Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
brought Nana to tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
This mug turned out really nice. Nana loved that she could enjoy her coffee with pictures that truely resembled all 6 grandchildren.
great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diamond bar, CA) - November 14, 2011
These mugs look great. They arrived fast and were packed well for shipping.
fantastic
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my coffee mug is adorable and was delivered very quickly!! will continue shopping on personalization mall and have referred many friends and family there also.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - May 20, 2012
I got 3 if these for Mothers Day Gits! They were a hit! I would definitely recommend this product to my friends for upcoming events they have! :)
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - May 21, 2012
It arrived right on time, and was a total surprise for Mom. She absolutely loved/loves it! Thank you!
for my brother
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my brother as a christmas gift. He thought it was very cute. I thought it was great gift with very little effort required on my part!
A great mug for "Grand-Mom".
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 23, 2012
The Mug I ordered was perfect, and was made MUCH quicker that I though it would have been.
Cute gift
By Xuebin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it makes great gift, good quality too.
Best Holiday Gift!
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Great Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker just LOVED her gift. She couldn't have been any happier.
Coffee mug
By Meryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix hills , NY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 and personalized them with grandchildren for my friends. They loved them! Makes a really thoughtful gift.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - January 2, 2015
Love being able to personalize with title of choice, and love having 10 spots. I made one for my grandmother with her adult grandchildren and was able to add great-grandchildren as well!
Best Mug Ever
By Kevin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanco , NJ) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for having this mug. I have purchased this twice already. The quality is excellent. I made one for my family, my in-laws and my parents. They all appreciate it and it's their favorite mug.
Best Holiday Gifts
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 1, 2015
Love this mug. It makes for a great personal gift.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 13, 2014
It was just as I wanted it to be!!!! So cute :-) it is the perfect gift!!!
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Biscayne, FL) - May 13, 2013
It came out perfect and exactly how it is shown on the website!
nana002
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
This is the cutest coffee cup ever! It was a gift from my grandchildren to their mom. Sweet! This is one of my favorite websites.
Cutest gift!
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is too cute and it's made well. The characters are adorable and the handle is a nice size to fit your hand in. Sometimes the handles are so small they squash your fingers together and it's hard to hold the mug. I'm sure any Mother (or anyone, for that matter) would love this as a gift!
Coffee Mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day. She is a great-grandmother to six now and I thought it would be so cute for her. The turn around on the order was very fast and she received it early. She really likes it!
perfect
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as described
Perfect gift
As always fast shipping..
Gift Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - December 2, 2014
I designed one of these for my boss and she was so delighted. It made her very happy :). My daughter also designed one for my mother and her babies god mother and the were all pleased.
Awesome gift and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 7, 2013
I ordered two mugs with 3 characters on each and it came out perfect! I gave them as a gift and the receivers love them!
Really nicely done
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from here, and they are always of good quality. I have seen other sites work, and Personalization Mall is by far the best. I bought this cup for my Mother-in-Law and it is really cute, I think she will love it.
Christmas gift for Grandma
By Hilary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, adorable characters.
daughter's cup
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is adorable and my daughter is going to love it!
Great gift Idea
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my sisters ...something for their children to give them for Christmas....Everything I purchased was great quality....
LOVE IT
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my fiance for Christmas with his kids & my kids on it to symbolize the unting of both our houses. It was shipped in 2 days & I love the way it turned out.
Great for gift!
By Jena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for a personalized gift for my father-in-law!
Love this!!
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am new to PersonalizationMall. I am so pleased with the coffee cup I had personalized for part of my daughters Christmas. I will be back!!
Mugs
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great. I can't wait to give them as gifts!
Personalized family mug
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift at a great price! You can put your family member's names as well as a cartoon picture of them on the mug.
Cute Mug
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 3 characters put on the mug I ordered; Mom, dog & cat. It turned out really cute and was a very affordable personal gift.
I LOVE MY PURCHASE
By Scarlett W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchases. I purchased 2 of these mugs for Christmas presents. They look just like the picture on the web site. I'm very pleased with the quality. I will be a repeat customer.
Mother's Day Coffee Mug
By Ingrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered this mug to have my grandchildren give this to their Mom on Mother's Day. You have a great choice of characters to pick from so you can match the child's name with their personality. I am very happy with this purchase and will continue to keep buying from your company.
Easy
By Allister M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to customize. I had it ordered in minutes, and it was on my doorstep less than a week later.

Great Mother's Day gift.
Great Product and Fast Shipping
By Devron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a last minute birthday gift for my sister. I was really happy with the fast shipping but even happier with the the look of the product. My sister will be happy and I will also order again. I am also thankful that I ( a person of color) had the option of skin tones for the characters that we placed on my mug.
personalized coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mug. I have brought many items from your company.and loved all of them.
birthday gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother was so excited about her gifts...she says her grandchildren can have coffee with her every morning
Just love my new cup!
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup! so happy I found this site
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved