Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
~Kathy - MN

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
personalized coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mug. I have brought many items from your company.and loved all of them.
mug for grandparents
By Thera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and put all seven grandchildren on it. they loved it. Very cute and unique.
Great 'Inexpensive' Christmas Gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my neice opened the mug--adorned with her family--she was so excited! This mug was the only present to get passed around, so that all the gift-givers could catch a glance!
personalized coffee mugs
By Nanette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach , CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift idea for grandparents and even for co-workers at the office. All the ladies liked them at our Christmas exchange
love it!
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal and super fast shipping!
Cute Novelty Gift
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone can use a mug, and this one is really cute. In fact, the recipient was so impressed and delighted with the personalized caricatures of his family, that the size of them didn't matter a bit.
Perfect for my sister
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my sister who has no children of her own, but has 4 Godchildren which she loves deeply. She loved it. Unfortunately we dropped it and it chipped, but I will definitely be ordering another one for her.
****Great*****Perfect****
By Dewey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city beach, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutly adorable & perfect! Would highly recommend Great Job!
Fun Mug / Perfect Gift
By SUZANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERGENFIELD, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love these mugs. It was my first order with this website, and I loved it. I had them made for all the members of my team in my office as holiday gifts. There was 5 of us, and everyone loved them. It will be a great memory of 2010. Good price for a fun mug!
Cute Mug
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 3 characters put on the mug I ordered; Mom, dog & cat. It turned out really cute and was a very affordable personal gift.
Personalized family mug
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift at a great price! You can put your family member's names as well as a cartoon picture of them on the mug.
Great gift Idea
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my sisters ...something for their children to give them for Christmas....Everything I purchased was great quality....
Love this!!
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am new to PersonalizationMall. I am so pleased with the coffee cup I had personalized for part of my daughters Christmas. I will be back!!
Very Pleased
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug and had it personalized- I was absolutely delighted with the finished product. I will definately purchase from you in the future!!
Etta Whatley
By etta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for a friend , she loves it - it came very quick , plan on buying more for my friends.
Mugs
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great. I can't wait to give them as gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved