Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (225 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love it, love it, LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - June 27, 2011
perfect gift for the tea or coffee drinker in the family
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 17, 2011
These mugs are a very nice gift for anyone special in your life. I ordered two, one for each of my sons who are both new daddy's for father's day. They are perfect and shipping time was incredibly fast. I highly recommend this company and thank them for providing a gift my sons will cherish.
Cute but TOO SMALL
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these mugs and they are very cute. BUT the pictures on them and the writing is VERY SMALL. I was disappointed when I opened the box. This is the FIRST time I have ever been disappointed from Personalization Mall.
Awesome Customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 13, 2011
The mug was broken when my Mother inlaw recieved it the 1st time,we called and wasnt on the phone even 5 min. and they sent her a new one!!! will shop here again!!!!!!
Great gift item!
By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my mother-in-law on Mother's Day. I thought the idea of having the little photos of the cartoon babies with our children's names underneath was adorable and she absolutely loved it! She drinks coffee from it every morning.
Too small
By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is older and just could not read the small writing : (
Coffee mug
By Starr G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and fun. Loved it
Tea mug because I don't drink coffee
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a beautiful job putting my 7 grandkids on plus my great grandson. I ordered 2 of these mugs and one came broken but they replaced it and shipped it out to me fast.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - April 30, 2016
Awesome mug my mother loves drinking her coffee out of it
Great personalized mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - April 17, 2016
I usually buy the big mugs but wanted something different for my Mother-In-Law. I liked the mug, price and packaging. The only thing I would like for Personalization Mall to consider is making the cartoons a little bit bigger on the mug. I love the idea of having them on the mug but they were a little small.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 28, 2016
Bought these mugs (12) for all grandparents (and a few moms) in my family to be given on Valentines Day. Love them and am sure my family will love them too!
Great Gift
By Missey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a great size and sturdy. We liked this idea so much for one retirement that we copied it for another. We each chose a persona from the options. We hope that every time the Retirees use them they think of their work friends.
VERY NICE MUG
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS AS A CHRISTMAS FOR MY HUSBAND FROM OUT CATS. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND THE PERSONALIZATION WAS PERFECT AND SO CUTE WITH THE CAT PICS!
Exceeded my expectations.
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a joy to find a quality product that I will definitely use again and again. Easy designing, quick shipping.
FANTASTIC GIFT ITEMS !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 31, 2015
Ordered a last minute Christmas gift, and was pleasantly surprised. My personalized last minute Christmas gift arrived on time and was of outstanding quality and very much appreciated by the recipient. And the price was extremely reasonable.
My Uncle was delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - December 30, 2015
My Uncle loved his cup! The quality was great as well as the design we created. It was better than we expected.
Adorable coffee cup
By Madonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her mom. They both had smiles on their faces when they saw it. I will be ordering more if these!
my pride and joy
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for myself and I love it. I have ordered a few different things and I have been totally please with everything. They do a wonderful job at personalizing many things!!!!
Cups a whole family loves
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome cups!

Three years ago I started giving these cups to family and friends.

This for my grandkids has become their Christmas morning cup, where Santa leaves them hot chocolate to drink while they open gifts.

For other they are still around and are still being used. We added one for my stepson this year.

Other families who have broken a cup or handle have asked us how to replace them and I do - replace them for them.

We have added people and deleted people in the families and get cups for other family members. The cartoon characters represent each family member nicely and are fun. The matching magnets we purchased and use them to leave messages for those family members on the refrigerator. This is a gift that will get everyday use and hold up with coffee, tee, and the dishwasher.

Personalization Mall items I thought to be a bit pricey, but with the quality and amount of time we use them in our household it makes a perfect gift. Plus you don't have to wait till Christmas or a holiday to order and put out the money all at once. These you can buy collectively every month and set aside for Christmas. Once you have seen the quality, there will be no reservation purchasing more. Beautiful gifts!

Fantastic!!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a team gift and it was a HUGE hit with them! Having a team of 10, its increasingly difficult to find cool personalized gifts every year - so I was really excited to find this mug. And the price couldn't be beat!! Quick shipping was the icing on the cake. I will definitely be using Personalization Mall again in the future!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - December 19, 2015
This is my second mug from here. I love that all 6 of my kids are on it plus my spoiled dog.
love!
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law. I was so excited when it came in. It looks wonderful!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015
Good quality. Makes a great gift. Have purchased several for friends and family and everyone loves them.
Never disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale , NY) - December 17, 2015
I order these mugs so many times over the past two years as birthday gifts, Christmas gifts. And they never disappoint me.
Cute
By CAROLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVA, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cup but I think the lettering and pictures could have been large. They are quite small, but I still think it is cute.
peter
By PETER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great I have placed 6 orders (11 coco mugs). Everyone loves them, the kid love having there name and character on it. Just make sure of the spelling, I goofed on 3 of them not proof reading them. Stupid mistake on my part cost me $31.83. This an excellent gift especially for the kids. This on was for Nana to show off her grandchildren.
Supermom cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - December 9, 2015
I love these coffee cups. I love how I can show all my kids plus my dog.
Cutest gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 7, 2015
Got these mugs for my friends at work - they are adorable
great mug
By Dionna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunnelton, WV) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bought for my Mom for Christmas gift
Looks great and was a great gift.
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a large family, I was glad to have been able to accommodate the family into a mug. Decent size mug, only wish it was offered in a larger size.
Fantastic!!
By Taryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robstown, TX) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug came out exactly the way I wanted it to. It shipped fast & my oma was very happy with it.
anniversary cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia, AL) - January 20, 2015
Cup and idea is great. I would like to have had a couple of other options of characters to pick however. Happy customer.
Perfect!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as pictured - such a cute idea! My daughter bought this for her aunt who was visiting from out of state and she cried when she opened it on Christmas! The 15oz size is perfect too!
Precious Gift
By Marla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site for years and have always been pleasantly surprised that when I get my order it is better than what I expected. This cup is no exception. It is well made and the personalization is just precious. I would highly recommend this product.
Memorable
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thoughtful gift for those you love! Personable and adds a nice touch showing you care!
ADORABLE
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do hope my daughter-in-law loves this Christmas gift. It has her family all over it. She doesn't drink coffee or tea but I was thinking she could leave this on her center island with cute little cut flowers. She would always see it this way and cute little cut flowers would spruce up for winter season. I love using decorated coffee cups/mugs as little flower holders or depending on decor, pen/pencil holder on a desk. I would so use this on her middle island with little cut flowers if it were for me in my house. I love it.
Personalized Mugs rawk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 18, 2014
My family has ordered many of these mugs over the years and they are always, always, always great. They last a long time and don't seem to fade. It's neat to pull a mug out we created 8 years ago and compare the growth of our family since then. Great as a tangible timeline. I recommend them for anyone, especially grandparents.
best mug loved by mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 31, 2013
Couldn't have asked for better mug. Mother in law loved the pics used for this. True Great gift idea
Good buy!
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out very cute. Looks exactly as web picture portrays it.
Really Cute
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 mugs for my employees for Christmas , they loved them !!! They just got a big kick out of them - very pleased
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved