Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Not What I Expected
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items from the Personalization Mall for a little while. I have always received them and opened them only to be very happy and have on several occasions recommended this site to friends and family. This time I was very disappointed. The quality of the coffee mug is fine. The printing on the mug and characters are so small that I am embarrassed to give it to my daughter as a Christmas gift. Looking at the picture on the web site it looks like the printing and characters are fine and proportioned according to the mug size. It certainly has me wondering if I will order anything personalized like this in the future.
Characters are very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - May 11, 2011
The characters are nice, but are too small for the mug and weren't centered very well either. This would be a lot better with larger characters and even the names are hard to read.
Leave off the Title
By Shari V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes an adorable gift. The figures are so cute and it really looked like my family members. My only suggestion is to consider leaving off the title because the pictures speak for themselves and I think it would have looked higher-end to do that.
Character Collection Mug
By Juliana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rico, AZ) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting bigger words and figures. They seemed too small for the white background.
Dissapointed
By BARBARA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTOMAC, MD) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items for a number of years, this is the first item I've ordered that did not meet my expectations.
The pictures and the names on the mug are so small that the impact of the gift is diminished. I'm not even sure I'm going to give it to the Grandmother and Mother that I ordered them for
Little tiny people, big bare cup!
By Janelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people are so cute, but are so tiny. Half the mug is plain white. Get the T-shirt! I ordered one too, and it is adorable!
Just what the picture showed
By Elizabeth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, MT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had eight characters on the mug I made, and didn't realize the picture would be made on only one side, so the picture came out pretty small. I had assumed it would all the way around the mug. Otherwise, it showed up just the preview showed. The print is crisp and clear, although a little small.
Quick delivery- Quality falls short
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came very quickly, but the graphics are extremely small and disappointing.
so-so
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River Junction, RI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people are adorable, and I like the options you gave in that respect... but you should offer the mug itself in different colors, it seems a bit bland now that I have it here in person... offer it in light yellow and blue and pink and purple... it would make it more appealing and less drab....
Great last minute gift, fast shipping!
By Cheri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish there were more characters to pick from!
Good One
By Rama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Characters came out crisp clear and really good
Gift for Mom
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the gift. But she and I both agreed it would have been nicer if the child logos where larger and went across the mug instead of stacked.
Something to give
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift if you just want something to give someone. The personalization is definitely a nice touch however, its much too small of a print for the mug. Unless the print side is facing you and you're close to the mug, it looks like a plain white mug. I wasn't very impressed when I received the mugs and I ordered several of them. However, its something to give as a gift that's not expensive.
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, TX) - January 8, 2013
I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH MY ORDER AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALACIOS, TX) - January 23, 2013
VERY NICE QUALITY
Cute gift for family
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift for a parent who likes coffee/cocoa. You can personalize it with each family member's cartoon picture & name, as well as a saying at the top. They are a hit with my family and are suitable for many occasions, like Mother's Day or Christmas or welcoming a new baby to the family.
gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - December 28, 2012
I got this for my daughter for Christmas because she was always using my cup and so i wanted to give her one of her own and when she saw it and what i had printed on it she laughed and said i love it, mom's the boss!!! so it was a good buy and it made her happy!!! great work!!
Cutest gift!
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is too cute and it's made well. The characters are adorable and the handle is a nice size to fit your hand in. Sometimes the handles are so small they squash your fingers together and it's hard to hold the mug. I'm sure any Mother (or anyone, for that matter) would love this as a gift!
Coffee Mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day. She is a great-grandmother to six now and I thought it would be so cute for her. The turn around on the order was very fast and she received it early. She really likes it!
Perfectly Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - February 17, 2013
This is a cute gift for anyone. I wish there were more ways to personalize clothes or hair, but for $12, it's a pretty great gift!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 7, 2013
Can't wait to give the personalized mugs to my mom and mother-in-law on behalf of my family. I love the fact that it's personalized and we included our family members' names. Love it!
Love them!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them for gifts for xmas...kids will love them for hot chocolate! Just wish the writing on them was a little bigger, but still cute as ever and kids will be very happy to have their very own mugs for hot chocolate!
for my brother
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my brother as a christmas gift. He thought it was very cute. I thought it was great gift with very little effort required on my part!
A great mug for "Grand-Mom".
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 23, 2012
The Mug I ordered was perfect, and was made MUCH quicker that I though it would have been.
Great!
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered for my granddaughts are great, they are going to love them. The ordering was easy and they were at my house within the week.
brought Nana to tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
This mug turned out really nice. Nana loved that she could enjoy her coffee with pictures that truely resembled all 6 grandchildren.
It is cute as can be!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew, and I am sure he will love it!
Cute!
By natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gift. Very cute. Good quality. Great price!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - May 20, 2012
I got 3 if these for Mothers Day Gits! They were a hit! I would definitely recommend this product to my friends for upcoming events they have! :)
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - May 21, 2012
It arrived right on time, and was a total surprise for Mom. She absolutely loved/loves it! Thank you!
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Biscayne, FL) - May 13, 2013
It came out perfect and exactly how it is shown on the website!
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 1, 2015
Love this mug. It makes for a great personal gift.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - January 2, 2015
Love being able to personalize with title of choice, and love having 10 spots. I made one for my grandmother with her adult grandchildren and was able to add great-grandchildren as well!
Best Holiday Gift!
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Best Holiday Gifts
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Great item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 12, 2015
Great item & price!!
Just a all around wonderful gift my girlfriend loved it &it took me less time than if I would have purchased her something from the mall.
Very great gift idea
By tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The characters were cute and receive the loved it!
Best Mug Ever
By Kevin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanco , NJ) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for having this mug. I have purchased this twice already. The quality is excellent. I made one for my family, my in-laws and my parents. They all appreciate it and it's their favorite mug.
Amazing!!
By Shopper (Orange Park , FL) - April 28, 2015
I made this for my mom and I am sure she will love it! She drinks coffee every morning and I hope that I made her mornings special.
Cute gift
By Xuebin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it makes great gift, good quality too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved