Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Product and Fast Shipping
By Devron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a last minute birthday gift for my sister. I was really happy with the fast shipping but even happier with the the look of the product. My sister will be happy and I will also order again. I am also thankful that I ( a person of color) had the option of skin tones for the characters that we placed on my mug.
Great Quality
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and look to this mug. The only thing I would warn on was if you get more then 3 characters then it shrinks them and stacks on top of each other. Even with them shrunk down a little it still looked great.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd mug I have purchased. The service and speed of delivery is outstanding. The cup itself has been a hit with everyone that I have given it to.
personalized coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mug. I have brought many items from your company.and loved all of them.
Very cute
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved her mug....she has an unusual name which is hard to find in stores. She was very surprised!
Easy
By Allister M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to customize. I had it ordered in minutes, and it was on my doorstep less than a week later.

Great Mother's Day gift.
Mother's Day Coffee Mug
By Ingrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered this mug to have my grandchildren give this to their Mom on Mother's Day. You have a great choice of characters to pick from so you can match the child's name with their personality. I am very happy with this purchase and will continue to keep buying from your company.
Personalized family mug
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift at a great price! You can put your family member's names as well as a cartoon picture of them on the mug.
****Great*****Perfect****
By Dewey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city beach, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutly adorable & perfect! Would highly recommend Great Job!
love it!
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal and super fast shipping!
mug for grandparents
By Thera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and put all seven grandchildren on it. they loved it. Very cute and unique.
Perfect for my sister
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my sister who has no children of her own, but has 4 Godchildren which she loves deeply. She loved it. Unfortunately we dropped it and it chipped, but I will definitely be ordering another one for her.
Great and unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2011
I love this mug! I bought a few for different family members and customized them appropriately- everyone loved them!
They make a great gift and are very well priced.
Perfect for Grandparents
By Lissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and accurate....good quality, doesn't seem like it will chip off!
Cute Novelty Gift
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone can use a mug, and this one is really cute. In fact, the recipient was so impressed and delighted with the personalized caricatures of his family, that the size of them didn't matter a bit.
Great 'Inexpensive' Christmas Gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my neice opened the mug--adorned with her family--she was so excited! This mug was the only present to get passed around, so that all the gift-givers could catch a glance!
Mugs
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great. I can't wait to give them as gifts!
Love this!!
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am new to PersonalizationMall. I am so pleased with the coffee cup I had personalized for part of my daughters Christmas. I will be back!!
Cute Mug
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 3 characters put on the mug I ordered; Mom, dog & cat. It turned out really cute and was a very affordable personal gift.
Etta Whatley
By etta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for a friend , she loves it - it came very quick , plan on buying more for my friends.
personalized coffee mugs
By Nanette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach , CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift idea for grandparents and even for co-workers at the office. All the ladies liked them at our Christmas exchange
Fun Mug / Perfect Gift
By SUZANNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERGENFIELD, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love these mugs. It was my first order with this website, and I loved it. I had them made for all the members of my team in my office as holiday gifts. There was 5 of us, and everyone loved them. It will be a great memory of 2010. Good price for a fun mug!
Very Pleased
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug and had it personalized- I was absolutely delighted with the finished product. I will definately purchase from you in the future!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved