Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your website and products.
    ~Amanda - PA

    Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
    Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    daughter's cup
    By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is adorable and my daughter is going to love it!
    Great for gift!
    By Jena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this for a personalized gift for my father-in-law!
    LOVE IT
    By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my fiance for Christmas with his kids & my kids on it to symbolize the unting of both our houses. It was shipped in 2 days & I love the way it turned out.
    Very cute
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Aunt loved her mug....she has an unusual name which is hard to find in stores. She was very surprised!
    Great Quality
    By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality and look to this mug. The only thing I would warn on was if you get more then 3 characters then it shrinks them and stacks on top of each other. Even with them shrunk down a little it still looked great.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd mug I have purchased. The service and speed of delivery is outstanding. The cup itself has been a hit with everyone that I have given it to.
    Character collection personalized coffee mug
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is great. I love the pictures, the names below could be a little larger. The service as to when I received it was wonderful. The entire process of ordering was easy. I would definitely order something else in the
    future.
    Great Product and Fast Shipping
    By Devron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product as a last minute birthday gift for my sister. I was really happy with the fast shipping but even happier with the the look of the product. My sister will be happy and I will also order again. I am also thankful that I ( a person of color) had the option of skin tones for the characters that we placed on my mug.
    Easy
    By Allister M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was easy to customize. I had it ordered in minutes, and it was on my doorstep less than a week later.

    Great Mother's Day gift.
    Mother's Day Coffee Mug
    By Ingrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I ordered this mug to have my grandchildren give this to their Mom on Mother's Day. You have a great choice of characters to pick from so you can match the child's name with their personality. I am very happy with this purchase and will continue to keep buying from your company.
    personalized coffee mug
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the mug. I have brought many items from your company.and loved all of them.
    mug for grandparents
    By Thera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents and put all seven grandchildren on it. they loved it. Very cute and unique.
    Great 'Inexpensive' Christmas Gift
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my neice opened the mug--adorned with her family--she was so excited! This mug was the only present to get passed around, so that all the gift-givers could catch a glance!
    personalized coffee mugs
    By Nanette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach , CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun gift idea for grandparents and even for co-workers at the office. All the ladies liked them at our Christmas exchange
    love it!
    By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great deal and super fast shipping!
    Cute Novelty Gift
    By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone can use a mug, and this one is really cute. In fact, the recipient was so impressed and delighted with the personalized caricatures of his family, that the size of them didn't matter a bit.
    Perfect for my sister
    By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my sister who has no children of her own, but has 4 Godchildren which she loves deeply. She loved it. Unfortunately we dropped it and it chipped, but I will definitely be ordering another one for her.
    ****Great*****Perfect****
    By Dewey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city beach, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were absolutly adorable & perfect! Would highly recommend Great Job!
    Fun Mug / Perfect Gift
    By SUZANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERGENFIELD, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love these mugs. It was my first order with this website, and I loved it. I had them made for all the members of my team in my office as holiday gifts. There was 5 of us, and everyone loved them. It will be a great memory of 2010. Good price for a fun mug!
    Cute Mug
    By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had 3 characters put on the mug I ordered; Mom, dog & cat. It turned out really cute and was a very affordable personal gift.
    Personalized family mug
    By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift at a great price! You can put your family member's names as well as a cartoon picture of them on the mug.
    Great gift Idea
    By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for each of my sisters ...something for their children to give them for Christmas....Everything I purchased was great quality....
    Love this!!
    By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am new to PersonalizationMall. I am so pleased with the coffee cup I had personalized for part of my daughters Christmas. I will be back!!
    Very Pleased
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug and had it personalized- I was absolutely delighted with the finished product. I will definately purchase from you in the future!!
    Etta Whatley
    By etta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cup for a friend , she loves it - it came very quick , plan on buying more for my friends.
    Mugs
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs look great. I can't wait to give them as gifts!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved