought it would be so cute for her. The turn around on the order was very fast and she received it early. She really likes it!
Awesome gift and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 7, 2013
I ordered two mugs with 3 characters on each and it came out perfect! I gave them as a gift and the receivers love them!
nana002
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
This is the cutest coffee cup ever! It was a gift from my grandchildren to their mom. Sweet! This is one of my favorite websites.
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Biscayne, FL) - May 13, 2013
It came out perfect and exactly how it is shown on the website!
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALACIOS, TX) - January 23, 2013
VERY NICE QUALITY
Cute!
By natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gift. Very cute. Good quality. Great price!!
It is cute as can be!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew, and I am sure he will love it!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - May 21, 2012
It arrived right on time, and was a total surprise for Mom. She absolutely loved/loves it! Thank you!
Love them!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them for gifts for xmas...kids will love them for hot chocolate! Just wish the writing on them was a little bigger, but still cute as ever and kids will be very happy to have their very own mugs for hot chocolate!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, TX) - January 8, 2013
I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH MY ORDER AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - December 28, 2012
I got this for my daughter for Christmas because she was always using my cup and so i wanted to give her one of her own and when she saw it and what i had printed on it she laughed and said i love it, mom's the boss!!! so it was a good buy and it made her happy!!! great work!!
Cute gift for family
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift for a parent who likes coffee/cocoa. You can personalize it with each family member's cartoon picture & name, as well as a saying at the top. They are a hit with my family and are suitable for many occasions, like Mother's Day or Christmas or welcoming a new baby to the family.
Just love my new cup!
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup! so happy I found this site
birthday gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother was so excited about her gifts...she says her grandchildren can have coffee with her every morning
Cute
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was A Very Cute Mug And Grandma Was Very Pleased The Only Thing I Would Change Is To Have People With Names On Both Sides Instead Of Just One
I LOVE MY PURCHASE
By Scarlett W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchases. I purchased 2 of these mugs for Christmas presents. They look just like the picture on the web site. I'm very pleased with the quality. I will be a repeat customer.
daughter's cup
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is adorable and my daughter is going to love it!
Great for gift!
By Jena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for a personalized gift for my father-in-law!
LOVE IT
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my fiance for Christmas with his kids & my kids on it to symbolize the unting of both our houses. It was shipped in 2 days & I love the way it turned out.
Very cute
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved her mug....she has an unusual name which is hard to find in stores. She was very surprised!
Great Quality
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and look to this mug. The only thing I would warn on was if you get more then 3 characters then it shrinks them and stacks on top of each other. Even with them shrunk down a little it still looked great.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd mug I have purchased. The service and speed of delivery is outstanding. The cup itself has been a hit with everyone that I have given it to.
Character collection personalized coffee mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. I love the pictures, the names below could be a little larger. The service as to when I received it was wonderful. The entire process of ordering was easy. I would definitely order something else in the
future.
Great Product and Fast Shipping
By Devron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a last minute birthday gift for my sister. I was really happy with the fast shipping but even happier with the the look of the product. My sister will be happy and I will also order again. I am also thankful that I ( a person of color) had the option of skin tones for the characters that we placed on my mug.
Easy
By Allister M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to customize. I had it ordered in minutes, and it was on my doorstep less than a week later.

Great Mother's Day gift.
Mother's Day Coffee Mug
By Ingrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered this mug to have my grandchildren give this to their Mom on Mother's Day. You have a great choice of characters to pick from so you can match the child's name with their personality. I am very happy with this purchase and will continue to keep buying from your company.
personalized coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mug. I have brought many items from your company.and loved all of them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved