Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 7, 2013
Can't wait to give the personalized mugs to my mom and mother-in-law on behalf of my family. I love the fact that it's personalized and we included our family members' names. Love it!
Love them!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them for gifts for xmas...kids will love them for hot chocolate! Just wish the writing on them was a little bigger, but still cute as ever and kids will be very happy to have their very own mugs for hot chocolate!
for my brother
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my brother as a christmas gift. He thought it was very cute. I thought it was great gift with very little effort required on my part!
A great mug for "Grand-Mom".
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 23, 2012
The Mug I ordered was perfect, and was made MUCH quicker that I though it would have been.
Great!
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered for my granddaughts are great, they are going to love them. The ordering was easy and they were at my house within the week.
brought Nana to tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
This mug turned out really nice. Nana loved that she could enjoy her coffee with pictures that truely resembled all 6 grandchildren.
It is cute as can be!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew, and I am sure he will love it!
Cute!
By natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gift. Very cute. Good quality. Great price!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - May 20, 2012
I got 3 if these for Mothers Day Gits! They were a hit! I would definitely recommend this product to my friends for upcoming events they have! :)
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - May 21, 2012
It arrived right on time, and was a total surprise for Mom. She absolutely loved/loves it! Thank you!
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Biscayne, FL) - May 13, 2013
It came out perfect and exactly how it is shown on the website!
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 1, 2015
Love this mug. It makes for a great personal gift.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - January 2, 2015
Love being able to personalize with title of choice, and love having 10 spots. I made one for my grandmother with her adult grandchildren and was able to add great-grandchildren as well!
Best Holiday Gift!
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Best Holiday Gifts
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Great item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 12, 2015
Great item & price!!
Just a all around wonderful gift my girlfriend loved it &it took me less time than if I would have purchased her something from the mall.
Very great gift idea
By tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The characters were cute and receive the loved it!
Best Mug Ever
By Kevin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanco , NJ) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for having this mug. I have purchased this twice already. The quality is excellent. I made one for my family, my in-laws and my parents. They all appreciate it and it's their favorite mug.
Amazing!!
By Shopper (Orange Park , FL) - April 28, 2015
I made this for my mom and I am sure she will love it! She drinks coffee every morning and I hope that I made her mornings special.
Cute gift
By Xuebin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it makes great gift, good quality too.
Really nicely done
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from here, and they are always of good quality. I have seen other sites work, and Personalization Mall is by far the best. I bought this cup for my Mother-in-Law and it is really cute, I think she will love it.
perfect
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as described
Perfect gift
As always fast shipping..
nana002
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
This is the cutest coffee cup ever! It was a gift from my grandchildren to their mom. Sweet! This is one of my favorite websites.
Awesome gift and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 7, 2013
I ordered two mugs with 3 characters on each and it came out perfect! I gave them as a gift and the receivers love them!
Great Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker just LOVED her gift. She couldn't have been any happier.
Coffee mug
By Meryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix hills , NY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 and personalized them with grandchildren for my friends. They loved them! Makes a really thoughtful gift.
Gift Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - December 2, 2014
I designed one of these for my boss and she was so delighted. It made her very happy :). My daughter also designed one for my mother and her babies god mother and the were all pleased.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 13, 2014
It was just as I wanted it to be!!!! So cute :-) it is the perfect gift!!!
Personalized family mug
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift at a great price! You can put your family member's names as well as a cartoon picture of them on the mug.
Cute Mug
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 3 characters put on the mug I ordered; Mom, dog & cat. It turned out really cute and was a very affordable personal gift.
daughter's cup
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is adorable and my daughter is going to love it!
Great gift Idea
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my sisters ...something for their children to give them for Christmas....Everything I purchased was great quality....
Etta Whatley
By etta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for a friend , she loves it - it came very quick , plan on buying more for my friends.
Very Pleased
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug and had it personalized- I was absolutely delighted with the finished product. I will definately purchase from you in the future!!
Love this!!
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am new to PersonalizationMall. I am so pleased with the coffee cup I had personalized for part of my daughters Christmas. I will be back!!
Mugs
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great. I can't wait to give them as gifts!
Great for gift!
By Jena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for a personalized gift for my father-in-law!
Very cute
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved her mug....she has an unusual name which is hard to find in stores. She was very surprised!
Cute
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was A Very Cute Mug And Grandma Was Very Pleased The Only Thing I Would Change Is To Have People With Names On Both Sides Instead Of Just One
Mother's Day Coffee Mug
By Ingrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered this mug to have my grandchildren give this to their Mom on Mother's Day. You have a great choice of characters to pick from so you can match the child's name with their personality. I am very happy with this purchase and will continue to keep buying from your company.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved