Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Character Collection Mug
By Juliana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rico, AZ) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting bigger words and figures. They seemed too small for the white background.
Dissapointed
By BARBARA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTOMAC, MD) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items for a number of years, this is the first item I've ordered that did not meet my expectations.
The pictures and the names on the mug are so small that the impact of the gift is diminished. I'm not even sure I'm going to give it to the Grandmother and Mother that I ordered them for
Always high quality and fast delivery!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - February 5, 2016
My sisters take my mom to the beach every year. I always go the personalization mall to buy a gift for everyone. Always fast services and the quality can't be matched!!!
very cute!!
By Jennifer L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got 2 of these mugs for the grandmas for mother's day, and they are very cute!! The only thing is... I wish there were more little characters to choose from to put on the mugs. Very cute tho, and I'm sure the grandmas will love them!!
Cute gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for mothers day, really liked the amount of spots they gave you for people. Good quality, and a very cute gift. Only very minor quip is the print is a little fuzzy, but only a very little bit. She loved it.
cute gift
By MADELINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift! The characters could be a little bigger otherwise very nice!
nice but cracked
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of items and when I got them it was all good the mugs were a good size the characters were cute, but the handle was cracked on the bottom, good thing I noticed Before I put coffee in it. I called the customer service and they shipped me a new one on the spot.
Sandra
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. It was a hit. She loved the coffee mug.
Gift for Mom
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the gift. But she and I both agreed it would have been nicer if the child logos where larger and went across the mug instead of stacked.
Good One
By Rama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Characters came out crisp clear and really good
Just what the picture showed
By Elizabeth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, MT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had eight characters on the mug I made, and didn't realize the picture would be made on only one side, so the picture came out pretty small. I had assumed it would all the way around the mug. Otherwise, it showed up just the preview showed. The print is crisp and clear, although a little small.
Great last minute gift, fast shipping!
By Cheri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish there were more characters to pick from!
So So..
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the potential this mug has, but given all the blank WHITE space on the mug, I thought the characters might be a tad bit larger in appearance :/ Cute thought, but wouldn't REALLY recommend it (at least not as a gift).
Nice
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug but upon picking characters for the mug, wish there were more choices for the moms & dads.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011
Easy personalization and lots to choose from. Just wish the characters were larger.
Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 6, 2013
I was disappointed with it not having the pictures on both sides of the mug. I also was disappointed on how small the pictures were.
Character Mugs
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable, but the more characters that you add, the smaller the images and their names. I got these for my Mom. After adding characters of our family (my Dad, sis, me, three grandkids, son-in-laws, and our family dog) it is hard to make them out. Instead of keeping the characters a reasonable size and going around the mug, they are confined to a small front section and are very small in order to fit everyone in that section.
Print size
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the characters and the words were smaller than what I expected. Otherwise, very cute!
Very Cute
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice cup overall. Size is slightly smaller than I thought, but nicely done. My cup has 8 characters, cat and dog, that are set on two lines, so characters came out kind of small, but a nice gift.
great gift!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my dad with all the kids on it and my mom liked it so much she asked for the same one for her birthday! It would be better if they had more ways to create your own figurines though.
Cheers
By Delores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun gift for coffee lovers! The choice of characters is good as well as one's own wording. Mugs are a little smaller than I'd expected but not wimpy. I'll keep this one in mind for quick and easy personal gifting in the future.
D in MT
Easy
By Allister M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to customize. I had it ordered in minutes, and it was on my doorstep less than a week later.

Great Mother's Day gift.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 7, 2013
Can't wait to give the personalized mugs to my mom and mother-in-law on behalf of my family. I love the fact that it's personalized and we included our family members' names. Love it!
Cutest gift!
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is too cute and it's made well. The characters are adorable and the handle is a nice size to fit your hand in. Sometimes the handles are so small they squash your fingers together and it's hard to hold the mug. I'm sure any Mother (or anyone, for that matter) would love this as a gift!
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALACIOS, TX) - January 23, 2013
VERY NICE QUALITY
Perfectly Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - February 17, 2013
This is a cute gift for anyone. I wish there were more ways to personalize clothes or hair, but for $12, it's a pretty great gift!
Coffee Mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day. She is a great-grandmother to six now and I thought it would be so cute for her. The turn around on the order was very fast and she received it early. She really likes it!
Awesome gift and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 7, 2013
I ordered two mugs with 3 characters on each and it came out perfect! I gave them as a gift and the receivers love them!
Really nicely done
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from here, and they are always of good quality. I have seen other sites work, and Personalization Mall is by far the best. I bought this cup for my Mother-in-Law and it is really cute, I think she will love it.
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Biscayne, FL) - May 13, 2013
It came out perfect and exactly how it is shown on the website!
nana002
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
This is the cutest coffee cup ever! It was a gift from my grandchildren to their mom. Sweet! This is one of my favorite websites.
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, TX) - January 8, 2013
I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH MY ORDER AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - May 20, 2012
I got 3 if these for Mothers Day Gits! They were a hit! I would definitely recommend this product to my friends for upcoming events they have! :)
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - May 21, 2012
It arrived right on time, and was a total surprise for Mom. She absolutely loved/loves it! Thank you!
for my brother
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my brother as a christmas gift. He thought it was very cute. I thought it was great gift with very little effort required on my part!
A great mug for "Grand-Mom".
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 23, 2012
The Mug I ordered was perfect, and was made MUCH quicker that I though it would have been.
It is cute as can be!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew, and I am sure he will love it!
Cute gift for family
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift for a parent who likes coffee/cocoa. You can personalize it with each family member's cartoon picture & name, as well as a saying at the top. They are a hit with my family and are suitable for many occasions, like Mother's Day or Christmas or welcoming a new baby to the family.
gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - December 28, 2012
I got this for my daughter for Christmas because she was always using my cup and so i wanted to give her one of her own and when she saw it and what i had printed on it she laughed and said i love it, mom's the boss!!! so it was a good buy and it made her happy!!! great work!!
Cute!
By natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gift. Very cute. Good quality. Great price!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved