Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Really nicely done
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from here, and they are always of good quality. I have seen other sites work, and Personalization Mall is by far the best. I bought this cup for my Mother-in-Law and it is really cute, I think she will love it.
perfect
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as described
Perfect gift
As always fast shipping..
nana002
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
This is the cutest coffee cup ever! It was a gift from my grandchildren to their mom. Sweet! This is one of my favorite websites.
Awesome gift and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 7, 2013
I ordered two mugs with 3 characters on each and it came out perfect! I gave them as a gift and the receivers love them!
daughter's cup
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is adorable and my daughter is going to love it!
Great gift Idea
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my sisters ...something for their children to give them for Christmas....Everything I purchased was great quality....
LOVE IT
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my fiance for Christmas with his kids & my kids on it to symbolize the unting of both our houses. It was shipped in 2 days & I love the way it turned out.
Great for gift!
By Jena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for a personalized gift for my father-in-law!
Love this!!
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am new to PersonalizationMall. I am so pleased with the coffee cup I had personalized for part of my daughters Christmas. I will be back!!
Mugs
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great. I can't wait to give them as gifts!
Personalized family mug
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift at a great price! You can put your family member's names as well as a cartoon picture of them on the mug.
Cute Mug
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 3 characters put on the mug I ordered; Mom, dog & cat. It turned out really cute and was a very affordable personal gift.
I LOVE MY PURCHASE
By Scarlett W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchases. I purchased 2 of these mugs for Christmas presents. They look just like the picture on the web site. I'm very pleased with the quality. I will be a repeat customer.
Mother's Day Coffee Mug
By Ingrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered this mug to have my grandchildren give this to their Mom on Mother's Day. You have a great choice of characters to pick from so you can match the child's name with their personality. I am very happy with this purchase and will continue to keep buying from your company.
Easy
By Allister M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to customize. I had it ordered in minutes, and it was on my doorstep less than a week later.

Great Mother's Day gift.
Great Product and Fast Shipping
By Devron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a last minute birthday gift for my sister. I was really happy with the fast shipping but even happier with the the look of the product. My sister will be happy and I will also order again. I am also thankful that I ( a person of color) had the option of skin tones for the characters that we placed on my mug.
personalized coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mug. I have brought many items from your company.and loved all of them.
birthday gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother was so excited about her gifts...she says her grandchildren can have coffee with her every morning
Just love my new cup!
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup! so happy I found this site
Very cute
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved her mug....she has an unusual name which is hard to find in stores. She was very surprised!
Cute
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was A Very Cute Mug And Grandma Was Very Pleased The Only Thing I Would Change Is To Have People With Names On Both Sides Instead Of Just One
Great and unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2011
I love this mug! I bought a few for different family members and customized them appropriately- everyone loved them!
They make a great gift and are very well priced.
Suggestion
By Kerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great, will be fun for coffee but the font size at the top needs to be bigger and come down a little more especially when you have only one name like my mug had. Otherwise it is really cute.
Cute Novelty Gift
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone can use a mug, and this one is really cute. In fact, the recipient was so impressed and delighted with the personalized caricatures of his family, that the size of them didn't matter a bit.
Perfect for Grandparents
By Lissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and accurate....good quality, doesn't seem like it will chip off!
Best Mug Ever!!!
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love this mug. The quality of the graphics are excellent and so vibrant. I use it everyday and have gotten so many compliments from my co-workers. And the delivery was so fast too, I just can't say enough about this product,I simple love it...
Awesome mug!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it turned out great! Pictures of children look exactly like what was shown on the website, and every name matched the picture. Quick arrival too! Love this website and all their items!
Great quality product
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug to replace one that was accidentally broken on Christmas day. It was the same great quality as all the other products I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely use this site for most of my personalized gifts. The delivery service is quick and items are received in perfect condition and in great packaging. If there were more stars to give, I would rate this higher.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, CA) - February 22, 2011
product arrived on time and was packaged very well. Quality of print was great as was the mug itself.
Would use them again
Perfect for my sister
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my sister who has no children of her own, but has 4 Godchildren which she loves deeply. She loved it. Unfortunately we dropped it and it chipped, but I will definitely be ordering another one for her.
Fun Mug / Perfect Gift
By SUZANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERGENFIELD, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love these mugs. It was my first order with this website, and I loved it. I had them made for all the members of my team in my office as holiday gifts. There was 5 of us, and everyone loved them. It will be a great memory of 2010. Good price for a fun mug!
personalized coffee mugs
By Nanette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach , CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift idea for grandparents and even for co-workers at the office. All the ladies liked them at our Christmas exchange
Etta Whatley
By etta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for a friend , she loves it - it came very quick , plan on buying more for my friends.
Very Pleased
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug and had it personalized- I was absolutely delighted with the finished product. I will definately purchase from you in the future!!
love it!
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal and super fast shipping!
****Great*****Perfect****
By Dewey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city beach, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutly adorable & perfect! Would highly recommend Great Job!
Great 'Inexpensive' Christmas Gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my neice opened the mug--adorned with her family--she was so excited! This mug was the only present to get passed around, so that all the gift-givers could catch a glance!
mug for grandparents
By Thera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and put all seven grandchildren on it. they loved it. Very cute and unique.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved