Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Dissapointed
By BARBARA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTOMAC, MD) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items for a number of years, this is the first item I've ordered that did not meet my expectations.
The pictures and the names on the mug are so small that the impact of the gift is diminished. I'm not even sure I'm going to give it to the Grandmother and Mother that I ordered them for
Good One
By Rama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Characters came out crisp clear and really good
Cute gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for mothers day, really liked the amount of spots they gave you for people. Good quality, and a very cute gift. Only very minor quip is the print is a little fuzzy, but only a very little bit. She loved it.
Something to give
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift if you just want something to give someone. The personalization is definitely a nice touch however, its much too small of a print for the mug. Unless the print side is facing you and you're close to the mug, it looks like a plain white mug. I wasn't very impressed when I received the mugs and I ordered several of them. However, its something to give as a gift that's not expensive.
very cute!!
By Jennifer L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got 2 of these mugs for the grandmas for mother's day, and they are very cute!! The only thing is... I wish there were more little characters to choose from to put on the mugs. Very cute tho, and I'm sure the grandmas will love them!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. It was a hit. She loved the coffee mug.
Not What I Expected
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items from the Personalization Mall for a little while. I have always received them and opened them only to be very happy and have on several occasions recommended this site to friends and family. This time I was very disappointed. The quality of the coffee mug is fine. The printing on the mug and characters are so small that I am embarrassed to give it to my daughter as a Christmas gift. Looking at the picture on the web site it looks like the printing and characters are fine and proportioned according to the mug size. It certainly has me wondering if I will order anything personalized like this in the future.
Characters are very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - May 11, 2011
The characters are nice, but are too small for the mug and weren't centered very well either. This would be a lot better with larger characters and even the names are hard to read.
Just what the picture showed
By Elizabeth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, MT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had eight characters on the mug I made, and didn't realize the picture would be made on only one side, so the picture came out pretty small. I had assumed it would all the way around the mug. Otherwise, it showed up just the preview showed. The print is crisp and clear, although a little small.
Great Quality
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and look to this mug. The only thing I would warn on was if you get more then 3 characters then it shrinks them and stacks on top of each other. Even with them shrunk down a little it still looked great.
Love them!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them for gifts for xmas...kids will love them for hot chocolate! Just wish the writing on them was a little bigger, but still cute as ever and kids will be very happy to have their very own mugs for hot chocolate!
Cute gift for family
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift for a parent who likes coffee/cocoa. You can personalize it with each family member's cartoon picture & name, as well as a saying at the top. They are a hit with my family and are suitable for many occasions, like Mother's Day or Christmas or welcoming a new baby to the family.
It is cute as can be!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew, and I am sure he will love it!
Cute!
By natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gift. Very cute. Good quality. Great price!!
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALACIOS, TX) - January 23, 2013
VERY NICE QUALITY
Perfectly Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - February 17, 2013
This is a cute gift for anyone. I wish there were more ways to personalize clothes or hair, but for $12, it's a pretty great gift!
gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - December 28, 2012
I got this for my daughter for Christmas because she was always using my cup and so i wanted to give her one of her own and when she saw it and what i had printed on it she laughed and said i love it, mom's the boss!!! so it was a good buy and it made her happy!!! great work!!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, TX) - January 8, 2013
I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH MY ORDER AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - May 21, 2012
It arrived right on time, and was a total surprise for Mom. She absolutely loved/loves it! Thank you!
fantastic
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my coffee mug is adorable and was delivered very quickly!! will continue shopping on personalization mall and have referred many friends and family there also.
Great!
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered for my granddaughts are great, they are going to love them. The ordering was easy and they were at my house within the week.
Christmas gift for Grandma
By Hilary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, adorable characters.
great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diamond bar, CA) - November 14, 2011
These mugs look great. They arrived fast and were packed well for shipping.
A great mug for "Grand-Mom".
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 23, 2012
The Mug I ordered was perfect, and was made MUCH quicker that I though it would have been.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - May 20, 2012
I got 3 if these for Mothers Day Gits! They were a hit! I would definitely recommend this product to my friends for upcoming events they have! :)
brought Nana to tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
This mug turned out really nice. Nana loved that she could enjoy her coffee with pictures that truely resembled all 6 grandchildren.
for my brother
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my brother as a christmas gift. He thought it was very cute. I thought it was great gift with very little effort required on my part!
Coffee mug
By Meryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix hills , NY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 and personalized them with grandchildren for my friends. They loved them! Makes a really thoughtful gift.
Cute gift
By Xuebin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it makes great gift, good quality too.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 13, 2014
It was just as I wanted it to be!!!! So cute :-) it is the perfect gift!!!
Great Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker just LOVED her gift. She couldn't have been any happier.
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 1, 2015
Love this mug. It makes for a great personal gift.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - January 2, 2015
Love being able to personalize with title of choice, and love having 10 spots. I made one for my grandmother with her adult grandchildren and was able to add great-grandchildren as well!
Best Holiday Gift!
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Best Holiday Gifts
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Gift Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - December 2, 2014
I designed one of these for my boss and she was so delighted. It made her very happy :). My daughter also designed one for my mother and her babies god mother and the were all pleased.
Coffee Mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day. She is a great-grandmother to six now and I thought it would be so cute for her. The turn around on the order was very fast and she received it early. She really likes it!
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Biscayne, FL) - May 13, 2013
It came out perfect and exactly how it is shown on the website!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 7, 2013
Can't wait to give the personalized mugs to my mom and mother-in-law on behalf of my family. I love the fact that it's personalized and we included our family members' names. Love it!
Cutest gift!
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is too cute and it's made well. The characters are adorable and the handle is a nice size to fit your hand in. Sometimes the handles are so small they squash your fingers together and it's hard to hold the mug. I'm sure any Mother (or anyone, for that matter) would love this as a gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved