Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com and I've been using it for years! When I was active as a Realtor I sent all my customers personalized gifts after we closed on their homes. You always provide unique...
    ~Annette - NY

    Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
    Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it, love it, LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - June 27, 2011
    perfect gift for the tea or coffee drinker in the family
    great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 17, 2011
    These mugs are a very nice gift for anyone special in your life. I ordered two, one for each of my sons who are both new daddy's for father's day. They are perfect and shipping time was incredibly fast. I highly recommend this company and thank them for providing a gift my sons will cherish.
    Cute but TOO SMALL
    By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these mugs and they are very cute. BUT the pictures on them and the writing is VERY SMALL. I was disappointed when I opened the box. This is the FIRST time I have ever been disappointed from Personalization Mall.
    Awesome Customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 13, 2011
    The mug was broken when my Mother inlaw recieved it the 1st time,we called and wasnt on the phone even 5 min. and they sent her a new one!!! will shop here again!!!!!!
    Great gift item!
    By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my mother-in-law on Mother's Day. I thought the idea of having the little photos of the cartoon babies with our children's names underneath was adorable and she absolutely loved it! She drinks coffee from it every morning.
    Personalized Mugs rawk
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 18, 2014
    My family has ordered many of these mugs over the years and they are always, always, always great. They last a long time and don't seem to fade. It's neat to pull a mug out we created 8 years ago and compare the growth of our family since then. Great as a tangible timeline. I recommend them for anyone, especially grandparents.
    best mug loved by mother in law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 31, 2013
    Couldn't have asked for better mug. Mother in law loved the pics used for this. True Great gift idea
    Good buy!
    By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug came out very cute. Looks exactly as web picture portrays it.
    Really Cute
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 5 mugs for my employees for Christmas , they loved them !!! They just got a big kick out of them - very pleased
    overall wonderful
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashburn, VA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these I have now ordered 6 of these and they have all been good quality only wish that for some of the ones I did they had more than one outfit for each hair ccolor
    Mugs
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They make wonderful Christmas gifts.
    Nan's the best!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Bridgewater, MA) - July 6, 2013
    Nicely done! On schedule as promised and as colorful, and unique as hoped.
    FAMILY Characters Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - June 10, 2013
    Just needed a 15 oz. coffee mug for my new Keurig Coffee Maker and this one was
    so neat. Like it ALOT.
    just as described
    By chaneita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (opelousas, LA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looked just like picture! but thats always. never had any complaints with any order from this site!
    Cup for Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 20, 2013
    I purchased this cup for my daughter for Mother's Day and she loved it. It was personalized beautifully. Everything that I have ordered from this company has been exactly the way that I expected---perfect! Thank you for good work.
    great
    By charles Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    she loved it
    Was a hit
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieved on time.. My daughter and grandchildren were so happy with the mug..Perfect for Mothers day gift..
    A tear jerker
    By kristal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my sister as a small gift. She called me crying because she said it was the best gift she has ever recieved. She loved how the gift featured her entire family including the dog! It was personalized with family name as well as everyone's first name...she uses it everyday! Great product, one my plenty of browine points!
    AMAZING GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - December 31, 2012
    I bought 3 of these as gifts from my kids to their Aunts and uncle. They were a hit. I think they in joyed getting something with their name on it as well a personal message from the kids. I recommend these for the hard to get person in your family. They are great for men and women. And they are from the heart and not just from the store. And make great gifts for any occasion. I plan on buying more for other members of the family. And you can't beat the price.
    disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2012
    I was a little disappointed when I received the product. The characters are a little bit small for the mug.
    Adorable character mug
    By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these mugs for my parents as Christmas presents. My sister and I cracked up when they arrived; the characters we chose remind us so much of our parents. I'm sure they're going to love these mugs as much as we do.
    Cute idea & product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - November 20, 2012
    This mug is very, very nicely done. It was received in record time, as well. The website was user friendly-- even the personalization part. The only thing lacking, that I can see, is that there were not enough varied options for each choice: for example, I did my mug for a family of nine-- mom, dad & seven kids... so, the first three kids I made the "big sisters and big brothers", the second three kids I made "little sisters & little brothers" and the final child was the baby... that said, I had two older brothers right next to each other & since the only thing that differed between the two was hair color, it kinda gives the impression that they are twins, which they are not. It may be a better idea to chane the clothes along with the hair color options. Just a suggestion. I am very pleased with my mug and know it is going to be a big hit, as it is a gift.
    Sweet Gift for Dad's
    By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband as a gift. He loves it almost as much as my girls. It turned out great. Love it.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
    I bought 2 of these for my grandchildren to give to their mom and dad. They are going to love them! The mugs are so cute and very detailed. I showed them to my sister and she wanted to know where I purchased them so she could order! You won't be disappointed!
    Use it almost every day for my coffee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 1, 2012
    I really like this coffee mug..real cute but wish the characters were bigger.
    Great character mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
    It was just as delightful as I hope that it would be. You can't help but smile when you look at the little characters.
    Mothers day cup
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very detailed and the mother it was purchased for loved it!
    Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 8, 2012
    Perfect Gift!
    Cute 'Personal' gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - April 23, 2012
    Everything about it is great....will make a Great 'grand'mother's day gift!
    I love it
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cute and lovely
    A bit disappointed
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several other items from personalization mall.com before and had been extremely happy. However, I was quite disappointed at this item because the print is ONLY ON ONE SIDE!!! I am right handed, and when I use the cup, I am looking at a very boring white mug!
    A very nice personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - March 10, 2012
    I ordered this for Valentines day. The characatures are cute and added a very light touch. I would have liked to have space for more illustrated characters. Ten ilustrated characters were barely enough to show children and pets. I would make the suggestion that Personalization Mall find a way to increase the limit for illustrated characters. This gift went over very well.

    I ordered this about 3 weeks before Valentines day. I received the mug with more than a week to spare.
    MUG
    By Gerard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice choice of images to pick from! Quick shipping time.
    Only thing that would be better is if the print was bigger. A great idea for a gift!
    cute cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - February 17, 2012
    my friends are jealous.............
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was a gift idea for my mother in law, and she loved it ! The printing is great quality and the mug itself is a great size. It was exactly what it looked like on my computer screen. Thank you very much
    Perfect for new addition to the family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 11, 2012
    I bought this for a friend and she just had a little boy over the holidays. I wanted it to have a personalized touch for her and she can keep it at her workplace,
    Great look!
    Christmas gift
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our neighbour who loves our kids like they were her grandchildren. Our son is very shy and until she gave him a treat he would never speak to her. So when I saw the mug with the characters, I had to get that for her. She loves it. I like the fact that I could put a cute picture of my kids & dog with names and a saying all on this mug. Thanks for making a great gift.
    LOVED it!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Christmas gift for my aunt and she LOVED IT!! It just said "We love our Lola!" and it had all 5 of her grandchildren including the one due this month. This is truly a great gift! :)
    Cute and Simple
    By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a simple little gift for my Father-in-law from his grand-babies. It came out beautiful.
    Leave off the Title
    By Shari V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes an adorable gift. The figures are so cute and it really looked like my family members. My only suggestion is to consider leaving off the title because the pictures speak for themselves and I think it would have looked higher-end to do that.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved