Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Pick another design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 28, 2011
The concept is very cute but the execution is lacking. The font needs to be much bigger for the caption and under the characters.
Very Disappointing!
By Alan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just to say that the Mug was fine, the printing was terrible.

For some reason the Mom is Magnificent is right at the top of the mug....not at all like the picture.

Also the printing is placed very close to the handle, leaving a huge expanse of plain white china.

I would guess that the mug was not lined up correctly or inspected.

Too late to do anything before Christmas.
BUYER BEWARE!.......Be very careful before buying these...
By William M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantrall, IL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have more than a couple names to be put on it, the type becomes almost unreadable. I learned this when I had about 10 done. I contacted them with my displeasure and got a that is pretty much the way it is from them. I'm doubly disappointed. First in product and second in their non-response response.


Bill V.
Very small figures, too empty
By Lindsay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchsed this personalized mug for my mom, from my 2 kids for Christmas. When it arrives I was suprised at how very tiny the pictures were, it looks funny on a big white cup. Also the characters are not centered on the cup. I have purchased other things from the site and have been pleased however this did not live up to my expectations.
Little tiny people, big bare cup!
By Janelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people are so cute, but are so tiny. Half the mug is plain white. Get the T-shirt! I ordered one too, and it is adorable!
Writing and characters are too small
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing and characters were extremely small especially when you only have two. Just know they will be much smaller than the proof you approve.
Character Collection Mug
By Juliana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rico, AZ) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting bigger words and figures. They seemed too small for the white background.
Dissapointed
By BARBARA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTOMAC, MD) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items for a number of years, this is the first item I've ordered that did not meet my expectations.
The pictures and the names on the mug are so small that the impact of the gift is diminished. I'm not even sure I'm going to give it to the Grandmother and Mother that I ordered them for
Great last minute gift, fast shipping!
By Cheri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish there were more characters to pick from!
Gift for Mom
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the gift. But she and I both agreed it would have been nicer if the child logos where larger and went across the mug instead of stacked.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. It was a hit. She loved the coffee mug.
Just what the picture showed
By Elizabeth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, MT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had eight characters on the mug I made, and didn't realize the picture would be made on only one side, so the picture came out pretty small. I had assumed it would all the way around the mug. Otherwise, it showed up just the preview showed. The print is crisp and clear, although a little small.
Good One
By Rama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Characters came out crisp clear and really good
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - November 27, 2012
Cuter than i thought. Love it so much i ordered one as Christmas gift.
Grandparents Love It
By JODI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these - one for each grandmother for a Mother's Day gift. They love it.
Leave off the Title
By Shari V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes an adorable gift. The figures are so cute and it really looked like my family members. My only suggestion is to consider leaving off the title because the pictures speak for themselves and I think it would have looked higher-end to do that.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 16, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase, both the price & quality. I wasn't able to spend a whole lot on a Morher's Day gift this year but for $16 out the door, shipping & all, I was thrilled to give this to my mom. It was reasonable, personable and my mom loved it. The only negative thing I'd have to say is I wish the names were slightly bigger under the charachters, as they are small & somewhat difficult to read. Otherwise, I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!
Cute gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for mothers day, really liked the amount of spots they gave you for people. Good quality, and a very cute gift. Only very minor quip is the print is a little fuzzy, but only a very little bit. She loved it.
great gift!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my dad with all the kids on it and my mom liked it so much she asked for the same one for her birthday! It would be better if they had more ways to create your own figurines though.
Cheers
By Delores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun gift for coffee lovers! The choice of characters is good as well as one's own wording. Mugs are a little smaller than I'd expected but not wimpy. I'll keep this one in mind for quick and easy personal gifting in the future.
D in MT
Nice
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug but upon picking characters for the mug, wish there were more choices for the moms & dads.
Character Mugs
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable, but the more characters that you add, the smaller the images and their names. I got these for my Mom. After adding characters of our family (my Dad, sis, me, three grandkids, son-in-laws, and our family dog) it is hard to make them out. Instead of keeping the characters a reasonable size and going around the mug, they are confined to a small front section and are very small in order to fit everyone in that section.
Print size
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the characters and the words were smaller than what I expected. Otherwise, very cute!
nice but cracked
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of items and when I got them it was all good the mugs were a good size the characters were cute, but the handle was cracked on the bottom, good thing I noticed Before I put coffee in it. I called the customer service and they shipped me a new one on the spot.
Sandra
very cute!!
By Jennifer L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got 2 of these mugs for the grandmas for mother's day, and they are very cute!! The only thing is... I wish there were more little characters to choose from to put on the mugs. Very cute tho, and I'm sure the grandmas will love them!!
Very Cute
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice cup overall. Size is slightly smaller than I thought, but nicely done. My cup has 8 characters, cat and dog, that are set on two lines, so characters came out kind of small, but a nice gift.
cute gift
By MADELINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift! The characters could be a little bigger otherwise very nice!
Great Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker just LOVED her gift. She couldn't have been any happier.
Coffee mug
By Meryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix hills , NY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 and personalized them with grandchildren for my friends. They loved them! Makes a really thoughtful gift.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 13, 2014
It was just as I wanted it to be!!!! So cute :-) it is the perfect gift!!!
perfect
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as described
Perfect gift
As always fast shipping..
Gift Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - December 2, 2014
I designed one of these for my boss and she was so delighted. It made her very happy :). My daughter also designed one for my mother and her babies god mother and the were all pleased.
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 1, 2015
Love this mug. It makes for a great personal gift.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - January 2, 2015
Love being able to personalize with title of choice, and love having 10 spots. I made one for my grandmother with her adult grandchildren and was able to add great-grandchildren as well!
Best Holiday Gifts
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Cute gift
By Xuebin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it makes great gift, good quality too.
Best Holiday Gift!
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 7, 2013
Can't wait to give the personalized mugs to my mom and mother-in-law on behalf of my family. I love the fact that it's personalized and we included our family members' names. Love it!
Cutest gift!
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is too cute and it's made well. The characters are adorable and the handle is a nice size to fit your hand in. Sometimes the handles are so small they squash your fingers together and it's hard to hold the mug. I'm sure any Mother (or anyone, for that matter) would love this as a gift!
Perfectly Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - February 17, 2013
This is a cute gift for anyone. I wish there were more ways to personalize clothes or hair, but for $12, it's a pretty great gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved